Skip to content
cardrip

Vault or ship: how long before the app decides?

A pulled card waits in the app's vault while a clock runs. See how long each app gives you, what happens when time is up, and what shipping costs for one card or ten.

can sell the card for you9 of 27
shortest storage limit24 hours
say how shipping is priced17 of 27
IN THE VAULT
7dleft
Pulled
Sold for you instorage limit 7 days from the pull7 days

Set your card's clock

Pick the app and when you pulled. The clocks under it show the same pull on every app with a limit in writing.

LastpackSold for you in7 daysof 7 days, counted from the pull

The terms say the card is sold back or converted when the storage limit passes. Tap a figure for the app's own words.

Sell-back offer stays open
7 days

Read on the operator's own page

“Your cards are held in your stash for up to 7 days, giving you time to decide if you want to ship it or sell it.”

7 days, written here as 168 hours.

Checked 6 Oct 2026.

Open the source
Storage limit before a forced sale
7 days

Read on the operator's own page

“YOU MAY ONLY STORE A COLLECTIBLE FOR A MAXIMUM OF SEVEN (7) DAYS FROM THE DATE OF PURCHASE.”

After that the card is “automatically sold back to lastpack” at the value set when you bought. The next sentence of the terms has a typo: “five (7) days”.

Checked 6 Oct 2026.

Open the source
Shipping fee
Carrier rate, at checkout

Read on the operator's own page

“the price you see at checkout is the real cost — no flat fee and no markup”

Carrier rate for your address, shown at checkout; insurance free under $100, then 1% of declared value. No dollar figure is public. Sales tax is added, and abroad the recipient pays duties and import taxes.

Checked 6 Oct 2026.

Open the source
More than one card
Each card ships separately, by its terms
Shipping time
Aims for 5 business days

Read on the operator's own page

“We aim to have your cards delivered to you within 5 Business Days.”

Aims to deliver within 5 business days. The terms call it “an estimation” counted from when you get tracking.

Checked 6 Oct 2026.

Open the source

The same pull on every app

  • Solid amber: sold for you
  • Dashed: at the app's discretion
  • Violet: only the offer lapses

No offer window or storage limit published at 7 more: Tilt Rips, MNSTR, BOXED.GG, ClutchPacks, Packs.com, Gemint, ripz.gg. Pick one in the app list above for what its pages do say. Packs.com's terms set a different deadline, 24 hours to request shipment: see the small print.

Every clock here starts at the pull. An app's terms may start it at the purchase or the reveal, so treat the last hours as gone. To price the exits for one card, use keep, sell or ship.

What happens when time runs out

Three different things, and the apps do not use the same words for them.

sell or convert the card for you5
may do so, at their discretion4
let only the offer lapse11
publish no window or limit7
Offer window, storage limit and what happens at expiry, for every rated app
AppOffer openStorage limitAt expiry
BeezieOffer lapses
15 minutes

Read on the operator's own page

“You will have 15 minutes to either accept the SWAP offer or add the collectibles to your collection.”

Checked 6 Oct 2026.

Open the source
Not published

We looked and the operator does not publish it

No automatic sale is described. An item you do not swap “remains in your Collection”, and storage is “completely free of charge”.

Checked 6 Oct 2026.

Offer lapses
PhygitalsOffer lapses
30 minutes

Read on the operator's own page

“Standard cards: 30-minute buyback window.”

Sealed product cards get 3 days and inventory cards 7 days. The countdown starts at the reveal, and an expired offer “cannot be extended, reopened, or reinstated”.

Checked 6 Oct 2026.

Open the source
Not published

We looked and the operator does not publish it

No automatic sale is stated. An offer you ignore expires and the card stays in your collection: “If you prefer to keep, trade, or hold a card, simply let the offer expire.”

Checked 6 Oct 2026.

Offer lapses
Arena ClubOffer lapses
24 hours

Read on the operator's own page

“available for 24 hours after initiating your digital reveal product reveal”

The help centre says only that offers expire after a set period shown with the offer.

Checked 6 Oct 2026.

Open the source
Not published

We looked and the operator does not publish it

No automatic sale is stated. An unaccepted offer lapses and the card stays in the vault.

Checked 6 Oct 2026.

Offer lapses
RipitOffer lapses
24 hours

Read on the operator's own page

“Ripit offers a 24 hour sellback window on your slab.”

Checked 6 Oct 2026.

Open the source
Not published

We looked and the operator does not publish it

No automatic sale is stated. The terms say an item you do nothing with may be stored in the vault by default.

Checked 6 Oct 2026.

Offer lapses
RipRip.ioSold for you
24 hours

Read on the operator's own page

“The decision window is 24 hours after opening.”

Checked 6 Oct 2026.

Open the source
24 hours

Read on the operator's own page

“If no choice is made during that window, the card is automatically sold back for 90% of its estimated value”

Checked 6 Oct 2026.

Open the source
Sold for you
rip.funOffer lapses
2 days

Read on the operator's own page

“Buyback offers are valid for 48 hours.”

The terms add that offers are “best-effort and limited in duration”, with “no guarantee about the promptness or availability of any offer”.

Checked 6 Oct 2026.

Open the source
Not published

We looked and the operator does not publish it

No automatic sale is described. The terms describe automatic reveal of an unopened pack only.

Checked 6 Oct 2026.

Offer lapses
Fanatics Instant RipsOffer lapses
2 days

Read on the operator's own page

“You’ve got 48 hours to accept the offer.”

The longest stated. Fanatics Collect's own help page says offers “typically stay open for 24 to 48 hours”.

Checked 6 Oct 2026.

Open the source
Not published

We looked and the operator does not publish it

No automatic sale. An unaccepted offer expires and the card stays in the vault.

Checked 6 Oct 2026.

Offer lapses
PackzCan be sold for you
Not published

We looked and the operator does not publish it

Checked 6 Oct 2026.

3 days

Read on the operator's own page

“three (3) days or longer may, in Packz's sole discretion, be treated as a Return”

At Packz's discretion, under the terms.

Checked 6 Oct 2026.

Open the source
Can be sold for you
Collector CryptOffer lapses
3 days

Read on the operator's own page

“Verifies the NFT was sent out by the gacha within the last 72 hours”

Checked 6 Oct 2026.

Open the source
Not published

We looked and the operator does not publish it

No automatic sale after a set time. With the optional Turbo Mode on, a Common pull is sold back at once; otherwise an unused offer closes after 72 hours and the card stays yours.

Checked 6 Oct 2026.

Offer lapses
SlabzOffer lapses
3 days

Read on the operator's own page

“This slab's 72 hour sellback window has closed.”

Also: “Sell it within 72 hours, or ship it home anytime.” Read in the site's script. An offer is not guaranteed: “No sell offer on this slab right now.”

Checked 6 Oct 2026.

Open the source
Not published

We looked and the operator does not publish it

No automatic sale after the window: “After 72 hours, it stays yours.” Separately, Turbo Mode sells common pulls the moment you rip and “is always on for multi-pack rips”.

Checked 6 Oct 2026.

Offer lapses
Stadium VaultSold for you
24 hours

Read on the operator's own page

“available for 24 hours after initiating your Stadium Vault Pack reveal”

The same terms then give three days before an automatic sale, and the FAQ gives three days for the offer itself.

Checked 6 Oct 2026.

Open the source
3 days

Read on the operator's own page

“If you do not request shipment before it expires, the card will be automatically sold at the original 90% FMV offer.”

The terms agree: three days after the reveal, cards are “automatically sold back to Stadium Vault at 90% of fair market value”.

Checked 6 Oct 2026.

Open the source
Sold for you
Underdog RipsSold for you
3 days

Read on the operator's own page

“That offer holds for 3 days from reveal and won't decrease during that window”

Checked 6 Oct 2026.

Open the source
3 days

Read on the operator's own page

“Any card that remains in storage for three (3) days or longer will be deemed sold back to Underdog”

Rips terms, version 1.3, effective 29 September 2026. Four help articles also say 3 days. Underdog 'will attempt' 24 hours' notice by push notification and may extend the deadline.

Checked 6 Oct 2026.

Open the source
Sold for you
LastpackSold for you
7 days

Read on the operator's own page

“Your cards are held in your stash for up to 7 days, giving you time to decide if you want to ship it or sell it.”

7 days, written here as 168 hours.

Checked 6 Oct 2026.

Open the source
7 days

Read on the operator's own page

“YOU MAY ONLY STORE A COLLECTIBLE FOR A MAXIMUM OF SEVEN (7) DAYS FROM THE DATE OF PURCHASE.”

After that the card is “automatically sold back to lastpack” at the value set when you bought. The next sentence of the terms has a typo: “five (7) days”.

Checked 6 Oct 2026.

Open the source
Sold for you
RepackzOffer lapses
7 days

Read on the operator's own page

“The 90% buyback option is available for the first 7 days after you open the pack.”

Checked 6 Oct 2026.

Open the source
Not published

We looked and the operator does not publish it

No automatic sale is described. After the 7-day window a card “is no longer eligible for buyback—you can either redeem it for shipping or keep it stored in the vault”.

Checked 6 Oct 2026.

Offer lapses
CourtyardOffer lapses
7 days

Read on the operator's own page

“You have 7 days to accept the offer before it expires.”

The help article, dated 23 March 2026, says a buyback offer lasts 7 days.

Checked 6 Oct 2026.

Open the source
Not published

We looked and the operator does not publish it

No automatic sale is stated. An unaccepted buyback offer lapses after 7 days.

Checked 6 Oct 2026.

Offer lapses
Rips by TriumphCan be sold for you
7 days

Read on the operator's own page

“for a minimum of seven days from the date the card is added to your Inventory”

The guarantee runs for at least seven days. The terms let Triumph treat a card stored for seven days as returned.

Checked 6 Oct 2026.

Open the source
7 days

Read on the operator's own page

“YOU MAY ONLY STORE A COLLECTIBLE FOR A MAXIMUM OF SEVEN DAYS.”

At Triumph's sole discretion, under the terms.

Checked 6 Oct 2026.

Open the source
Can be sold for you
Rip RushCan be sold for you
Not published

We looked and the operator does not publish it

Checked 6 Oct 2026.

7 days

Read on the operator's own page

“YOU MAY ONLY STORE A COLLECTIBLE FOR A MAXIMUM OF SEVEN DAYS.”

After seven days a card can be treated as a return at Rip Rush's discretion, with at least 24 hours' notice by push notification.

Checked 6 Oct 2026.

Open the source
Can be sold for you
GameStop Power PacksOffer lapses
7 days

Read on the operator's own page

“a period of up to 7 days after your purchase of a Power Pack”

The terms end the window early if you try another kind of sale or withdraw the card from the PSA Vault before the 7 days are up.

Checked 6 Oct 2026.

Open the source
Not published

We looked and the operator does not publish it

No automatic sale. After 7 days the buyback lapses and the card stays in the PSA Vault.

Checked 6 Oct 2026.

Offer lapses
Crown CardsCan be sold for you
Not published

We looked and the operator does not publish it

Checked 6 Oct 2026.

7 days

Read on the operator's own page

“CrownCards may store revealed Items for up to seven (7) days”

After that it may extend storage, require shipment, charge storage fees or repurchase the card, at its discretion and without required notice. The app may state a different period.

Checked 6 Oct 2026.

Open the source
Can be sold for you
DOPASold for you
Not published

We looked and the operator does not publish it

Checked 6 Oct 2026.

10 days

Read on the operator's own page

“Once it exceeds 10 days, they will be converted into points.”

Checked 6 Oct 2026.

Open the source
Sold for you
Tilt RipsNo clock published
Not published

We looked and the operator does not publish it

Checked 6 Oct 2026.

Not published

We looked and the operator does not publish it

Not stated on the pages read.

Checked 6 Oct 2026.

No clock published
MNSTRNo clock published
Not published

We looked and the operator does not publish it

Checked 6 Oct 2026.

Not published

We looked and the operator does not publish it

No automatic sale is described. The FAQ says of the sell-back “no time limits” and of redemption “There's no deadline”.

Checked 6 Oct 2026.

No clock published
BOXED.GGNo clock published
Not published

We looked and the operator does not publish it

Checked 6 Oct 2026.

Not published

We looked and the operator does not publish it

No automatic sale is described. After 7 days in inventory, shipping a card whose price has risen costs a withdrawal fee equal to the rise.

Checked 6 Oct 2026.

No clock published
ClutchPacksNo clock published
Not published

We looked and the operator does not publish it

Checked 6 Oct 2026.

Not published

We looked and the operator does not publish it

No automatic sale or time limit on the offer is stated.

Checked 6 Oct 2026.

No clock published
Packs.comNo clock published
Not published

We looked and the operator does not publish it

Checked 6 Oct 2026.

Not published

We looked and the operator does not publish it

“it will be considered dormant”

No day count is stated. The terms say cards left in a dormant account, one inactive for the three to five years state law sets, are sold back to Mejmr at their value when revealed.

Checked 6 Oct 2026.

Open the source
No clock published
GemintNo clock published
Not published

We looked and the operator does not publish it

Checked 6 Oct 2026.

Not published

We looked and the operator does not publish it

No automatic sale is described. Cards stay in the vault until shipped or sold back; after an account is closed there are 90 days to redeem them.

Checked 6 Oct 2026.

No clock published
ripz.ggNo clock published
Not published

We looked and the operator does not publish it

Checked 6 Oct 2026.

Not published

We looked and the operator does not publish it

No automatic sale is described on the pages read.

Checked 6 Oct 2026.

No clock published

Shortest clock first. “Not published” under storage limit means no forced sale is stated, not that storage is unlimited. The briefest offer is Beezie's, at 15 minutes. What a sell-back pays is on cashing out.

Shipping: one card or a full shipment

10 apps publish a fee as a rule you can run a sum on. Set the shipment and see the cost per card.

Cards in the shipment
Each card valued at

Lowest fully published feeFree at DOPA · $10 for one alone

  • DOPAFree$0 in one shipment
  • BOXED.GGabout $0.50 a card$5 in one shipment
  • Packs.com$0.74 a card$7.43 in one shipment
  • Slabz$3.60 a card$35.99 in one shipment
  • MNSTR$7 a card$70 in one shipment
  • Arena Club$1 a card + postage$10 in one shipment
  • Fanatics Instant Rips$1.50 a card + postage$15 in one shipment
  • Ripitabout $1.80 a card + platform fee$18 in one shipment
  • Repackz$3 a card + postage$30 in one shipment
  • Beezie$5 a card + postage$50 in one shipment

Fees to a US address, before sales tax, from each app's published wording; none has been paid. The dashed outline is the fee for one card sent alone. Amber rows add a charge the app does not publish, so the figure is a floor. Fanatics is priced at its rate for a card shipped within 90 days of vaulting. Slabz adds $3 for a signature from $500. Beezie's free shipping is for the continental US.

At ten $50 cards, DOPA ships free against $10 for one sent alone. Bundling only helps if the storage limit lets the cards wait.

Shipping fee, bundling rule and shipping time for every rated app
AppFeeMore than one cardTime
Ripit
About $18 flat

Read on the operator's own page

“a flat rate of approximately $18 per shipment”

About $18 flat per shipment of up to 19 slabs, insurance and signature included. The same article says checkout shows “the applicable shipping and platform fees”; no platform fee amount is published.

Checked 6 Oct 2026.

Open the source
One fee for up to 19 slabs
Within 14 business days

Read on the operator's own page

“typically processed and shipped within 14 business days”

Typically shipped within 14 business days of paying the fee, US and Puerto Rico only.

Checked 6 Oct 2026.

Open the source
MNSTR
$20 US, $40 abroad, plus $5 a card

Read on the operator's own page

“A flat $20 shipping fee in the US ($40 international), plus $5 handling per card and any applicable sales tax.”

$20 per shipment in the US, $40 international, plus $5 handling per card and any sales tax. From a collapsed FAQ answer on the homepage. The countries covered by “international” are not listed.

Checked 6 Oct 2026.

Open the source
One shipment fee, plus handling per card
Not published

We looked and the operator does not publish it

No dispatch or delivery time is stated in the FAQ or the terms.

Checked 6 Oct 2026.

Slabz
From $5.99 in the US

Read on the operator's own page

“Customs, duties, and VAT on international shipments are the buyer's responsibility and are not collected at checkout.”

US $5.99 for the first card and $3.00 for each additional; Canada $20.99, Europe $29.99, Australia, New Zealand and the rest of the world $34.99. From the rate table on the shipping screen, behind sign-in, read in the site's script. In the US a signature adds $3.00 at $500 or more. Insurance of 0.5% is added above $5,000, and card fees at checkout.

Checked 6 Oct 2026.

Open the source
Cheaper for each card after the first
Not published

We looked and the operator does not publish it

No delivery time is given. The shipping screen says delivery “may take a little longer than usual”.

Checked 6 Oct 2026.

BOXED.GG
550 gems (about $5)

Read on the operator's own page

“550 (~$5 USD)”

550 gems (about $5) a shipment within the US, paid in gems. One fee covers up to 15 cards withdrawn within 24 hours, by its help article on withdrawal fees. Other destinations cost 1,000 to 3,500 gems. Marketplace slabs ship free within the US.

Checked 6 Oct 2026.

Open the source
One fee for up to 15 cards withdrawn within 24 hours
1 to 3 weeks; slabs 2 to 4

Read on the operator's own page

“Singles: 1–3 weeks from date of withdrawal”

Single cards ship 1 to 3 weeks after withdrawal; Marketplace slabs 2 to 4 weeks.

Checked 6 Oct 2026.

Open the source
DOPA
$10 to $20, free from $100

Read on the operator's own page

“Under $10 (under 1,000 points): $20”

$20 on under $10 of cards, $15 on $10 to $29.99, $10 on $30 to $99.99, free from $100; no surcharge within the US. Charged per shipping request on the value of the cards in it. Customs duties, where charged, are the recipient's.

Checked 6 Oct 2026.

Open the source
One fee per request, by total value
1 to 2 weeks, then transit

Read on the operator's own page

“it usually takes about 1–2 weeks for us to prepare and ship your order”

About 1 to 2 weeks to prepare and ship, then about 1 to 15 business days in transit. The shipping policy, last updated 31 May 2024, promises no delivery date.

Checked 6 Oct 2026.

Open the source
Packs.com
$7.43 US, $29.72 abroad

Read on the operator's own page

“Shipping is a flat fee per order, no matter how many cards are in it (up to the 50-card limit).”

$7.43 an order in the US, $29.72 abroad, flat for up to 50 cards. The fee table reads “United States $7.43” and “International $29.72”. A free-shipping token, earned with each $100 deposited in one go, covers it. No sales tax or handling fee is added.

Checked 6 Oct 2026.

Open the source
One fee for up to 50 cards
2–4 weeks US, 4–8 abroad

Read on the operator's own page

“Typical delivery from order date”

2–4 weeks in the US, 4–8 weeks abroad. The help centre's table, counted from the order date: “United States 2–4 weeks”, “International 4–8 weeks”. The homepage is faster, and also says “Shipped Within 4 weeks or Fees Refunded”.

Checked 6 Oct 2026.

Open the source
Arena Club
$1 a card, plus shipping

Read on the operator's own page

“Retrieval Fee: $1 per card. Shipping Costs: Varies”

$1 a card, plus shipping and insurance that vary by package. The shipping and insurance amounts are shown at checkout, not published. Wallet funds cannot pay the retrieval fee.

Checked 6 Oct 2026.

Open the source
Retrieval per card; postage per package
Up to 1 week to ship out

Read on the operator's own page

“may take up to one week to process and ship out (this is an estimate and not a guarantee)”

Up to one week to process and ship out.

Checked 6 Oct 2026.

Open the source
Repackz
$3 a card, plus shipping

Read on the operator's own page

“There is a $3 handling fee per redeemed card.”

$3 handling per card, plus shipping priced after you request it. Sales tax on the card's market value is added to the invoice. Insurance is optional at $1.50 per $100. Cards can be bundled into one shipment.

Checked 6 Oct 2026.

Open the source
Handling per card; cards can share a shipment
Not published

We looked and the operator does not publish it

No delivery time is given. The terms say a vault partner handles shipping and that Collectibles.com “makes no guarantee regarding shipping speed, carrier performance, or final delivery times”.

Checked 6 Oct 2026.

Fanatics Instant Rips
1% or 3%, plus carrier

Read on the operator's own page

“A 1% fulfillment fee applies to any asset fulfilled out of the Fanatics Collect Vault.”

1% fulfilment fee, or 3% within 90 days of vaulting, plus carrier shipping shown on the invoice. Read across two help pages: the Instant Rips page says shipping a card “uses standard Collect vault shipping”, for “a small fee”, and the Vault page states the 1% and 3%. The carrier charge is not published: “Final prices are posted on the shipping invoice.”

Checked 6 Oct 2026.

Open the source
Priced on each card's value
Packed in 10 to 15 business days

Read on the operator's own page

“pulled and packed within 10-15 business days after they pay the fulfillment invoice”

Packed within 10 to 15 business days of paying the invoice. The same page also says items ship 'within 5 to 10 business days' after payment.

Checked 6 Oct 2026.

Open the source
Beezie
$5 an item, plus shipping

Read on the operator's own page

“Total asset(s) value under $1,000: $5 processing fee per asset. Beezie does not cover the shipping and handling.”

$5 per item when the items total under $1,000, plus shipping; free in the continental US at $1,000 or more. Outside the continental US shipping is never covered. The shipping charge itself is not published. The page is marked “Subject to change”.

Checked 6 Oct 2026.

Open the source
Per item; free from $1,000 in total
Not published

We looked and the operator does not publish it

No delivery time on the redeem guide, FAQs or terms. A customer post quoted on the homepage says four days from the US to Germany; that is a user’s report.

Checked 6 Oct 2026.

Lastpack
Carrier rate, at checkout

Read on the operator's own page

“the price you see at checkout is the real cost — no flat fee and no markup”

Carrier rate for your address, shown at checkout; insurance free under $100, then 1% of declared value. No dollar figure is public. Sales tax is added, and abroad the recipient pays duties and import taxes.

Checked 6 Oct 2026.

Open the source
Each card ships separately, by its terms
Aims for 5 business days

Read on the operator's own page

“We aim to have your cards delivered to you within 5 Business Days.”

Aims to deliver within 5 business days. The terms call it “an estimation” counted from when you get tracking.

Checked 6 Oct 2026.

Open the source
Phygitals
From $15.41 US, $39.50 abroad

Read on the operator's own page

“Prices include shipping and liability and 1 Lb free.”

From $15.41 in the US and $39.50 abroad for a shipment declared at up to $500, rising with value; the amount is shown before you confirm. From two rate tables published as images in an older part of the documentation; the image files are dated 11 March 2025. The current terms give no amount: “A per-item withdrawal fee applies to each claim and is displayed before you confirm the redemption.” Import duties and sales tax are extra.

Checked 6 Oct 2026.

Open the source
A withdrawal fee per item; postage by the shipment's declared value
1 to 2 weeks in the US

Read on the operator's own page

“Total time from claim to delivery is typically 1–2 weeks for domestic shipments.”

Typically 1 to 2 weeks from claim to delivery in the US, or 2 to 3 weeks from the PSA vault; abroad takes longer. Fanatics and Alt vaults 1 to 2 weeks, PSA vault 2 to 3 weeks. “Estimates and not guarantees”. International delivery “may range from 1–4 weeks”.

Checked 6 Oct 2026.

Open the source
Courtyard
At cost, plus $2 a card when busy

Read on the operator's own page

“We ship packages at-cost based on FedEx's pricing.”

At cost, plus $2 a card handling in busy periods. The $2 is in Courtyard's docs: “During periods of high demand, a $2 fee per card is applied to cover handling costs for your redemption.” A shipment has to be paid by card, not from the wallet balance.

Checked 6 Oct 2026.

Open the source
Not stated; busy-period handling is per card
About 10 business days

Read on the operator's own page

“Packages in the United States will generally arrive within ~10 business days of invoice processing”

About 10 business days in the US.

Checked 6 Oct 2026.

Open the source
rip.fun
$6, plus $8 per 25 items

Read on the operator's own page

“Redemptions incur a flat $6 base fee, plus $8 for every 25 items redeemed.”

$6 base fee plus $8 for every 25 items. No carrier price is published. US orders add sales tax on the items' fair market value; orders abroad add local duties and VAT.

Checked 6 Oct 2026.

Open the source
Orders of 5 items or more; a base fee plus a charge per 25 items in its docs, a different fee in its policy
5 to 10 business days in the US

Read on the operator's own page

“United States: ~5–10 business days after processing”

US about 5 to 10 business days after processing; abroad varies.

Checked 6 Oct 2026.

Open the source
Rips by Triumph
Inside the app

Only visible after signing in

No amount is published; the fee is shown only inside the app. The FAQ says you pay all shipping costs, and the terms say each card ships separately.

Checked 6 Oct 2026.

Each card ships separately
Not published

We looked and the operator does not publish it

“we will attempt to ship your item as quickly as possible”

The terms promise no shipping time. They say to contact support if tracking has not moved for 14 business days; the FAQ says 5.

Checked 6 Oct 2026.

Open the source
Stadium Vault
Inside the app

Only visible after signing in

Shown only at checkout: the FAQ says it “shows current base shipping, per-card handling, applicable fees, and total”. Up to three cards can share one shipment.

Checked 6 Oct 2026.

Up to 3 cards a shipment; fee at checkout
1-2 days to dispatch, 3-8 to arrive

Read on the operator's own page

“It typically takes 1-2 business days to dispatch your order, and 3-8 business days to arrive.”

1-2 business days to dispatch, then 3-8 business days to arrive.

Checked 6 Oct 2026.

Open the source
Rip Rush
Not published

We looked and the operator does not publish it

No amount is published. The terms say the user pays shipping and tracking, and that insurance may be required on a shipment over $1,000.

Checked 6 Oct 2026.

Terms say each card ships separately; store listings say cards can be bundled
No time promised

Read on the operator's own page

“If you do not receive a shipping notification within five (5) business days, please contact customer support”

No time promised; not shipped at weekends. The terms say only that Rip Rush will attempt to ship as quickly as possible.

Checked 6 Oct 2026.

Open the source
Underdog Rips
Inside the app

Only visible after signing in

“Shipping fees may differ for each card, as they depend on the vault where the card is stored.”

No amount is published; the cost is shown at the claim step. Underdog says it adds nothing to the vault's fee. Sales tax is charged on a shipped card where the law requires.

Checked 6 Oct 2026.

Open the source
Priced card by card, by the vault it is in
1 to 2 weeks; PSA Vault 2 to 3

Read on the operator's own page

“Total time from claim to delivery is typically 2–3 weeks for domestic shipments.”

Typically 1 to 2 weeks from claim to delivery, or 2 to 3 weeks from the PSA Vault. US addresses only. PSA Vault 2 to 3 weeks; Fanatics Vault and Alt Vault 1 to 2 weeks. 'Estimates and not guarantees'. A claim can be cancelled for 60 minutes.

Checked 6 Oct 2026.

Open the source
ripz.gg
200 gems per card

Read on the operator's own page

“Pay shipping costs in gems (200 gems per card)”

From a collapsed FAQ answer. The checkout needs an account, so the fee charged there, and any higher fee abroad, was not seen. The dollar cost depends on the unpublished gem price.

Checked 6 Oct 2026.

Open the source
Charged per card
Within 14 days; vintage 21

Read on the operator's own page

“Mid-era or vintage cards may take up to 21 days”

US orders ship within 14 days; mid-era or vintage cards up to 21 days.

Checked 6 Oct 2026.

Open the source
Tilt Rips
Inside the app

Only visible after signing in

Shown before you confirm, not published.

Checked 6 Oct 2026.

Not stated on the pages read
Up to 6 weeks

Read on the operator's own page

A help article says: “We aim to get shipments out within three weeks.” It calls every shipping time an estimate.

Checked 6 Oct 2026.

Open the source
Packz
Inside the app

Only visible after signing in

No amount is published. The shipping policy says fees “will be disclosed to You when You request shipment”. One App Store reviewer mentions $9.

Checked 6 Oct 2026.

Not stated on the pages read
Within 3 business days

Read on the operator's own page

Typically within 3 business days, US addresses only.

Checked 6 Oct 2026.

Open the source
RipRip.io
Inside the app

Only visible after signing in

No figure is public. The FAQ says: “Shipping costs depend on the destination and the card being shipped. The exact charge is displayed before the shipment is confirmed.” The terms add insurance, taxes and customs duties.

Checked 6 Oct 2026.

Not stated on the pages read
Not published

We looked and the operator does not publish it

No dispatch or delivery time is stated in the FAQ, the shipping page or the terms.

Checked 6 Oct 2026.

Collector Crypt
Quoted per order

Read on the operator's own page

“User will pay all applicable shipping fees, withdrawal fees, and sales tax associated with such shipment.”

Quoted per order. You pay shipping, withdrawal fees and sales tax. No price list is public. The shipping API prices by region (USA, Canada, Europe, Australia and New Zealand, rest of world) and its sample response shows 5.99 for one card to the USA; that is an example, not a published rate.

Checked 6 Oct 2026.

Open the source
Not stated on the pages read
Not published

We looked and the operator does not publish it

No delivery time is given. The docs say only: “Some cards are stored in partner vaults. If yours is, shipping will take longer.”

Checked 6 Oct 2026.

ClutchPacks
Inside the app

Only visible after signing in

The terms say shipping and handling fees and taxes may apply “as set forth on the Service”. No amount is on a public page.

Checked 6 Oct 2026.

Not stated on the pages read
Not published

We looked and the operator does not publish it

No delivery time or destination list is stated.

Checked 6 Oct 2026.

GameStop Power Packs
$5.99, plus $1.99 a card (PSA)

Read on the operator's own page

“U.S. withdrawals: $5.99 per shipment (covers up to 50 items per shipment). Withdrawal Fees $1.99 per item”

$5.99 per shipment plus $1.99 per card, plus $4.99 per card inside 90 days; charged by PSA Vault. PSA's fee, not GameStop's: GameStop's own page says only “a small shipping fee”. Read in the Internet Archive's copy of PSA's vault page dated 27 August 2026, because psacard.com refused our requests on 7 October 2026, so the figures may have changed since. PSA's page says the early fee “will be waived for all items purchased through Power Packs early access” and does not say so for packs bought later. The PSA Vault terms add that fees may depend on value, shipping method and insurance.

Checked 7 Oct 2026.

Open the source
Not stated on the pages read
Not published

We looked and the operator does not publish it

No delivery time is stated on the pages read.

Checked 6 Oct 2026.

Gemint
Inside the app

Only visible after signing in

“Shipping, handling, and insurance fees, if any, will be shown before you confirm your request.” The checkout script lists a carrier rate, prepaid duty and import tax, and a fixed service fee. No amount is public.

Checked 6 Oct 2026.

Not stated on the pages read
Not published

We looked and the operator does not publish it

“Processing and delivery times shown on the Site are estimates only.” No estimate is on a public page.

Checked 6 Oct 2026.

Crown Cards
Inside the app

Only visible after signing in

You pay shipping, insurance and handling, 'disclosed when you request shipment'. No fee is published.

Checked 6 Oct 2026.

Not stated on the pages read
Not published

We looked and the operator does not publish it

“Shipments are currently limited to eligible U.S. domestic addresses”

No delivery time is published; estimates are shown at the shipment request 'when available'. US addresses only.

Checked 6 Oct 2026.

Open the source

Small print that changes the answer

Four terms that make storing or shipping cost more than the headline says.

Fanatics Instant Rips3%, not 1%Shipping in the first 90 days costs three times the usual fulfilment fee.“A 1% fulfillment fee applies to any asset fulfilled out of the Fanatics Collect Vault.”Its own page, read 6 Oct 2026
Crown Cards7 daysAfter that the terms allow storage fees, a required shipment or a repurchase.“CrownCards may store revealed Items for up to seven (7) days”Its own page, read 6 Oct 2026
Packs.com24 hoursThe terms set a deadline to request shipment. The help centre describes none.“MEJMR has no obligation to ship physical cards past the twenty-four (24) hour timeframe”Its own page, read 6 Oct 2026
GameStop Power PacksEnds earlyTaking the card out of the PSA Vault closes the 7-day buyback.“a period of up to 7 days after your purchase of a Power Pack”Its own page, read 6 Oct 2026

Vault or ship, side by side

What each choice does, in the apps' own terms.

Leave it in the vault

Ship it

The clockKeeps running. 9 apps can sell the card for you, the fastest after 24 hours.Stadium Vault's FAQ says a shipment requested before expiry avoids the automatic sale. Not confirmed at the other apps.
The sell-backStill open until the offer window ends.Given up once the card is posted. GameStop's terms end the buyback at withdrawal.
CostBeezie calls storage free; Crown Cards' terms allow storage fees after 7 days. Most pages do not say.A fee at every app that states one. 17 of 27 say how theirs is priced; 10 give a rule a sum can run on.
Who holds the cardThe app or its vault partner.You, once it arrives.

No shipment and no vault withdrawal has been tested: these are the apps' published terms. An offer you are weighing can be checked against the market in the offer checker.

Questions people ask

What happens if I leave a card in the vault?

It depends on the app. 9 of the 27 rated apps put a storage limit in writing, after which the card is or can be sold back for you. At 11 more, only the sell-back offer ends and no forced sale is stated.

Does shipping a card cancel the sell-back?

At GameStop, yes: its terms say withdrawing the card from the PSA Vault ends the buyback window. No other app's pages spell it out, so this is not confirmed app by app. An app cannot buy back a card it has posted, so settle the offer before requesting shipment.

Is it cheaper to ship several cards together?

Where the fee is per shipment, yes. 6 rated apps publish a fee that falls per card as cards are added. The terms of Rips by Triumph and Lastpack say each card ships separately, so there is nothing to save there.

Do apps charge to store a card?

Few say. Beezie's documentation calls storage free of charge, and Crown Cards' terms allow storage fees after seven days. Where an app's pages are silent, this guide shows that as a gap and not as free.

Sources48

  1. Arena Club: sell-back offer window info.arenaclub.com
  2. Arena Club: shipping fee arenaclubsupport.zendesk.com
  3. Arena Club: shipping time arenaclubsupport.zendesk.com
  4. Lastpack: sell-back offer window support.lastpack.com
  5. Lastpack: storage limit support.lastpack.com
  6. Phygitals: sell-back offer window docs.phygitals.com
  7. Phygitals: shipping fee docs.phygitals.com
  8. Phygitals: shipping time docs.phygitals.com
  9. Repackz: sell-back offer window collectibles.helpscoutdocs.com
  10. Repackz: shipping fee collectibles.helpscoutdocs.com
  11. Tilt Rips: shipping time tiltrips.com
  12. Courtyard: sell-back offer window help.courtyard.io
  13. Courtyard: shipping fee help.courtyard.io
  14. Courtyard: shipping time docs.courtyard.io
  15. Ripit: sell-back offer window support.ripit.co
  16. Ripit: shipping fee support.ripit.co
  17. Packz: storage limit packz.io
  18. RipRip.io: sell-back offer window riprip.io
  19. rip.fun: sell-back offer window docs.rip.fun
  20. rip.fun: shipping fee docs.rip.fun
  21. Collector Crypt: sell-back offer window docs.collectorcrypt.com
  22. Collector Crypt: shipping fee collectorcrypt.com
  23. MNSTR: shipping fee mnstr.xyz
  24. Rips by Triumph: sell-back offer window docs.triumpharcade.com
  25. Rips by Triumph: storage limit docs.triumpharcade.com
  26. Slabz: sell-back offer window slabz.com
  27. BOXED.GG: shipping fee boxed.gg
  28. Stadium Vault: sell-back offer window stadium-vault.gitbook.io
  29. Stadium Vault: storage limit stadium-vault.gitbook.io
  30. Rip Rush: storage limit riprush.net
  31. Underdog Rips: sell-back offer window help.underdogsports.com
  32. Underdog Rips: storage limit underdogfantasy.pactsafe.io
  33. Underdog Rips: shipping fee help.underdogsports.com
  34. Fanatics Instant Rips: sell-back offer window fanatics.live
  35. Fanatics Instant Rips: shipping fee support.fanaticscollect.com
  36. Fanatics Instant Rips: shipping time support.fanaticscollect.com
  37. Beezie: sell-back offer window docs.beezie.com
  38. Beezie: shipping fee docs.beezie.com
  39. DOPA: storage limit support.dopa-global.com
  40. DOPA: shipping fee support.dopa-global.com
  41. DOPA: shipping time support.dopa-global.com
  42. Packs.com: storage limit packs.com
  43. Packs.com: shipping fee help.packs.com
  44. GameStop Power Packs: sell-back offer window powerpacks.gamestop.com
  45. GameStop Power Packs: shipping fee web.archive.org
  46. Crown Cards: storage limit crowncards.io
  47. ripz.gg: shipping fee ripz.gg
  48. ripz.gg: shipping time ripz.gg
Alexander Korsager

Alexander Korsager

Every figure was read on public pages on 6 October 2026. Nothing here has been tested with money yet. Clocks and fees are each app's published wording, and 7 of the 27 rated apps publish neither an offer window nor a storage limit. How apps are scored is on the rating method page.