Skip to content
cardrip

Cash-out, buyback and shipping: what you actually receive

Selling a card back is how money leaves a rip app. We read the terms of 27 apps to see how much comes back, in what form, and how long you have.

publish a sell-back rate17 of 27
pay sell-backs in cash12 of 27
state a withdrawal minimum5 of 27
Arena Club logo

Sold back to app 1 of 27

Arena Club

You receive
$90
Paid as
Cash

From each app's written rate and fee. The art is illustration.Enter your own value

What one card gets you, app by app

Enter the value an app puts on your card. Tiles sort by what you would receive; an app with no published rate shows no figure.

17 of 27 apps publish enough to give a figure for a $50 card.

  1. #1Cash

    Rips by Triumph

    $50

    Rate
    100%

    Read on the operator's own page

    “Rips guarantees that it will buy back any card in your Inventory at the FMV in effect at the time of purchase for a minimum of seven days”

    100% of Triumph's own fair market value, which Triumph sets. Promotional cards have no buyback value. The FAQ is dated 21 September 2026.

    Checked 6 Oct 2026.

    Open the source
    Time limit
    Sold after 7 days

    Read on the operator's own page

    “YOU MAY ONLY STORE A COLLECTIBLE FOR A MAXIMUM OF SEVEN DAYS.”

    At Triumph's sole discretion, under the terms.

    Checked 6 Oct 2026.

    Open the source
  2. #2Stablecoin

    Lastpack

    $50

    Rate
    100%

    Read on the operator's own page

    “Current user-initiated sellback is 100% of fair market value, credited to your Lastpack balance.”

    Of Lastpack's own value: “The FMV that lastpack uses may not match published market values.” The terms state no percentage and say a buyback may “change or expire at any time”.

    Checked 6 Oct 2026.

    Open the source
    Time limit
    Sold after 7 days

    Read on the operator's own page

    “YOU MAY ONLY STORE A COLLECTIBLE FOR A MAXIMUM OF SEVEN (7) DAYS FROM THE DATE OF PURCHASE.”

    After that the card is “automatically sold back to lastpack” at the value set when you bought. The next sentence of the terms has a typo: “five (7) days”.

    Checked 6 Oct 2026.

    Open the source
  3. #3Cash

    Arena Club

    $45

    Rate
    90% after fee

    Read on the operator's own page

    “equal to 100% of our estimated value of the item(s), less a 10% fee”

    The published rate is 100%, less a 10% selling fee. Recorded as the terms word it: 100% of Arena Club's own estimate, then a 10% fee, which nets 90%. Arena Club sets the estimate.

    Checked 6 Oct 2026.

    Open the source
    Time limit
    24 hours

    Read on the operator's own page

    “available for 24 hours after initiating your digital reveal product reveal”

    The help centre says only that offers expire after a set period shown with the offer.

    Checked 6 Oct 2026.

    Open the source
  4. #4Cash

    Tilt Rips

    $45

    Rate
    90%

    Read on the operator's own page

    “Sell back to Tilt Rips (90% of market value)”

    The terms add that a buyback quote “is optional unless expressly stated as guaranteed in writing” and may be revised or withdrawn before you accept it.

    Checked 6 Oct 2026.

    Open the source
    Time limit
    Not published

    We looked and the operator does not publish it

    Not stated on the pages read.

    Checked 6 Oct 2026.

  5. #5Cash

    RipRip.io

    $45

    Rate
    90%

    Read on the operator's own page

    “Instant Sell the card for 90% of its estimated value”

    Stated in the FAQ, not in the terms. RipRip sets the estimated value, and the terms say “actual values may differ from our estimated values”.

    Checked 6 Oct 2026.

    Open the source
    Time limit
    Sold after 24 hours

    Read on the operator's own page

    “If no choice is made during that window, the card is automatically sold back for 90% of its estimated value”

    Checked 6 Oct 2026.

    Open the source
  6. #6Cash

    Stadium Vault

    $45

    Rate
    90% after fee

    Read on the operator's own page

    “equal to 100% of our estimated value of the Cards, less a 10% fee”

    The published rate is 100%, less a 10% selling fee. Recorded as the terms word it: 100% of Stadium Vault's own estimate, then a 10% fee, which nets 90%. Stadium Vault sets the estimate.

    Checked 6 Oct 2026.

    Open the source
    Time limit
    Sold after 3 days

    Read on the operator's own page

    “If you do not request shipment before it expires, the card will be automatically sold at the original 90% FMV offer.”

    The terms agree: three days after the reveal, cards are “automatically sold back to Stadium Vault at 90% of fair market value”.

    Checked 6 Oct 2026.

    Open the source
  7. #7Stablecoin

    Phygitals

    $42.50

    Rate
    85%

    Read on the operator's own page

    “The standard buyback rate is 85% of FMV. Some packs may offer enhanced buyback rates above 85%”

    A share of a value Phygitals sets from third-party pricing (Alt, by the homepage). Of the five pack pages read, two carried an “85% Buyback” badge and three “100% Buyback”. The terms say the buyback “is not guaranteed liquidity” and may be changed or withdrawn.

    Checked 6 Oct 2026.

    Open the source
    Time limit
    30 minutes

    Read on the operator's own page

    “Standard cards: 30-minute buyback window.”

    Sealed product cards get 3 days and inventory cards 7 days. The countdown starts at the reveal, and an expired offer “cannot be extended, reopened, or reinstated”.

    Checked 6 Oct 2026.

    Open the source
  8. #8Stablecoin

    Collector Crypt

    $42.50

    Rate
    85%

    Read on the operator's own page

    “keep it or sell it back to us on the spot for 85% of its insured value”

    The lowest rate shown. On the gacha page the offer was 85% on four packs, 90% on fifteen and 93% on ten. The percentage is of Collector Crypt's own insured value.

    Checked 6 Oct 2026.

    Open the source
    Time limit
    3 days

    Read on the operator's own page

    “Verifies the NFT was sent out by the gacha within the last 72 hours”

    Checked 6 Oct 2026.

    Open the source
  9. #9Cash

    Repackz

    $42

    Rate
    84% after fee

    Read on the operator's own page

    “you can sell any unwanted card back to Collectibles.com for 90% of its fair market value”

    The published rate is 90%, less a 6% selling fee. The terms give no figure: “a percentage of our determined fair market value”. Paying subscribers get 91% to 95% on packs opened with subscription credit.

    Checked 6 Oct 2026.

    Open the source
    Time limit
    7 days

    Read on the operator's own page

    “The 90% buyback option is available for the first 7 days after you open the pack.”

    Checked 6 Oct 2026.

    Open the source
  10. –Form not stated

    Underdog Rips

    $50

    Rate
    100%

    Read on the operator's own page

    “the buyback offer is set at 100% of FMV — the same value determined at pack reveal”

    100% of a value Underdog sets itself, from Alt, CardLadder and its own pricing system. The terms give no percentage: 'you will be credited the fair market value'. The options article adds 'if that option is available for the card'.

    Checked 6 Oct 2026.

    Open the source
    Time limit
    Sold after 3 days

    Read on the operator's own page

    “Any card that remains in storage for three (3) days or longer will be deemed sold back to Underdog”

    Rips terms, version 1.3, effective 29 September 2026. Four help articles also say 3 days. Underdog 'will attempt' 24 hours' notice by push notification and may extend the deadline.

    Checked 6 Oct 2026.

    Open the source
  11. –Site credit

    BOXED.GG

    $0

    Pays $50 in site credit, not cash

    Rate
    100% in credit

    Read on the operator's own page

    “Any card can be sold back to BOXED for its gem value, at any time.”

    The full gem value, paid in gems. The gem value is set by BOXED from third-party market data; it is not a market price you can realise.

    Checked 6 Oct 2026.

    Open the source
    Time limit
    Not published

    We looked and the operator does not publish it

    No automatic sale is described. After 7 days in inventory, shipping a card whose price has risen costs a withdrawal fee equal to the rise.

    Checked 6 Oct 2026.

  12. –Site credit

    Fanatics Instant Rips

    $0

    Pays $42.30 in site credit, not cash

    Rate
    84.6% in credit

    Read on the operator's own page

    “Receive 90% of the card’s market value*, minus 6% Marketplace Fees, in credits when you accept the Instant Credit offer within 48 hours”

    The published rate is 90%, less a 6% selling fee. Paid in credit, so it earns nothing under 'money out'. The same page says offers are “typically about 90%” of the value at the pack's seal date, and are made on Fanatics-owned rips, not seller-packed ones.

    Checked 6 Oct 2026.

    Open the source
    Time limit
    2 days

    Read on the operator's own page

    “You’ve got 48 hours to accept the offer.”

    The longest stated. Fanatics Collect's own help page says offers “typically stay open for 24 to 48 hours”.

    Checked 6 Oct 2026.

    Open the source
  13. –Site credit

    DOPA

    $0

    Pays $50 in site credit, not cash

    Rate
    100% in credit

    Read on the operator's own page

    “you can convert any card to credits at 100% of its value”

    Stated on the how-it-works page and the App Store listing, not in the terms or purchase terms, which name no rate. The value is DOPA's own figure for the card, not a market price.

    Checked 7 Oct 2026.

    Open the source
    Time limit
    Sold after 10 days

    Read on the operator's own page

    “Once it exceeds 10 days, they will be converted into points.”

    Checked 6 Oct 2026.

    Open the source
  14. –Site credit

    Packs.com

    $0

    Pays $50 in site credit, not cash

    Rate
    100% in credit

    Read on the operator's own page

    “the full value of the cards from the moment you pulled them”

    Checked 6 Oct 2026.

    Open the source
    Time limit
    Not published

    We looked and the operator does not publish it

    “it will be considered dormant”

    No day count is stated. The terms say cards left in a dormant account, one inactive for the three to five years state law sets, are sold back to Mejmr at their value when revealed.

    Checked 6 Oct 2026.

    Open the source
  15. –Site credit

    Gemint

    $0

    Pays $43.65 in site credit, not cash

    Rate
    87.3% in credit

    Read on the operator's own page

    “Instant sell back 90% of FMV”

    The published rate is 90%, less a 3% selling fee. On every pack page read. The terms fix no rate: the price is “based on its FMV, less any fee disclosed to you at the time of the transaction”, FMV is set by Gemint “in our sole discretion”, and sell-back is not guaranteed for any card.

    Checked 6 Oct 2026.

    Open the source
    Time limit
    Not published

    We looked and the operator does not publish it

    No automatic sale is described. Cards stay in the vault until shipped or sold back; after an account is closed there are 90 days to redeem them.

    Checked 6 Oct 2026.

  16. –Stablecoin

    Courtyard

    Not published

    Rate
    Not published

    We looked and the operator does not publish it

    The terms say the offer is a percentage of fair market value 'as advertised on the product's page'. The public pack page shows no percentage.

    Checked 6 Oct 2026.

    Time limit
    7 days

    Read on the operator's own page

    “You have 7 days to accept the offer before it expires.”

    The help article, dated 23 March 2026, says a buyback offer lasts 7 days.

    Checked 6 Oct 2026.

    Open the source
  17. –Cash

    Ripit

    Not published

    Rate
    Not published

    We looked and the operator does not publish it

    The offer is shown only after the reveal. The terms say Ripit sets sell-back prices at its sole discretion and state no percentage.

    Checked 6 Oct 2026.

    Time limit
    24 hours

    Read on the operator's own page

    “Ripit offers a 24 hour sellback window on your slab.”

    Checked 6 Oct 2026.

    Open the source
  18. –Cash

    Packz

    Not published

    Rate
    Not published

    We looked and the operator does not publish it

    The terms state no percentage.

    Checked 6 Oct 2026.

    Time limit
    Sold after 3 days

    Read on the operator's own page

    “three (3) days or longer may, in Packz's sole discretion, be treated as a Return”

    At Packz's discretion, under the terms.

    Checked 6 Oct 2026.

    Open the source
  19. –Stablecoin

    rip.fun

    Not documented

    Pays $43. Whether it can be withdrawn is not documented

    Rate
    86%

    Read on the operator's own page

    “86% Instant Buyback”

    Shown on all three mystery card tiers. The terms say the rate is “as advertised on the product page” and that fair market value “is determined solely by ripdotfun at its discretion”.

    Checked 6 Oct 2026.

    Open the source
    Time limit
    2 days

    Read on the operator's own page

    “Buyback offers are valid for 48 hours.”

    The terms add that offers are “best-effort and limited in duration”, with “no guarantee about the promptness or availability of any offer”.

    Checked 6 Oct 2026.

    Open the source
  20. –Stablecoin

    MNSTR

    Not documented

    Pays $43. Whether it can be withdrawn is not documented

    Rate
    86%

    Read on the operator's own page

    “86 % Buyback”

    The rate is set per pack and rises with the price: Starter 86%, Great 89%, Monster 92%, Ultra 95%, One Piece Adventure 93%, Outlaw 94%. The lowest is recorded here. It is a share of MNSTR's own fair market value for the card.

    Checked 6 Oct 2026.

    Open the source
    Time limit
    Not published

    We looked and the operator does not publish it

    No automatic sale is described. The FAQ says of the sell-back “no time limits” and of redemption “There's no deadline”.

    Checked 6 Oct 2026.

  21. –Stablecoin

    Slabz

    Not published

    Rate
    Advertised, not in its terms

    The operator's marketing says this; its terms do not

    “Or sell it back within 72 hours for at least 85% of its current value.”

    From the How it works tab with the Poké 25 pack selected, read in a browser. It is worded as a floor and set per pack; other packs were not checked. Its worked example changes between reads and was 85% each time: 102.85 offered on a card worth 121.00 on 6 October 2026, 68.00 on 80.00 on 7 October. The terms state no rate.

    Checked 6 Oct 2026.

    Open the source
    Time limit
    3 days

    Read on the operator's own page

    “This slab's 72 hour sellback window has closed.”

    Also: “Sell it within 72 hours, or ship it home anytime.” Read in the site's script. An offer is not guaranteed: “No sell offer on this slab right now.”

    Checked 6 Oct 2026.

    Open the source
  22. –Cash

    Rip Rush

    Not published

    Rate
    Advertised, not in its terms

    The operator's marketing says this; its terms do not

    “Get paid at real-time market value”

    The terms state no percentage. A return is credited at a fair market value that Rip Rush sets and says may not match published market values.

    Checked 6 Oct 2026.

    Open the source
    Time limit
    Sold after 7 days

    Read on the operator's own page

    “YOU MAY ONLY STORE A COLLECTIBLE FOR A MAXIMUM OF SEVEN DAYS.”

    After seven days a card can be treated as a return at Rip Rush's discretion, with at least 24 hours' notice by push notification.

    Checked 6 Oct 2026.

    Open the source
  23. –Cash

    ClutchPacks

    Not published

    Rate
    Advertised, not in its terms

    The operator's marketing says this; its terms do not

    “Instant buyback offer of 90%.”

    Shown on Pokémon and One Piece pack pages only. The terms say “a percentage of the fair market value”, set by ClutchPacks, and let it change or withdraw the offer before you accept. No primary page says 100%.

    Checked 6 Oct 2026.

    Open the source
    Time limit
    Not published

    We looked and the operator does not publish it

    No automatic sale or time limit on the offer is stated.

    Checked 6 Oct 2026.

  24. –Stablecoin

    Beezie

    Not published

    Rate
    Advertised, not in its terms

    The operator's marketing says this; its terms do not

    “85% SWAP”

    A badge on each machine: 85% on the $30 and $50 machines, 90% on the $250 and $500 ones. The terms promise only “a specified percentage” of a value Beezie sets alone. The Claw FAQ, re-read 7 October 2026, takes the fee off the swap value shown (“credited with the SWAP amount minus fees (6%)”), so the badge is the rate before the fee: about 79.9% reaches the wallet on an 85% machine if the badge holds. No page states an after-fee figure.

    Checked 6 Oct 2026.

    Open the source
    Time limit
    15 minutes

    Read on the operator's own page

    “You will have 15 minutes to either accept the SWAP offer or add the collectibles to your collection.”

    Checked 6 Oct 2026.

    Open the source
  25. –Cash

    GameStop Power Packs

    Not published

    Rate
    Reported by others

    Reported by other publishers only

    Other publishers (TheSpike, Deadspin, kokutech) report 90% of the Card Ladder value. The terms speak only of a 'Display Price' shown on the site.

    Checked 6 Oct 2026.

    Time limit
    7 days

    Read on the operator's own page

    “a period of up to 7 days after your purchase of a Power Pack”

    The terms end the window early if you try another kind of sale or withdraw the card from the PSA Vault before the 7 days are up.

    Checked 6 Oct 2026.

    Open the source
  26. –Cash

    Crown Cards

    Not published

    Rate
    Advertised, not in its terms

    The operator's marketing says this; its terms do not

    “sell it back at market value”

    The homepage gives no percentage. The terms define the price as whatever is displayed, and say the estimated value 'is not a guarantee of any resale price, cash-out price'.

    Checked 6 Oct 2026.

    Open the source
    Time limit
    Sold after 7 days

    Read on the operator's own page

    “CrownCards may store revealed Items for up to seven (7) days”

    After that it may extend storage, require shipment, charge storage fees or repurchase the card, at its discretion and without required notice. The app may state a different period.

    Checked 6 Oct 2026.

    Open the source
  27. –Site credit

    ripz.gg

    Not published

    Rate
    Advertised, not in its terms

    The operator's marketing says this; its terms do not

    “Turn duplicates back into gems at up to 90% of market value.”

    Advertised, not in the terms. One page says “up to 90%”, another a flat 90%.

    Checked 6 Oct 2026.

    Open the source
    Time limit
    Not published

    We looked and the operator does not publish it

    No automatic sale is described on the pages read.

    Checked 6 Oct 2026.

  • Cash
  • Stablecoin
  • Site credit
  • Rate not published

Cash, stablecoin or site credit

The form matters more than the percentage. Each app is filed under what its own terms say. Tap a form to keep only its apps. The corner figure is our money-out score out of 5, one part of the overall rating.

Arena Club logo

Overall 4.4 / 5

Arena Club

Slab Packs: digital packs holding one graded card kept in an Oregon vault. Sell it back, list it or ship it.

How money comes outCash to a bank account or debit card through Stripe, from $1

Sell-back
90% after fee

Read on the operator's own page

“equal to 100% of our estimated value of the item(s), less a 10% fee”

The published rate is 100%, less a 10% selling fee. Recorded as the terms word it: 100% of Arena Club's own estimate, then a 10% fee, which nets 90%. Arena Club sets the estimate.

Checked 6 Oct 2026.

Open the source
Lowest pack
$25

Read on the operator's own page

“Bronze Pokemon $25”

Checked 6 Oct 2026.

Open the source
Odds
Public

Read on the operator's own page

“Grail Hit rate per card 0.02%”

A $50 soccer pack page showed its checklist and hit rates without a login.

Checked 6 Oct 2026.

Open the source

Know first: The buy-back offer takes a 10% fee and lapses 24 hours after the reveal, and no average pack return is published.

Read the Arena Club review

The route from card to bank

Three steps on every app. A dashed step is one the app does not document, or one that does not exist.

Arena Club

3 of 3 steps documented
  1. 1Sell back
    90% after fee

    Read on the operator's own page

    “equal to 100% of our estimated value of the item(s), less a 10% fee”

    Recorded as the terms word it: 100% of Arena Club's own estimate, then a 10% fee, which nets 90%. Arena Club sets the estimate.

    Checked 6 Oct 2026.

    Open the source
    Offer lapses after 24 hours.
  2. 2Balance
    Cash

    Read on the operator's own page

    “receive payouts for Arena Club offers, marketplace sales, and accepted cash offers”

    The offer lands in the Arena Club Wallet, which the help centre says can be withdrawn through Stripe. One sentence of the terms reads the other way, though the sentence before it says wallet funds “can also be withdrawn by the Registered User through Stripe at any time”.

    Checked 6 Oct 2026.

    Open the source
    Lands in your account balance as dollars.
  3. 3Withdraw
    From $1

    Read on the operator's own page

    “Stripe limits the minimum amount to $1 so anything less cannot be withdrawn”

    Checked 6 Oct 2026.

    Open the source
    To Bank account, Debit card.
  • FeeA 10% fee is taken from the sell-back offer. Source
  • RuleOne source reads the other way. Arena Club terms of service, section 8: Digital Wallet balances cannot be funded by Arena Club directly, and cannot be redeemed or transferred outside the Platform. Source
  • WaitWithdrawals to a bank or debit card typically take 1 to 3 business days. Source
  • IDA Stripe seller account is required to withdraw. Source
  • RuleArena Club sets the estimated value the offer is a share of. Source

Withdrawal methods, minimums and time limits

Switch the view to compare selling back, withdrawing, or shipping the card instead.

Withdrawing: what each app publishes
AppCan withdrawMinimumMethods
Arena Club
Yes

Read on the operator's own page

“transferred to your Stripe Connect account ... and can then be transferred to your bank account or debit card”

Checked 6 Oct 2026.

Open the source
$1

Read on the operator's own page

“Stripe limits the minimum amount to $1 so anything less cannot be withdrawn”

Checked 6 Oct 2026.

Open the source
Bank account +1

Read on the operator's own page

“Withdrawals to your bank or debit card typically take 1-3 business days”

In full: Bank account, Debit card. A Stripe seller account is required.

Checked 6 Oct 2026.

Open the source
Lastpack
Yes

Read on the operator's own page

“Cash Out is limited exclusively to “Eligible Sale Proceeds,””

Only money from cards Lastpack bought back. “Purchase Funds are non-transferable and may not be cashed out”. Lastpack may cap cash-outs at $10,000 in seven days.

Checked 6 Oct 2026.

Open the source
$10

Read on the operator's own page

“the current minimum withdrawal value is $10”

Checked 6 Oct 2026.

Open the source
USDC on Solana

Read on the operator's own page

“We only support the below methods for Withdrawing your funds.”

USDT, bank account and card are each marked “Coming soon”. Two-factor sign-in must be on before a withdrawal.

Checked 6 Oct 2026.

Open the source
Repackz
Yes

Read on the operator's own page

“users must complete at least 4 successful purchases before withdrawals become available”

Card top-ups are held for 72 hours, and a withdrawal needs identity verification with Coinflow.

Checked 6 Oct 2026.

Open the source
$5

Read on the operator's own page

“The minimum withdrawal amount is $5 .”

Checked 6 Oct 2026.

Open the source
ACH bank transfer +5

Read on the operator's own page

“You can withdraw your balance in USDC or EUROe , with multiple speed and delivery options depending on your region.”

In full: ACH bank transfer, Real-time bank payment, Debit card, SEPA Instant, UK Faster Payments, PIX. An older article in the app's own help centre says US customers withdraw through Stripe and others should email support. A separate article on USDC withdrawals sets limits: $10,000 per 24 hours, and $500 per 24 hours for accounts under 7 days old.

Checked 6 Oct 2026.

Open the source
Rips by Triumph
Yes

Read on the operator's own page

“The only funds available for withdrawal are those that you have received from sales of your Inventory”

Checked 6 Oct 2026.

Open the source
$6

Read on the operator's own page

Checked 6 Oct 2026.

Open the source
PayPal +3

Read on the operator's own page

“Select a destination (Bank Account, Debit Card, PayPal or Venmo)”

In full: PayPal, Venmo, Debit card, Bank (ACH). The terms let Triumph cap withdrawals: “no more than $10,000 in withdrawals in any single day, provided that withdrawal via Venmo is capped at no more than $4,000 per rolling twenty-four (24) hours”. The help page also mentions a weekly limit and gives no amount. The FAQ says an instant withdrawal averages about ten minutes and a bank payout takes one to three business days. The FAQ says withdrawals pause above $600 in a year until tax forms are completed; the terms put tax forms at $2,500.

Checked 7 Oct 2026.

Open the source
Rip Rush
Yes

Read on the operator's own page

“The only funds available for withdrawal are those you have received from sales of your Inventory”

Deposits cannot be withdrawn. An ID check with a live face video comes first, and Rip Rush may cap withdrawals at $250 in any seven days.

Checked 6 Oct 2026.

Open the source
$5

Read on the operator's own page

“All withdrawal transactions must be at least $5 or greater, and will process within two weeks of the request.”

Checked 6 Oct 2026.

Open the source
Debit card +4

Read on the operator's own page

“a payout to the user’s debit card, bank account, and (if available) PayPal, Venmo, or CashApp account”

In full: Debit card, Bank account, PayPal, Venmo, CashApp. PayPal, Venmo and CashApp are listed as “if available”.

Checked 6 Oct 2026.

Open the source
Phygitals
Yes

Read on the operator's own page

“You can withdraw funds to a bank account through our payment processor or transfer USDC, USDT, or SOL directly to any external wallet.”

Guest accounts must convert to a full account first, and an identity check may be required.

Checked 6 Oct 2026.

Open the source
Not published

We looked and the operator does not publish it

No minimum withdrawal is stated in the funds guide, the FAQ or the terms.

Checked 6 Oct 2026.

Bank payout +1

Read on the operator's own page

“Phygitals offers two primary methods for withdrawing funds from your wallet.”

In full: Bank payout (US ACH or debit card; UK, euro and Brazilian PIX accounts are also listed), USDC, USDT or SOL to an external Solana wallet. Bank payouts take 1 to 3 business days and their fee is shown only before you confirm. Wallet withdrawals carry no platform fee. The same page says you must hold about 0.02 SOL for network fees, while the FAQ says Phygitals covers them.

Checked 6 Oct 2026.

Open the source
Tilt Rips
Yes

Read on the operator's own page

Checked 6 Oct 2026.

Open the source
Shown after sign-in

Only visible after signing in

Minimums and fees are not published. The help centre's withdrawal articles state neither.

Checked 6 Oct 2026.

Venmo +3

Read on the operator's own page

“You can withdraw fiat funds using any of the following methods”

In full: Venmo, Debit card, Bank account, Crypto (12 coins). A second help article lists twelve cryptocurrencies, from Bitcoin to USDC. The help centre says it aims to complete withdrawals within 1–3 hours, and within 24 hours in most cases.

Checked 6 Oct 2026.

Open the source
Courtyard
Yes

Read on the operator's own page

“When you have a balance in your Courtyard wallet, you can withdraw your funds.”

An identity check comes before a first withdrawal. The help article is dated 29 August 2026.

Checked 6 Oct 2026.

Open the source
Not published

We looked and the operator does not publish it

The withdrawal article states no minimum and no fee.

Checked 6 Oct 2026.

Bank +5

Read on the operator's own page

“The withdraw screen only shows methods available for your country and account.”

In full: Bank (ACH), Debit card, PayPal, Venmo, Interac (Canada), USDC to a crypto wallet. Venmo is for US users and Interac for Canadian residents. A US bank transfer typically takes the same day or 2–3 business days. Where bank payouts are not supported, the only route is USDC to a crypto wallet.

Checked 6 Oct 2026.

Open the source
Ripit
Yes

Read on the operator's own page

“Withdrawals route through our payment processor and standard bank transfer rails (ACH)”

Checked 6 Oct 2026.

Open the source
Not published

We looked and the operator does not publish it

No minimum or withdrawal fee is stated in the help centre or terms.

Checked 6 Oct 2026.

Bank

Read on the operator's own page

“standard bank transfer rails (ACH)”

In full: Bank (ACH). A personal US bank account in the name on your verified ID. Business accounts are not accepted.

Checked 6 Oct 2026.

Open the source
RipRip.io
Yes

Read on the operator's own page

“After verification, withdraw using an available regional payment method such as PayPal, bank transfer, or Venmo.”

“A verification step is required the first time.” Store credits from promotions cannot be withdrawn.

Checked 6 Oct 2026.

Open the source
Not published

We looked and the operator does not publish it

No minimum or withdrawal fee is stated in the FAQ or the terms.

Checked 6 Oct 2026.

Bank transfer +4

Read on the operator's own page

“Bank transfer through ACH in the United States, SEPA Instant in Europe, or UK Faster Payments in the United Kingdom.”

In full: Bank transfer (ACH, SEPA Instant, UK Faster Payments), Real-Time Payments, PayPal, Venmo, USDC to a Solana wallet. “Available methods depend on region.”

Checked 6 Oct 2026.

Open the source
Collector Crypt
Yes

Read on the operator's own page

“transfers the NFT back to the original prize wallet and sends USDC to the player”

There is no balance to withdraw: the sell-back pays USDC to the wallet that signs. Turning USDC into bank money happens outside Collector Crypt and is not described.

Checked 6 Oct 2026.

Open the source
Not published

We looked and the operator does not publish it

No withdrawal step exists, so no minimum is stated. The docs give a floor of 0.01 USDC for a single sell-back payment.

Checked 6 Oct 2026.

USDC

Read on the operator's own page

“sends USDC to the player”

In full: USDC to your own wallet.

Checked 6 Oct 2026.

Open the source
Slabz
Yes

Read on the operator's own page

“Withdrawals can't be undone. Check the address above.”

From the withdraw screen, which sits behind sign-in. Read in the site's script, not seen rendered.

Checked 6 Oct 2026.

Open the source
Not published

We looked and the operator does not publish it

No USDC minimum is stated; the withdraw form says only “Amount must be greater than 0”. No fee is stated.

Checked 6 Oct 2026.

USDC +1

Read on the operator's own page

“Bank payouts work in the US, UK, the Eurozone (SEPA, Euro accounts only), and Brazil (PIX). You'll need to verify your identity before your first payout.”

In full: USDC to a Solana wallet or exchange, Bank account, Venmo or PayPal. Read in the site's script. The bank route runs through Coinflow and has a maintenance state in the script; whether it is live today was not seen.

Checked 6 Oct 2026.

Open the source
BOXED.GG
Yes

Read on the operator's own page

“You can withdraw the value held in your BOXED account as Ethereum (ETH).”

Items, not gems, are withdrawn, and only as Ethereum. It needs identity verification, a verified phone and approval “reviewed by hand”. No bank or card payout is described. The purchase terms say gems “cannot be withdrawn, sold, transferred, or converted to fiat currency”.

Checked 6 Oct 2026.

Open the source
Shown after sign-in

Only visible after signing in

No minimum is published. Limits and fees “vary by account and are always shown at the point of withdrawal”.

Checked 6 Oct 2026.

Ethereum

Read on the operator's own page

“Crypto withdrawals are sent as ETH on the Ethereum network.”

In full: Ethereum (ETH).

Checked 6 Oct 2026.

Open the source
Stadium Vault
Yes

Read on the operator's own page

“Stadium Vault currently supports withdrawals for eligible US and Canadian users.”

Checked 6 Oct 2026.

Open the source
Shown after sign-in

Only visible after signing in

The FAQ says minimum and maximum amounts “are stated on the withdrawals page”, which sits behind a login.

Checked 6 Oct 2026.

Bank account

Read on the operator's own page

“Withdrawals are processed via Stripe Connect and disbursed to your linked bank account.”

The FAQ names a different processor and does not list destinations: “Destinations and speeds vary by country, account, and financial institution.” Identity verification is required first.

Checked 6 Oct 2026.

Open the source
Underdog Rips
Yes

Read on the operator's own page

“you may close your Account and withdraw your Account balance at any time and for any reason”

True of the Underdog account. A help article says “Only the withdrawable portion of your account balance can be withdrawn”, and no page read says a Rips sell-back credit is in it.

Checked 6 Oct 2026.

Open the source
Not published

We looked and the operator does not publish it

No minimum withdrawal is stated on the help pages or terms read.

Checked 6 Oct 2026.

Visa or Mastercard debit card +4

Read on the operator's own page

“Visa and Mastercard debit cards, Apple Pay (Visa Debit Cards), PayPal, Venmo, and online banking via Trustly”

In full: Visa or Mastercard debit card, Apple Pay (Visa debit), PayPal, Venmo, Trustly online banking. For the Underdog account as a whole. Card, PayPal and Venmo need an earlier deposit by the same method. Another article also lists Paysafe.

Checked 6 Oct 2026.

Open the source
Beezie
Yes

Read on the operator's own page

“Withdraw Funds From Beezie”

Crypto only, and only as documented for the older Flow site: export the wallet’s private key, then bridge the funds out. No page describes a payout to a bank or card from the current Base site.

Checked 6 Oct 2026.

Open the source
Not published

We looked and the operator does not publish it

No minimum or withdrawal fee is stated on the pages read.

Checked 6 Oct 2026.

Crypto wallet

Read on the operator's own page

“Click "Export Private Key"”

In full: Crypto wallet (export the wallet key, then bridge). A bank off-ramp was announced as coming, not as live.

Checked 6 Oct 2026.

Open the source
DOPA
No

Read on the operator's own page

“Credits have no cash value and are for entertainment purposes only.”

The help centre agrees: “Credits cannot be converted into cash”. The purchase terms keep a discretion: “Company may, in its sole discretion, permit users to redeem Credits balances for its cash value”.

Checked 6 Oct 2026.

Open the source
Not published

We looked and the operator does not publish it

No withdrawals exist.

Checked 6 Oct 2026.

None: no withdrawals

Read on the operator's own page

“Credits cannot be converted into cash, regardless of whether they were purchased or converted from cards.”

Checked 6 Oct 2026.

Open the source
Packs.com
No

Read on the operator's own page

“There are no cash withdrawals.”

Checked 6 Oct 2026.

Open the source
Not published

We looked and the operator does not publish it

No withdrawals exist.

Checked 6 Oct 2026.

None: no withdrawals

Read on the operator's own page

Checked 6 Oct 2026.

Open the source
GameStop Power Packs
Yes

Read on the operator's own page

“Funds can be used to buy more packs from Power Packs or withdrawn to your connected bank account.”

Checked 6 Oct 2026.

Open the source
Not published

We looked and the operator does not publish it

No minimum is stated in the terms or the FAQ.

Checked 6 Oct 2026.

Bank account

Read on the operator's own page

“Funds will take 2-5 days to transfer to your bank account.”

A Stripe account is required.

Checked 6 Oct 2026.

Open the source
ripz.gg
No

Read on the operator's own page

“Gems cannot be withdrawn from the platform”

Checked 6 Oct 2026.

Open the source
Not published

We looked and the operator does not publish it

No withdrawals exist.

Checked 6 Oct 2026.

None: no withdrawals

Read on the operator's own page

“Gems cannot be withdrawn, sold, transferred to other accounts, or converted to fiat currency”

Checked 6 Oct 2026.

Open the source
Packz
Yes

Read on the operator's own page

“only after deposited funds have been used on Packz”

Checked 6 Oct 2026.

Open the source
Shown after sign-in

Only visible after signing in

Not published.

Checked 6 Oct 2026.

Inside the app

Only visible after signing in

Methods are not published.

Checked 6 Oct 2026.

ClutchPacks
Yes

Read on the operator's own page

“requesting a withdrawal of all funds in your Wallet”

The homepage adds “Withdraw your balance and get paid within 24 hours”, which the terms do not repeat.

Checked 6 Oct 2026.

Open the source
Shown after sign-in

Only visible after signing in

Not published.

Checked 6 Oct 2026.

Inside the app

Only visible after signing in

No method is named on the terms, homepage, pack pages or store listing. The help centre needs a login.

Checked 6 Oct 2026.

Gemint
Yes

Read on the operator's own page

“you may withdraw eligible amounts through the withdrawal methods, minimums, and limits shown on the Site”

Subject to identity checks and tax forms. Gemint “may delay or decline a withdrawal”, and promotional credits cannot be withdrawn.

Checked 6 Oct 2026.

Open the source
Shown after sign-in

Only visible after signing in

The terms say minimums are “shown on the Site”. None is on a public page.

Checked 6 Oct 2026.

Inside the app

Only visible after signing in

The terms point to “the withdrawal methods, minimums, and limits shown on the Site”; no public page lists them. The site's script has a “Withdraw via Mercuryo” screen, which was not seen rendered.

Checked 6 Oct 2026.

Crown Cards
Yes

Read on the operator's own page

“where CrownCards makes the feature available, to submit a Sale Proceeds Request to a supported payout method”

Only proceeds from sold cards can be paid out; purchased credit and promotional credit cannot. Proceeds sit under a 24 to 48 hour review hold and Crown Cards may add up to seven business days.

Checked 6 Oct 2026.

Open the source
Shown after sign-in

Only visible after signing in

The terms say Crown Cards 'may impose minimum payout amounts'; no figure is published.

Checked 6 Oct 2026.

Inside the app

Only visible after signing in

The terms speak of a 'supported payout account' and mention bank account and debit card information; no method is named on public pages.

Checked 6 Oct 2026.

rip.fun
Not published

We looked and the operator does not publish it

Searched all 21 docs pages and the site pages read for a way to move USDC out or turn it into dollars. The only statement is that it “can be used on the marketplace or for future purchases”.

Checked 6 Oct 2026.

Not published

We looked and the operator does not publish it

No minimum is stated.

Checked 6 Oct 2026.

Not published

We looked and the operator does not publish it

No withdrawal method is named on any page read.

Checked 6 Oct 2026.

MNSTR
Not published

We looked and the operator does not publish it

No withdrawal page, method, minimum or fee is published. The homepage says “Ship it or cash out”; the terms describe the sell-back only as a USDm offer on MegaETH, into a wallet the user is responsible for.

Checked 6 Oct 2026.

Not published

We looked and the operator does not publish it

No minimum is stated.

Checked 6 Oct 2026.

Not published

We looked and the operator does not publish it

No way to move a sell-back to a bank account or card is described on the public pages.

Checked 6 Oct 2026.

Fanatics Instant Rips
Not published

We looked and the operator does not publish it

No page read says Instant Credit can be withdrawn. Cash comes only from selling the card on the Fanatics Collect marketplace, a separate route with its own fees.

Checked 6 Oct 2026.

Not published

We looked and the operator does not publish it

None stated for Instant Credit.

Checked 6 Oct 2026.

Not published

We looked and the operator does not publish it

None stated for Instant Credit.

Checked 6 Oct 2026.

Tap any value to see where we read it, and the full wording. Rates are after any selling fee. Grey values are ones the app does not publish.

Why 90% is not one number

A buyback rate is a share of a value the app sets, sometimes less a fee, sometimes paid in credit. Move the slider to see each rule applied to one card.

  1. Arena Club

    “equal to 100% of our estimated value of the item(s), less a 10% fee”

    Paid as cash, after its 10% selling fee.

  2. Lastpack

    “Current user-initiated sellback is 100% of fair market value, credited to your Lastpack balance.”

    Paid as stablecoin.

  3. Phygitals

    “The standard buyback rate is 85% of FMV. Some packs may offer enhanced buyback rates above 85%”

    Paid as stablecoin.

  4. Repackz

    “you can sell any unwanted card back to Collectibles.com for 90% of its fair market value”

    Paid as cash, after its 6% selling fee.

  5. Tilt Rips

    “Sell back to Tilt Rips (90% of market value)”

    Paid as cash.

  6. RipRip.io

    “Instant Sell the card for 90% of its estimated value”

    Paid as cash.

  7. rip.fun

    “86% Instant Buyback”

    Paid as stablecoin.

  8. Collector Crypt

    “keep it or sell it back to us on the spot for 85% of its insured value”

    Paid as stablecoin.

  9. MNSTR

    “86 % Buyback”

    Paid as stablecoin.

  10. Rips by Triumph

    “Rips guarantees that it will buy back any card in your Inventory at the FMV in effect at the time of purchase for a minimum of seven days”

    Paid as cash.

  11. Slabz

    “Or sell it back within 72 hours for at least 85% of its current value.”

    Paid as stablecoin. Advertised only: the terms state no percentage.

  12. BOXED.GG

    “Any card can be sold back to BOXED for its gem value, at any time.”

    $0 in cash. Paid as site credit.

  13. Stadium Vault

    “equal to 100% of our estimated value of the Cards, less a 10% fee”

    Paid as cash, after its 10% selling fee.

  14. Underdog Rips

    “the buyback offer is set at 100% of FMV — the same value determined at pack reveal”

    Paid as an unconfirmed form.

  15. Fanatics Instant Rips

    “Receive 90% of the card’s market value*, minus 6% Marketplace Fees, in credits when you accept the Instant Credit offer within 48 hours”

    $0 in cash. Paid as site credit, after its 6% selling fee.

  16. ClutchPacks

    “Instant buyback offer of 90%.”

    Paid as cash. Advertised only: the terms state no percentage.

  17. Beezie

    “85% SWAP”

    Paid as stablecoin, after its 6% selling fee. Advertised only: the terms state no percentage.

  18. DOPA

    “you can convert any card to credits at 100% of its value”

    $0 in cash. Paid as site credit.

  19. Packs.com

    “the full value of the cards from the moment you pulled them”

    $0 in cash. Paid as site credit.

  20. Gemint

    “Instant sell back 90% of FMV”

    $0 in cash. Paid as site credit, after its 3% selling fee.

  21. ripz.gg

    “Turn duplicates back into gems at up to 90% of market value.”

    $0 in cash. Paid as site credit. Advertised only: the terms state no percentage.

  22. Courtyard

    The terms say the offer is a percentage of fair market value 'as advertised on the product's page'. The public pack page shows no percentage.

    No percentage published

    We looked on its public pages.

  23. Ripit

    The offer is shown only after the reveal. The terms say Ripit sets sell-back prices at its sole discretion and state no percentage.

    No percentage published

    We looked on its public pages.

  24. Packz

    The terms state no percentage.

    No percentage published

    We looked on its public pages.

  25. Rip Rush

    “Get paid at real-time market value”

    No percentage published

    Advertised only: the terms state no percentage.

  26. GameStop Power Packs

    Other publishers (TheSpike, Deadspin, kokutech) report 90% of the Card Ladder value. The terms speak only of a 'Display Price' shown on the site.

    No percentage published

    A rate is reported by other publishers only.

  27. Crown Cards

    “sell it back at market value”

    No percentage published

    Advertised only: the terms state no percentage.

  • Cash
  • Stablecoin
  • Site credit
  • Faded: advertised, not in its terms
  • Solid bars are rates read on each app's own page.

Who sets the value

Every percentage on this page is applied to the app's own valuation. This is what each app's documents say about it.

  • The offer is “100% of our estimated value of the item(s), less a 10% fee”. The estimate is Arena Club's own.

    Read the source
  • Of Lastpack's own value: “The FMV that lastpack uses may not match published market values.” The terms state no percentage and say a buyback may “change or expire at any time”.

    Read the source
  • A share of a value Phygitals sets from third-party pricing (Alt, by the homepage). Of the five pack pages read, two carried an “85% Buyback” badge and three “100% Buyback”. The terms say the buyback “is not guaranteed liquidity” and may be changed or withdrawn.

    Read the source
  • The terms give no figure: “a percentage of our determined fair market value”. Paying subscribers get 91% to 95% on packs opened with subscription credit.

    Read the source
  • The sell-back price is Tilt's own figure and cannot be disputed.

    Read the source
  • Value is “determined solely by Courtyard”, which says it does not disclose its model.

    Read the source
  • A return is a credit set by Packz, “not a sale of the Item to Packz”. No percentage is stated.

    Read the source
  • Stated in the FAQ, not in the terms. RipRip sets the estimated value, and the terms say “actual values may differ from our estimated values”.

    Read the source
  • Shown on all three mystery card tiers. The terms say the rate is “as advertised on the product page” and that fair market value “is determined solely by ripdotfun at its discretion”.

    Read the source
  • The lowest rate shown. On the gacha page the offer was 85% on four packs, 90% on fifteen and 93% on ten. The percentage is of Collector Crypt's own insured value.

    Read the source
  • The rate is set per pack and rises with the price: Starter 86%, Great 89%, Monster 92%, Ultra 95%, One Piece Adventure 93%, Outlaw 94%. The lowest is recorded here. It is a share of MNSTR's own fair market value for the card.

    Read the source
  • Triumph decides fair market value at its own discretion. Its FAQ guarantees a buyback at 100% of that value for at least seven days.

    Read the source
  • From the How it works tab with the Poké 25 pack selected, read in a browser. It is worded as a floor and set per pack; other packs were not checked. Its worked example changes between reads and was 85% each time: 102.85 offered on a card worth 121.00 on 6 October 2026, 68.00 on 80.00 on 7 October. The terms state no rate.

    Read the source
  • The full gem value, paid in gems. The gem value is set by BOXED from third-party market data; it is not a market price you can realise.

    Read the source
  • Recorded as the terms word it: 100% of Stadium Vault's own estimate, then a 10% fee, which nets 90%. Stadium Vault sets the estimate.

    Read the source
  • The terms state no percentage. A return is credited at a fair market value that Rip Rush sets and says may not match published market values.

    Read the source
  • 100% of a value Underdog sets itself, from Alt, CardLadder and its own pricing system. The terms give no percentage: 'you will be credited the fair market value'. The options article adds 'if that option is available for the card'.

    Read the source
  • The offer is a share of “your card’s market value”, which Fanatics bases on “recent comparable sales”.

    Read the source
  • Shown on Pokémon and One Piece pack pages only. The terms say “a percentage of the fair market value”, set by ClutchPacks, and let it change or withdraw the offer before you accept. No primary page says 100%.

    Read the source
  • A badge on each machine: 85% on the $30 and $50 machines, 90% on the $250 and $500 ones. The terms promise only “a specified percentage” of a value Beezie sets alone. The Claw FAQ, re-read 7 October 2026, takes the fee off the swap value shown (“credited with the SWAP amount minus fees (6%)”), so the badge is the rate before the fee: about 79.9% reaches the wallet on an 85% machine if the badge holds. No page states an after-fee figure.

    Read the source
  • Stated on the how-it-works page and the App Store listing, not in the terms or purchase terms, which name no rate. The value is DOPA's own figure for the card, not a market price.

    Read the source
  • Coin values are “market value (plus taxes & handling)”, as Packs.com calculates it at the moment of the pull.

    Read the source
  • Values are “powered by Card Ladder” and decide the buyback offer. The terms name a “Display Price” and no percentage.

    Read the source
  • On every pack page read. The terms fix no rate: the price is “based on its FMV, less any fee disclosed to you at the time of the transaction”, FMV is set by Gemint “in our sole discretion”, and sell-back is not guaranteed for any card.

    Read the source
  • The homepage gives no percentage. The terms define the price as whatever is displayed, and say the estimated value 'is not a guarantee of any resale price, cash-out price'.

    Read the source
  • Advertised, not in the terms. One page says “up to 90%”, another a flat 90%.

    Read the source

On a small sample of ungraded cards, three apps showed values above the market price: see the value check. The rating method scores only what is in writing.

Questions people ask

Can I cash out to real money, or only to site credit?

It depends on the app, and the listing rarely says. Check the form before you deposit: cash, stablecoin or site credit. Where an app pays in coins, selling a card back only funds more packs.

Is a 90% buyback the same on every app?

No. The percentage is applied to a value the app sets itself, may be followed by a fee, and may be paid in credit you cannot withdraw. Two apps quoting the same percentage can leave you with different money.

What happens if I leave a card in my account?

Some apps sell it back for you after a set number of days; on others the sell-back offer lapses and the card stays in a vault. The table on this page gives each app's time limit where its terms state one.

Can I withdraw my deposit if I change my mind?

Not on every app. Rips by Triumph's help centre says only card sales can be withdrawn, and Packz's terms say deposited funds must be used before any balance becomes eligible.

Sources64

  1. Rips by Triumph help: withdrawing cash intercom.help
  2. Rips by Triumph terms of use docs.triumpharcade.com
  3. Courtyard terms of service docs.courtyard.io
  4. Courtyard help: understanding buyback offers help.courtyard.io
  5. Courtyard docs: redemption and shipping docs.courtyard.io
  6. Tilt Rips homepage FAQ tiltrips.com
  7. Tilt Rips terms and conditions tiltrips.com
  8. Packz terms packz.io
  9. Packs.com packs.com
  10. Arena Club terms of service info.arenaclub.com
  11. Arena Club help: how an offer is priced arenaclubsupport.zendesk.com
  12. Arena Club help: withdrawals arenaclubsupport.zendesk.com
  13. GameStop Power Packs page and FAQ gamestop.com
  14. GameStop Power Packs terms of purchase powerpacks.gamestop.com
  15. GameStop Power Packs sale agreement powerpacks.gamestop.com
  16. Fanatics Collect terms of use support.fanaticscollect.com
  17. Fanatics Live: Instant Rips fanatics.live
  18. Fanatics Live: introducing Instant Credits about.fanatics.live
  19. Arena Club: how a sell-back is paid arenaclubsupport.zendesk.com
  20. Lastpack: sell-back rate support.lastpack.com
  21. Lastpack: withdrawal methods support.lastpack.com
  22. Phygitals: sell-back rate docs.phygitals.com
  23. Phygitals: withdrawal methods docs.phygitals.com
  24. Repackz: sell-back rate collectibles.helpscoutdocs.com
  25. Repackz: withdrawal methods collectibles.helpscoutdocs.com
  26. Tilt Rips: withdrawal methods tiltrips.com
  27. Courtyard: withdrawal methods help.courtyard.io
  28. Ripit: how a sell-back is paid support.ripit.co
  29. Ripit: withdrawal methods support.ripit.co
  30. RipRip.io: sell-back rate riprip.io
  31. rip.fun: sell-back rate rip.fun
  32. rip.fun: how a sell-back is paid docs.rip.fun
  33. Collector Crypt: sell-back rate docs.collectorcrypt.com
  34. Collector Crypt: how a sell-back is paid docs.collectorcrypt.com
  35. MNSTR: sell-back rate mnstr.xyz
  36. MNSTR: how a sell-back is paid mnstr.xyz
  37. Rips by Triumph: sell-back rate docs.triumpharcade.com
  38. Slabz: sell-back rate slabz.com
  39. BOXED.GG: sell-back rate helpdesk.boxed.gg
  40. BOXED.GG: how a sell-back is paid helpdesk.boxed.gg
  41. BOXED.GG: withdrawal methods helpdesk.boxed.gg
  42. Stadium Vault: sell-back rate stadium-vault.gitbook.io
  43. Stadium Vault: how a sell-back is paid stadium-vault.gitbook.io
  44. Rip Rush: sell-back rate riprush.net
  45. Rip Rush: how a sell-back is paid riprush.net
  46. Underdog Rips: sell-back rate help.underdogsports.com
  47. Underdog Rips: how a sell-back is paid apps.apple.com
  48. Underdog Rips: withdrawal methods help.underdogsports.com
  49. Fanatics Instant Rips: sell-back rate support.fanaticscollect.com
  50. ClutchPacks: sell-back rate clutchpacks.io
  51. ClutchPacks: how a sell-back is paid clutchpacks.io
  52. Beezie: sell-back rate beezie.com
  53. Beezie: how a sell-back is paid docs.beezie.com
  54. Beezie: withdrawal methods docs.beezie.com
  55. DOPA: sell-back rate dopa-global.com
  56. DOPA: how a sell-back is paid dopa-global.com
  57. DOPA: withdrawal methods support.dopa-global.com
  58. Gemint: sell-back rate gemint.io
  59. Gemint: how a sell-back is paid help.gemint.io
  60. Crown Cards: sell-back rate crowncards.io
  61. Crown Cards: how a sell-back is paid crowncards.io
  62. ripz.gg: sell-back rate ripz.gg
  63. ripz.gg: how a sell-back is paid ripz.gg
  64. ripz.gg: withdrawal methods ripz.gg
Alexander Korsager

Alexander Korsager

Every figure was read on public pages on 6 October 2026. Nothing here has been tested with money yet. Offers and codes are on the free packs page.