MyPrize Packs review: is it legit? What comes back
MyPrize Packs opens collectible card packs inside the MyPrize social casino.
18+ only · How we earn
By Alexander Korsager · Checked Oct 23, 2026



Why MyPrize Packs rates 1.2
No sell-back rate is published; sell-backs are paid as site credit.
Cards ship; no shipping fee is published. No shipping time is stated.
Where odds can be read is not confirmed. No average return is stated.
We may earn a commission when you sign up through our links. Commission is not an input to our ratings.How we earn
Is it worth it?
A card you do not ship or sell within 3 hours is sold back for you, and no sell-back percentage, odds table or pack price is published. It ranks #30 of the 30 card rip apps we rate.
Paid as
Site credit
A balance credit: sweeps balance in most states, US dollars for Packs only where sweepstakes play is closed
Cash-out rules written down
1 of 5
ID check; no minimum, cap, tax line or payout time. No sell-back rate is on its public pages.
Offer open for up to
3 hours
after the reveal, by its own pages.
From its help center · read Oct 23, 2026
Best forPacks reach more states than the casino, including California.
WeakestThree hours to ship or sell, or the card is sold for you.
Pick it if
Someone already on MyPrize who wants to open a pack on the web or iPhone and will decide on each card within a few hours.
Skip it if
Anyone who wants the sell-back rate, the odds and the Packs terms in writing before paying.
From pack to payout, in 5 steps
Tap through a rip in the order it happens. Each step shows the figure its own pages give for it, and where it stands among the apps that publish one.
Step 1 of 5: Pick a pack, Price: not published. 5 of 30 apps publish none.
Step 1 of 5
Pick a pack
Price: not published
No dollar price · 5 of 30 apps publish noneCollectible card packs inside the MyPrize social casino. Sell a card back at an offer shown at the time of sale, or pay to ship it.
Step 2 of 5
Reveal the card
Odds: not published
No odds published · 22 of 30 apps put them on a public pageWhat its pages say about the odds is in the next section.
Step 3 of 5
Sell the card back
Offer at sale
No rate published · 21 of 30 apps publish one“Offers are shown at the time of sale.” No percentage is published, and not every card is eligible.
On MyPrize Packs' own pageStep 4 of 5
Your balance
Sweeps balance or USD
Paid in site credit · 15 of 30 apps pay cashThe value is added to your MyPrize balance. A US-dollar balance is for Packs only.
On MyPrize Packs' own pageStep 5 of 5
Redeem
Not stated for Packs
No payout time stated · 16 of 30 apps state oneSweeps Cash redeems by bank, Skrill or USDC, from 100 SC, after identity verification. The Packs article does not say sell-back credit joins that.
On MyPrize Packs' own pageNo odds published on the pages read
The help centre has no odds article; a search for “odds” returns only the sweepstakes rules.
Odds: not on a public page, read Oct 23, 2026
22 of 30 apps show odds on a public page; MyPrize Packs is one of the 8 that do not.
MyPrize PacksNo pack prices or odds on a public page
![]()
The Packs help article and the myprize.us Packs page print no odds, value ranges or pack prices. Affiliate and news pages print pack prices and categories; they are not MyPrize pages and are not used here.
No public odds
For
- No strong point on this figure among 22 apps
Against
- ✕No odds table on a public page; 22 of 30 apps show one
- ✕Does not say whether its odds move with stock
No sell-back rate: what other apps pay
Set a card value. The bars show what the same card returns on every app that publishes a rate.
MyPrize Packs sell-back rate
Not published
So it has no bar. The bars show the 21 apps that do publish one.
The same $65 card, sold back on each app
- cash
- stablecoin
- site credit
- paid as: not stated
- =joint 1
Lastpack$65cash - =joint 1
PrizePicks Packs$65cash - =joint 1
Rips by Triumph$65cash - =joint 1
BOXED.GG$65site credit - =joint 1
Underdog Rips$65paid as: not stated - =joint 1
DOPA$65site credit - =joint 1
Packs.com$65site credit - =joint 1
Crown Rips$65site credit - =joint 9
Arena Club$58.50cash - =joint 9
Tilt Rips$58.50cash - =joint 9
RipRip.io$58.50cash - =joint 9
Stadium Vault$58.50cash - 13
Gemint$56.75cash - =joint 14RFrip.fun$55.90stablecoin
- =joint 14
MNSTR$55.90stablecoin - =joint 16
Beezie$55.25stablecoin - =joint 16
Phygitals$55.25stablecoin - =joint 16
Collector Crypt$55.25stablecoin - =joint 19
Courtyard$54.99stablecoin - =joint 19
Fanatics Instant Rips$54.99site credit - 21
Repackz$54.60cash
The bars apply each app's published rate, not the offer it makes on one card. The sell-back offer checker sets one live offer against the card's market price.
No rate published
For
- No strong point on this figure among 21 apps
Against
- ✕No sell-back rate in its terms; 21 of 30 apps publish one
- ✕A sell-back is paid in site credit, which cannot be withdrawn
2 ways out: sell back or ship
Switch between the routes to compare what each costs and how long it takes, and which apps write their cash-out gates down.
Sell the card back for site credit.
Have the card shipped to you instead of selling it.
- 1Decision window3 hoursThen the card is sold back and its value added to your balance. Request shipping inside the same window to keep it.Source
- 2Shipping feeNot publishedA handling fee per card plus shipping worked out when you submit the request. Taxes are shown before you confirm.Source
- 3DeliveryNo time statedYou get tracking once the order ships.Source
- 4Identity reviewUp to 3 daysA manual review can restrict redemptions until it ends.Source
1 of 5 gates
For
- ✓ID check in writing: ID and face before the first withdrawal
Against
- ✕No payout time stated; 16 of 30 apps state one
- ✕No withdrawal minimum in writing
Which cash-out rules it prints, against all apps
2 of 30 apps print all 5 gates: Rips by Triumph and Rip Rush.

MyPrize Packs1/5Min: Not published.Not printed. Not publishedCap: Not published.Not printed. Not publishedTax: Not published.Not printed. Not publishedID: ID and face before the first withdrawal.At cash-out. ID and face before the first withdrawalWait: No time stated.Not printed. No time stated
Rips by Triumph5/5Min: $6.$6. $6Cap: May be: $10,000 a day.May $10k/day. May be: $10,000 a dayTax: $600 a year. Also $2,000, worded “may”.$600/yr. $600 a yearAlso $2,000, worded “may”ID: ID and face before the first withdrawal.At cash-out. ID and face before the first withdrawalWait: About 10 minutes. At most: within two weeks.10 min. About 10 minutesAt most: within two weeks
Rip Rush5/5Min: $5.$5. $5Cap: May be: $250 per 7 days.May $250/7d. May be: $250 per 7 daysTax: May be: $2,500 a year.May $2.5k/yr. May be: $2,500 a yearID: ID and face before the first withdrawal.At cash-out. ID and face before the first withdrawalWait: Within two weeks.2 weeks. Within two weeks
Repackz4/5Min: $5.$5. $5Cap: May be: $500 a day.May $500/day. May be: $500 a dayTax: Not published.Not printed. Not publishedID: ID and face before the first withdrawal.At cash-out. ID and face before the first withdrawalWait: Instant.Instant. Instant
Ripit4/5Min: $10.$10. $10Cap: $5,000 per 7 days.$5k/7d. $5,000 per 7 daysTax: Not published.Not printed. Not publishedID: ID at sign-up.At sign-up. ID at sign-upWait: Up to 10 business days. At most: 14 to 25 business days on a first withdrawal.10 days. Up to 10 business daysAt most: 14 to 25 business days on a first withdrawal
PrizePicks Packs3/5Min: $10.$10. $10Cap: Not published.Not printed. Not publishedTax: Not published.Not printed. Not publishedID: ID at sign-up.At sign-up. ID at sign-upWait: Up to five business days.≤5 days. Up to five business days
Arena Club2/5Min: $1.$1. $1Cap: Not published.Not printed. Not publishedTax: Not published.Not printed. Not publishedID: May be asked for.May be. May be asked forWait: 1 to 3 business days.1–3 days. 1 to 3 business days
Courtyard2/5Min: Not published.Not printed. Not publishedCap: Not published.Not printed. Not publishedTax: Not published.Not printed. Not publishedID: ID before the first withdrawal.At cash-out. ID before the first withdrawalWait: Usually within minutes.Minutes. Usually within minutes
Packz2/5Min: Not published.Not printed. Not publishedCap: Not published.Not printed. Not publishedTax: Not published.Not printed. Not publishedID: ID before the first withdrawal.At cash-out. ID before the first withdrawalWait: 30 minutes to 1 hour.30–60 min. 30 minutes to 1 hour
BOXED.GG2/5Min: Not published.Not printed. Not publishedCap: Not published.Not printed. Not publishedTax: Not published.Not printed. Not publishedID: ID before the first withdrawal.At cash-out. ID before the first withdrawalWait: About a day.1 day. About a day
Stadium Vault2/5Min: Not published.Not printed. Not publishedCap: Not published.Not printed. Not publishedTax: Not published.Not printed. Not publishedID: ID before the first withdrawal.At cash-out. ID before the first withdrawalWait: Under 1 hour to 3 business days.1 hr–3 days. Under 1 hour to 3 business days
Lastpack1/5Min: Not published.Not printed. Not publishedCap: May be: $10,000 per 7 days.May $10k/7d. May be: $10,000 per 7 daysTax: Not published.Not printed. Not publishedID: May be asked for.May be. May be asked forWait: No time stated.Not printed. No time stated
Phygitals1/5Min: Not published.Not printed. Not publishedCap: Not published.Not printed. Not publishedTax: Not published.Not printed. Not publishedID: May be asked for.May be. May be asked forWait: Within seconds.Seconds. Within seconds
Tilt Rips1/5Min: Not published.Not printed. Not publishedCap: Not published.Not printed. Not publishedTax: Not published.Not printed. Not publishedID: May be asked for.May be. May be asked forWait: 1 to 3 hours. At most: 24 hours in most cases, then 1 to 3 business days.1–3 hrs. 1 to 3 hoursAt most: 24 hours in most cases, then 1 to 3 business days
RipRip.io1/5Min: Not published.Not printed. Not publishedCap: Not published.Not printed. Not publishedTax: Not published.Not printed. Not publishedID: ID before the first withdrawal.At cash-out. ID before the first withdrawalWait: No time stated.Not printed. No time stated
Crown Cards1/5Min: Not published.Not printed. Not publishedCap: Not published.Not printed. Not publishedTax: Not published.Not printed. Not publishedID: May be asked for.May be. May be asked forWait: Held 24 to 48 hours. At most: a payout delay of up to 7 business days.1–2 days. Held 24 to 48 hoursAt most: a payout delay of up to 7 business days
Underdog Rips1/5Min: Not published.Not printed. Not publishedCap: Not published.Not printed. Not publishedTax: Not published.Not printed. Not publishedID: May be asked for.May be. May be asked forWait: 48 to 72 hours, then 1 to 3 business days.2–6 days. 48 to 72 hours, then 1 to 3 business days
ClutchPacks1/5Min: Not published.Not printed. Not publishedCap: Not published.Not printed. Not publishedTax: Not published.Not printed. Not publishedID: Not published.Not printed. Not publishedWait: Within 24 hours.24 hrs. Within 24 hours
GameStop Power Packs1/5Min: Not published.Not printed. Not publishedCap: Not published.Not printed. Not publishedTax: Not published.Not printed. Not publishedID: Pages refused.Refused. Pages refusedWait: 2 to 5 days.2–5 days. 2 to 5 days
Crown Rips1/5Min: Not published.Not printed. Not publishedCap: Not published.Not printed. Not publishedTax: Not published.Not printed. Not publishedID: ID before the first withdrawal.At cash-out. ID before the first withdrawalWait: No time stated.Not printed. No time stated
Beezie0/5Min: Not published.Not printed. Not publishedCap: Not published.Not printed. Not publishedTax: Not published.Not printed. Not publishedID: Not published.Not printed. Not publishedWait: No time stated.Not printed. No time stated
Gemint0/5Min: Not published.Not printed. Not publishedCap: Not published.Not printed. Not publishedTax: Not published.Not printed. Not publishedID: May be asked for.May be. May be asked forWait: No time stated.Not printed. No time stated- RFrip.fun0/5Min: Not published.Not printed. Not publishedCap: Not published.Not printed. Not publishedTax: Not published.Not printed. Not publishedID: Not published.Not printed. Not publishedWait: No time stated.Not printed. No time stated
Collector Crypt0/5Min: Not published.Not printed. Not publishedCap: Not published.Not printed. Not publishedTax: Not published.Not printed. Not publishedID: Not published.Not printed. Not publishedWait: No time stated.Not printed. No time stated
MNSTR0/5Min: Not published.Not printed. Not publishedCap: Not published.Not printed. Not publishedTax: Not published.Not printed. Not publishedID: May be asked for.May be. May be asked forWait: No time stated.Not printed. No time stated
Slabz0/5Min: Not published.Not printed. Not publishedCap: Not published.Not printed. Not publishedTax: Not published.Not printed. Not publishedID: Not published.Not printed. Not publishedWait: No time stated.Not printed. No time stated
Fanatics Instant Rips0/5No cash withdrawal
DOPA0/5No cash withdrawal
Packs.com0/5No cash withdrawal
ripz.gg0/5No cash withdrawal
Sorted by gates printed. Rips by Triumph is first.
- Printed
- Worded “may”, or a rule with no figure
- Nothing on the pages read
Limits read Oct 13, 2026, ID checks Oct 13, 2026, payout times Oct 13, 2026; MyPrize Packs again Oct 23, 2026. The wait ranks the fastest stated route; a written ceiling is shown under it and never ranked. MyPrize Packs prints 1 of the 5 gates; 10 of the 30 apps on the cash-out page print more.
Its place on the 3 money shortlists
Free packs and sign-up offers
Public sign-up offer
None published
No welcome offer or code is printed for Packs on any MyPrize page read.
- !Welcome figures on affiliate and news pages differ from each other; none is on a MyPrize page.
- !The App Store listing describes a daily streak bonus and VIP rakeback for casino rounds, not for Packs.
2 offers checked, none a free pack
Only offers the operator itself publishes. No personal referral codes.
Welcome offer
What the operator saysNone printed for Packs.
The catchAffiliate pages print welcome figures that differ from each other; none is on a MyPrize page. Source
Daily streak bonus
What the operator says“Log in daily to claim your streak bonus.”
The catchDescribed for the casino. The pages read do not say it can buy a pack. Source
Only offers MyPrize Packs prints on its own pages are listed here, with the conditions its pages attach. MyPrize Packs has no public code or offer; 15 of the 30 rated apps do, each on our page of free packs.
From a collector: one rip on MyPrize Packs, recorded
Coming to this page: one rip on MyPrize Packs, recorded from payment to payout, by a named casino.org reviewer, with the receipts.
- Session dates
- Where, and on what device
- Checked by a second editor
Set beside the published terms
- Sell-back rate
Not published
We looked and the operator does not publish it
“Offers are shown at the time of sale.” No percentage of a card's value is published, and not every card is eligible.
Checked Oct 23, 2026.
- Withdrawal minimum
Not published
We looked and the operator does not publish it
None stated for Packs. The redemption article gives 100 SC per request for Sweeps Cash.
Checked Oct 23, 2026.
- Shipping fee
Inside the app
Only visible after signing in
“A handling fee applies per card, and shipping costs are calculated when you submit your shipment request based on the details of your order.”
No amount is published; taxes are shown before you confirm.
Checked Oct 23, 2026.
Open the source- Shipping time
Not published
We looked and the operator does not publish it
You get tracking once the order ships; no delivery time is stated.
Checked Oct 23, 2026.
What will sit here, each item dated
- Screen recordingThe rip, from payment to reveal
- Cards pulledA photo of each card, with its grade
- Offer against marketThe sell-back offer beside sold prices
- Withdrawal, timedFrom the request to money in the bank
- Card in handShipping fee, days and condition
- Support contactHours until a person answered
The questions they will answer
- 1What did sign-up ask for, and how long until you could buy a pack?
- 2What did you pay in, by what method, and what fee did you see?
- 3Which packs did you open, how many, and what was each pull valued at?
- 4What was each sell-back offer, against sold prices for the same card and grade that day?
- 5How many hours from the withdrawal request to money in the bank?
- 6What did shipping cost, how many days to the door, and what condition was the card in?
- 7Did you contact support? How long until a person answered?
- 8What, if anything, differed from the app's own terms?
Its rank: #30 of 30, and why
MyPrize Packs' rating has 5 weighted parts; the card at the top of the page opens 3 of them. Lay any other app over it.
Compare MyPrize Packs with the median app
Median: the middle score on each part across the 30 rated apps. Each icon is one app, best rated first; tap it to lay its scores over MyPrize Packs'.
Part, and its weight MyPrize Packs Median
Money out 30%
0%61%
Odds shown 25%
0%85%
Accountability 20%
80%70%
Cost to hold the card 15%
30%65%
Access 10%
33%73%
MyPrize Packs Median of 30 apps
A term MyPrize Packs does not publish scores zero in our rating formula. Commission is not an input to the formula.
Fact sheet
11 / 33
facts read on its own pages. Tap a value for the source.
- Sell-back paid as
Site credit
Read on the operator's own page
“Sell eligible cards back to MyPrize for instant value you can use on the platform.”
In most states the credit goes to the standard MyPrize sweeps balance. Where sweepstakes play is closed (for example California) it goes to a US-dollar balance that is “for Packs only” and cannot be used on slots. The help article does not say whether sell-back credit can be redeemed.
Checked Oct 23, 2026.
Open the source- Sell-back rate
Not published
We looked and the operator does not publish it
“Offers are shown at the time of sale.” No percentage of a card's value is published, and not every card is eligible.
Checked Oct 23, 2026.
- Selling fee
Not published
We looked and the operator does not publish it
No selling fee is stated on the pages read.
Checked Oct 23, 2026.
- Auto-sold after
Not published
We looked and the operator does not publish it
The automatic sale comes after 3 hours, not days: see the sell-back window. The value of that sale is not stated beyond “its value”.
Checked Oct 23, 2026.
- Withdrawals
Not published
We looked and the operator does not publish it
The Packs help article does not say whether sell-back credit can be redeemed. Sweeps Cash on MyPrize redeems by bank, Skrill or USDC (minimum 100 SC), and the USD balance is for Packs only.
Checked Oct 23, 2026.
- Withdrawal methods
Not published
We looked and the operator does not publish it
None stated for Packs. The redemption article names bank, Skrill and USDC on Ethereum for Sweeps Cash.
Checked Oct 23, 2026.
- Withdrawal minimum
Not published
We looked and the operator does not publish it
None stated for Packs. The redemption article gives 100 SC per request for Sweeps Cash.
Checked Oct 23, 2026.
- Withdrawal fee
Not published
We looked and the operator does not publish it
Not found on the pages read.
Checked Oct 6, 2026.
- Marketplace fee
Not published
We looked and the operator does not publish it
Not found on the pages read.
Checked Oct 6, 2026.
- Card types
Not published
We looked and the operator does not publish it
“Every card you open through MyPrize is an authentic, physical collectible card.”
No MyPrize page read names a card game or sport. News sites list Pokémon, Yu-Gi-Oh!, Magic and sports packs; that is not a primary source.
Checked Oct 23, 2026.
Open the source- Lowest pack
Not published
We looked and the operator does not publish it
No pack price is printed on a page read: the Packs page is drawn in the app and the help article names none.
Checked Oct 23, 2026.
- Highest pack
Not published
We looked and the operator does not publish it
No pack price is printed on a page read.
Checked Oct 23, 2026.
- Odds shown
Not published
We looked and the operator does not publish it
The help centre has no odds article for Packs (a search for “odds” returns only the sweepstakes rules), and the Packs page shows none.
Checked Oct 23, 2026.
- Odds detail
Not published
We looked and the operator does not publish it
No odds or value distribution is described for Packs on the pages read.
Checked Oct 23, 2026.
- Odds change with stock
Not published
We looked and the operator does not publish it
Not stated.
Checked Oct 23, 2026.
- Ships cards
Yes
Read on the operator's own page
“Go to My Packs. Select the card(s) you want delivered. Choose Request Shipment.”
Checked Oct 23, 2026.
Open the source- Shipping fee
Inside the app
Only visible after signing in
“A handling fee applies per card, and shipping costs are calculated when you submit your shipment request based on the details of your order.”
No amount is published; taxes are shown before you confirm.
Checked Oct 23, 2026.
Open the source- Shipping time
Not published
We looked and the operator does not publish it
You get tracking once the order ships; no delivery time is stated.
Checked Oct 23, 2026.
- Company
My Technology, Inc.
Read on the operator's own page
“MyPrize.US is owned and operated by My Technology, Inc. registration number 7663734, registered address 800 North State Street, Suite 304, Dover, Delaware 19901.”
The App Store seller is also My Technology, Inc. No page read names a card supplier or vault operator.
Checked Oct 23, 2026.
Open the source- Runs on
Web, iPhone
Read on the operator's own page
“Select any pack to open its page, where you buy packs, open them, and watch openings happen.”
Packs open on myprize.us (help article) and in the MyPrize US iPhone app, whose description ends “open Packs together”. The home page links only the App Store, and no Google Play listing for MyPrize US was found at three package names or in a Play search, so Android is entered as no.
Checked Oct 23, 2026.
Open the source- Minimum age
18
Read on the operator's own page
“you must be at least 18 years old or such higher minimum age as required by the local, state, or federal laws”
The article is about games on MyPrize US. The App Store lists the app as 17+; the Packs help article states no separate age.
Checked Oct 23, 2026.
Open the source- US states excluded
Not published
We looked and the operator does not publish it
“Availability can vary by state, so the exact experience you see depends on where you're located.”
No list of Packs states is printed. The supported-states article (https://support.myprize.us/hc/en-us/articles/28714417500179-Supported-states) lists 14 states without the casino (California, Connecticut, Hawaii, Idaho, Indiana, Louisiana, Maine, Michigan, Montana, Nevada, New Jersey, New York, Tennessee, Washington); the help article says Packs reach more states, “such as California”. Whether Packs run in the other 13 was not stated.
Checked Oct 23, 2026.
Open the source- Self-exclusion tool
Yes
Read on the operator's own page
“Self-Exclusion which prevents you from playing on MyPrize US for a period of 6 months, 1 year, 2 years, or 5 years.”
Also a break in play of 24 hours to 3 months. Both are irreversible once begun. The article is for the MyPrize account as a whole.
Checked Oct 23, 2026.
Open the source
- Operator
My Technology, Inc.
Read on the operator's own page
“Owned and operated by My Technology, Inc.”, registration number 7663734, with a registered address in Dover, Delaware. It filed an SEC Form D in April 2024.
Checked Oct 23, 2026.
Open the source- Where Packs run
More states than the casino
Read on the operator's own page
“Packs are available more widely than our sweepstakes games”, including California. The casino is closed in 14 states; whether Packs run in New York is not stated.
Checked Oct 23, 2026.
Open the source- What you pay in
Sweeps balance or US dollars
Read on the operator's own page
Most states use the standard sweeps balance. Where sweepstakes play is not offered, Packs run on US dollars you add, and that balance cannot play slots.
Checked Oct 23, 2026.
Open the source- Card supplier and vault
Not named
We looked and the operator does not publish it
Cards are “held and managed in My Packs”. No page names a supplier, vault or grader.
Checked Oct 23, 2026.
Open the source- Play Together
Creators open packs live
Read on the operator's own page
You can play behind a creator's packs in sweeps states, not in the US-dollar states.
Checked Oct 23, 2026.
Open the source
- Read the Packs help article
Updated July 17, 2026: the steps, the 3-hour clock, shipping and currency by state. Loaded as the help centre's article data.
- Read the Packs terms
The terms pages are drawn by script and returned no terms text.
- Read the odds for a pack
No odds article in the help centre, and none on the Packs page.
- Find the sell-back percentage
“Offers are shown at the time of sale.” No percentage is printed.
- Find pack prices and the list of Packs states
Neither is printed on a page read.
Where it works, and for whom
From its own pages and store listings. We report what they say, not what the law is where you live.
Its own pages do not say which states
The App Store listing is for MyPrize US, a free social casino whose description ends “open Packs together”. No Google Play listing for MyPrize US was found.
No state list
For
- ✓An iPhone app, as 19 of 30 apps have
Against
- ✕Its own pages do not say which US states it serves
- ✕No Android app; 15 of 30 apps have one
Is it gambling? Help if ripping stops being fun
No ruling we can cite, and we do not say whether it is legal where you live.
- Packs sit inside a sweepstakes casino. The Packs page carries the line “NO PURCHASE NECESSARY to enter Sweepstakes”, which does not say it applies to Packs.
- Where sweepstakes play is closed, Packs run on a US-dollar balance instead.
- The App Store rates MyPrize US 17+.
This answer rests on MyPrize Packs' own terms and pages, not on a ruling about the app. Those pages give it 2 of 8 checks in our legit check, which reads all 30 rated apps the same way.
Safer play: limits, self-exclusion and help

Yes
Read on the operator's own page
“Self-Exclusion which prevents you from playing on MyPrize US for a period of 6 months, 1 year, 2 years, or 5 years.”
Also a break in play of 24 hours to 3 months. Both are irreversible once begun. The article is for the MyPrize account as a whole.
Checked Oct 23, 2026.
Open the source- 01MyPrize offers self-exclusion for 6 months to 5 years, and it cannot be reversed. Breaks in play run from 24 hours to 3 months.
- 02Decide on each card within 3 hours, or it is sold back for you.
- 03A US-dollar balance in states without sweepstakes play is for Packs only: add only what you mean to spend.
MyPrize Packs offers a self-exclusion tool; it is 1 of 7 among the 30 apps we rate on responsible play. If ripping stops being fun, the National Council on Problem Gambling lists free, confidential help.
Publishes a self-exclusion tool
For
- ✓Publishes a self-exclusion tool, one of 7 of 30 apps that do
- ✓Minimum age: 18, or a higher age where the law of your state or country sets one
Against
- ✕No ID check at sign-up is stated, so age is self-declared
3 similar apps, and what each does better
3 apps closest to MyPrize Packs on payout form, card types and devices, each with the one thing it does better.
For: anyone who wants longer to decide on an offer
5 questions, first read Oct 23
Who runs MyPrize Packs?
My Technology, Inc., which the myprize.us Packs page names as owner and operator, with a registered address in Dover, Delaware. It filed an SEC Form D in April 2024.
How long can you keep a MyPrize Packs card?
Three hours. A card you do not ship or sell within 3 hours of opening it is sold back to MyPrize and its value is added to your balance.
What does MyPrize pay when you sell a card back?
An offer shown at the time of sale. No percentage of the card's value is published, and not every card is eligible. The value goes to your MyPrize balance.
Does MyPrize Packs work in California?
Yes, by the help centre: Packs run on a US-dollar model in states without sweepstakes play, such as California. That balance is for Packs only and cannot play slots.
Is there a MyPrize Packs promo code?
None is printed on a MyPrize page for Packs. Welcome offers on other sites differ from each other.
Oct 23, 2026
First read.
Sources

Facts on this page were read between October 6, 2026 and October 23, 2026; each fact shows its own read date.