Tilt Rips review: what do you get back?
Tilt Rips publishes odds, a stated return and a 90% sell-back on public pages. It also runs casino-style bonuses, and announced a shipping backlog in September 2026.
By Alexander Korsager · Checked 6 October 2026 · We earn nothing from any app on this site
Desk rating · #5 of 27
Based on documents we read, not on testing.
Evidence: public pages · 6 October 2026
Is Tilt Rips worth it?
Shipping can take up to six weeks, and Tilt Rips published a shipping backlog notice in September 2026.
Paid as
Cash
Cash to Venmo, a debit card, a bank account or crypto, at 90% of market value
You keep
90%
of the value it puts on the card, on a sell-back.
Lowest pack
$0.10
Odds: public.
For
- Odds bands and a stated return on every pack page, without an account.
- A published sell-back rate: 90%, with no further selling fee.
- Packs from $0.10, on web, iPhone and Android.
- Cash out to Venmo, a debit card, a bank account or crypto.
Against
- Shipping can take six weeks, and a backlog was announced in September 2026.
- Withdrawal minimums, fees and bonus terms are not public.
- Casino-style bonuses, tiers and races push you to keep spending.
- No self-exclusion tool found.
Pick it if
Someone who wants to see the odds and the sell-back rate before paying, and mainly plans to sell cards back.
Skip it if
Anyone who wants the card in hand quickly, or who finds bonuses and VIP tiers hard to walk away from.
One rip on Tilt Rips, step by step
Tap through a rip in the order it happens. Each step shows the figure its own pages give for it.
Step 1 of 5
Pick a pack
From $0.10
12 tiers, each one price for one pack. Web and app pack ripping with raw and graded cards, plus casino-style bonuses, tiers and races.
Where Tilt Rips says soHands-on: a rip on Tilt Rips, recorded
Coming to this review. Four things will sit here, each dated.
Packs and odds
What you can read before you pay, and what you cannot.
Starter Pack, $25: share of pulls by card value
- $12.50 to $25▼ pack price or less61%
- $25 to $75▲ pack price or more38.3%
- $75 to $250▲ pack price or more0.6%
- $250 to $400▲ pack price or more0.09%
- Pack price
- $25
- Stated average
- $25
- Pulls at or under price
- 61 in 100
At published odds, read 6 October 2026. Not a measured outcome. Pack page
Pack prices, lowest to highest
- $0.10Dime
- $1Dollar
- $2.50Rookie
- $5Novice
- $10Mini
- $25Starter
- $50Premium
- $100Expert
- $250Ace
- $500Ultimate
- $1,000Master
- $3,000Grandmaster
Pokémon tiers shown. Sports and One Piece packs start at $25. The promotions page also lists “Boosted RTP Packs”. The top band is open-ended on the pack page (“$250 - $400+”); we chart it to $400.
Tilt Rips · Starter Pack · $25
Simulated. No money, no real cards. For adults.
- Spent
- $25
- Cash back
- $12.74
- Net
- −$12.26
One typical pack, sold back. Shipping cost is not published, so kept cards are not counted as money back.
The odds this deals fromOpen the full pack simulator
- $12.50 to $2561.03%
- $25 to $7538.29%
- $75 to $2500.60%
- $250 to $4000.09%
Is the sell-back offer fair?
Set a card value. The bars show what the same card returns on every app that publishes a rate.
Tilt Rips offers
$58.50
90% of the value, as cash. #8 of the 17 apps that publish a rate.
At its stated 100% return and 90% sell-back, if every card is sold straight back.
The same $65 card, sold back on each app
- Lastpackstablecoin$65
- Rips by Triumphcash$65
- BOXED.GGsite credit$65
- Underdog Ripsform not settled$65
- DOPAsite credit$65
- Packs.comsite credit$65
- Arena Clubcash$58.50
- Tilt Ripscash$58.50
- RipRip.iocash$58.50
- Stadium Vaultcash$58.50
- Gemintsite credit$56.75
- rip.funstablecoin$55.90
- MNSTRstablecoin$55.90
- Phygitalsstablecoin$55.25
- Collector Cryptstablecoin$55.25
- Fanatics Instant Ripssite credit$54.99
- Repackzcash$54.60
Check a real offer against the card's market price with the offer checker.
What $100 becomes at Tilt Rips
Tilt Rips publishes both inputs this sum needs: a stated return and a sell-back rate.
−$10 to the sell-back rate
- Comes back
- Lost to the sell-back rate
At published odds. This is arithmetic on the operator's own figures, not a measured outcome.
Three ways out: cash, post or keep
Switch between the routes to compare what each costs and how long it takes.
Cash to Venmo, a debit card, a bank account or crypto, at 90% of market value
- Sell the card back90%“Sell back to Tilt Rips (90% of market value)”. The price cannot be disputed.Source
- Tilt Rips walletInstant credit“No fees or commissions beyond what's shown.”Source
- WithdrawMinimum not publicTo Venmo, a debit card, a bank account or crypto. An identity check comes first for dollars.Source
Claims you may have read
≠App Store rating 3.6 from 400+ reviews, “Last Verified: October 2026”.
TheLines
App Store: 4.7 from 5.9K ratings.
The other page
≠The app is iOS only.
TheLines
Google Play lists Tilt Rips: 4.5 from 1.39K reviews, 50K+ downloads.
The other page
≠Ranks Tilt Rips first among “best online Pokémon pack openers”.
Tilt Rips' own blog
The article names no rival app, and does not say the publisher is ranking itself.
The other page
Why Tilt Rips is #5 of 27
Five weighted parts make the rating. Lay any other app over it.
Tilt Rips Median of 27 apps
| Part, and its weight | Tilt Rips | Median |
|---|---|---|
| Money out 30% | 83% | 60% |
| Odds shown 25% | 95% | 85% |
| Accountability 20% | 50% | 70% |
| Cost to hold the card 15% | 65% | 65% |
| Access 10% | 100% | 58% |
A term the operator does not publish scores zero. The formula is on how we rate.
Tilt Rips fact sheet
23 / 31
facts read on its own pages. Tap a value for the source.
- Sell-back paid as
Cash
Read on the operator's own page
“can withdraw in USD and multiple cryptocurrencies”
Checked 6 Oct 2026.
Open the source- Sell-back rate
90%
Read on the operator's own page
“Sell back to Tilt Rips (90% of market value)”
The terms add that a buyback quote “is optional unless expressly stated as guaranteed in writing” and may be revised or withdrawn before you accept it.
Checked 6 Oct 2026.
Open the source- Selling fee
0%
Read on the operator's own page
“no fees or commissions beyond what's shown”
Checked 6 Oct 2026.
Open the source- Auto-sold after
Not published
We looked and the operator does not publish it
Not stated on the pages read.
Checked 6 Oct 2026.
- Withdrawal methods
Venmo, Debit card, Bank account, Crypto (12 coins)
Read on the operator's own page
“You can withdraw fiat funds using any of the following methods”
A second help article lists twelve cryptocurrencies, from Bitcoin to USDC. The help centre says it aims to complete withdrawals within 1–3 hours, and within 24 hours in most cases.
Checked 6 Oct 2026.
Open the source- Withdrawal minimum
Inside the app
Only visible after signing in
Minimums and fees are not published. The help centre's withdrawal articles state neither.
Checked 6 Oct 2026.
- Withdrawal fee
Not published
We looked and the operator does not publish it
“You can withdraw fiat funds using any of the following methods”
Not stated; methods are Venmo, debit card, bank account and crypto. The help centre says only that Tilt takes no fee off deposits.
Checked 6 Oct 2026.
Open the source- Marketplace fee
From 2%
Read on the operator's own page
“we may charge a marketplace transaction fee from two percent (2%) of the applicable transaction value”
The terms give a floor, not a fixed rate.
Checked 6 Oct 2026.
Open the source
Where it works, and for whom
From its terms and store listings. We report what they say, not what the law is where you live.
No US state is excluded by its terms
Google Play shows the developer as “MT Sports”; the contact details name Tilt Rips LLC at a Las Vegas address.
Is it gambling, and playing safely
Unsettled in law, but Tilt Rips borrows a casino's vocabulary. We do not say whether it is legal where you live.
- Its own pages use “volatility”, “Boosted RTP”, VIP tiers, races and a welcome bonus.
- Sign-in links on the site point to a path named /casino/.
- Google Play rates the app “Adults only 18+”.
The wider question is covered in are card rip apps legit?
Safer play on Tilt Rips
Not published
We looked and the operator does not publish it
No self-exclusion tool found. The help centre describes a spending limit on packs and an option to close the account, both in Account Settings.
Checked 6 Oct 2026.
- 1No self-exclusion tool was found. Its help centre describes a spending limit on packs, set in Account Settings.
- 2Decide a limit first: bonuses, races and tiers are built to extend a session.
- 3Skip the welcome bonus if you want to withdraw freely: bonus credits cannot be cashed out.
More on limits and blocks in responsible play. If ripping stops being fun, the National Council on Problem Gambling lists free, confidential help.
What users report
Reports, not findings. We have verified none of them, and none affects the rating.
Openness
Clear card values and drop rates, and a team that answers in public.
r/PokemonTradingCards thread · Feb to Aug 2026 · Thread or page
Payout to the wrong account
About $400 went to an old PayPal account tied to a phone number, and support would not fix it.
r/PokemonTradingCards thread, one account · Feb to Aug 2026 · Thread or page
“Free” pack
The daily free pack is said to need a $10 deposit first.
Google Play review, one account · 18 Sep 2026 · Thread or page
Referral hype
A referral post told readers they “CANNOT LOSE”. That is false: most pulls on the Starter Pack are worth the price or less.
r/PokemonTradingCards thread · Jul to Aug 2026 · Thread or page
Many forum comments about these apps carry a referral code, so praise is discounted as heavily as complaints.
Free packs and sign-up offers
Bonuses and free packs: read the conditions
Only offers the operator itself publishes. No personal referral codes.
Sign-up free pack
What the operator says“No purchase or deposit is required.” Claimed by verifying your account in the mobile app.
The catchOne per person and per device. The pack is picked from a pool and its value is not guaranteed. Source
Welcome bonus
What the operator says“Get up to 200% welcome bonus”.
The catchTerms not public. Bonus credits cannot be withdrawn and expire after 45 days without activity. Source
Daily Free Pack
What the operator saysListed on the promotions page.
The catchA Google Play reviewer (18 Sep 2026) says it needs a $10 deposit first. Unconfirmed. Source
Promo code
What the operator saysNone needed. The help centre says the old free-pack code is retired.
The catchThe promotions page lists no code. Source
Every app's public offer, side by side, is on the free packs page.
Before you sign up
The public offer, in the operator's words
“New Tilt Rips users can claim a free promotional pack by completing a short verification process.”
A sign-up free pack with no deposit and no code, claimed by verifying your account in the mobile app. The register form also says “Get up to 200% welcome bonus”; that bonus's terms are not public.
- One free pack per person and per device.
- The pack is picked from a pool; its type and value are not guaranteed.
- Welcome-bonus “Rip Credits” cannot be withdrawn and expire 45 days after your last qualifying activity.
Alternatives to Tilt Rips
Chosen by likeness in the dataset: payout form, card types and devices. Not by commission; there is none.
Also sells Sports and Pokémon packs

#1 on our desk rating · 4.4 / 5
Arena Club
Slab Packs: digital packs holding one graded card kept in an Oregon vault. Sell it back, list it or ship it.
How money comes outCash to a bank account or debit card through Stripe, from $1
- Sell-back
90% after fee
Read on the operator's own page
“equal to 100% of our estimated value of the item(s), less a 10% fee”
The published rate is 100%, less a 10% selling fee. Recorded as the terms word it: 100% of Arena Club's own estimate, then a 10% fee, which nets 90%. Arena Club sets the estimate.
Checked 6 Oct 2026.
Open the source- Odds
Public
Read on the operator's own page
“Grail Hit rate per card 0.02%”
A $50 soccer pack page showed its checklist and hit rates without a login.
Checked 6 Oct 2026.
Open the source
Know first: The buy-back offer takes a 10% fee and lapses 24 hours after the reveal, and no average pack return is published.
Read the Arena Club reviewQuestions, sources and changes
Is Tilt Rips real or fake?
It is a real product from Tilt Rips LLC with published terms, odds and a 90% sell-back. We have not tested a withdrawal or a delivery, and its own terms record a shipping backlog.
What is the Tilt Rips sell-back rate?
90% of market value, stated on its homepage, with no further fee. Tilt Rips sets the market value and says the price cannot be disputed.
How long does Tilt Rips shipping take?
Up to 6 weeks, by its own FAQ. On 1 September 2026 it published terms for a shipping backlog on raw cards.
Is there a Tilt Rips promo code?
None is needed for the sign-up free pack: its help centre says the old code is retired and the pack is claimed by verifying your account in the app. Its welcome bonus pays in credits that cannot be withdrawn.
6 Oct 2026
Read of public pages and the help centre: the sign-up free pack needs no deposit and no code, and withdrawals go to Venmo, a debit card, a bank account or crypto. No account, nothing tested.
16 Sep 2026
Tilt Rips updated its terms and conditions.
1 Sep 2026
Tilt Rips published terms for a shipping backlog on raw cards.
More on Tilt Rips
Sources11
- Tilt Rips homepage and FAQ tiltrips.com
- Pokémon pack page tiltrips.com
- Terms and conditions (16 Sep 2026) tiltrips.com
- Raw card shipping offer terms (1 Sep 2026) tiltrips.com
- Promotions tiltrips.com
- Help: claiming a free pack (2 Oct 2026) tiltrips.com
- Help: fiat withdrawal methods tiltrips.com
- Partner programme tiltrips.com
- Tilt Treasure Pack terms tiltrips.com
- App Store listing apps.apple.com
- Google Play listing play.google.com

Every figure on this page was read on public pages on 6 October 2026. Nothing has been tested with money. cardrip earns nothing from Tilt Rips.