Fastest payouts, by what each app states
Ranked on the payout time each app writes in its own terms and help pages. Stated times, not measured ones: we have not timed a withdrawal.
By Alexander Korsager · Checked 7 October 2026 · We earn nothing from any app on this site
- Minimum
- $5
- Cap
- $500 a day before review, in up to 3 withdrawals (may apply)
Stated payout times, ranked
One clock from a minute to two weeks. Pick which statement to rank on; tap a time for the app's own words.
The shortest time each app states for any route. Stated by the app, not timed by us.
- 1
RepackzDebit card, US (push-to-card) · Stated flatInstant
Read on the operator's own page
“Instant transfers to debit cards.”
Help article, updated 30 December 2025
Checked 7 Oct 2026.
Open the sourceAlso stated: Debit card, US (push-to-card), Instant; Standard bank transfer (ACH), 2 to 3 business days.“Instant” describes the transfer. A review and a 72-hour card hold can come first. Same-day ACH is listed at “within 24 business hours”.- Minimum
$5
Read on the operator's own page
“The minimum withdrawal amount is $5 .”
Checked 6 Oct 2026.
Open the source- Cap
$500 a day before review, in up to 3 withdrawals (may apply)
Read on the operator's own page
“If your successful withdrawals in the past 24 hours exceed this amount, your withdrawal may be sent for review.”
Withdrawal FAQ, updated 9 June 2026
Checked 7 Oct 2026.
Open the source
Read the Repackz review - 2
PhygitalsUSDC, USDT or SOL to a wallet · TypicalWithin seconds
Read on the operator's own page
“Wallet withdrawals typically confirm within seconds.”
Funds guide
Checked 7 Oct 2026.
Open the sourceAlso stated: USDC, USDT or SOL to a wallet, Within seconds; Bank withdrawal, 1 to 3 business days.The seconds are for crypto reaching a wallet. Dollars in a bank take the one to three business days.- Minimum
Not published
We looked and the operator does not publish it
No minimum withdrawal is stated in the funds guide, the FAQ or the terms.
Checked 6 Oct 2026.
- Cap
Not stated
We looked and the operator does not publish it
The funds guide states no limit.
Checked 7 Oct 2026.
Read the Phygitals review - 3
Rips by TriumphInstant withdrawal · AverageAbout 10 minutes
Read on the operator's own page
“If you choose the option for instant withdrawal the average time is approximately ten minutes.”
FAQ, updated 21 September 2026
Checked 7 Oct 2026.
Open the sourceAlso stated: Instant withdrawal, About 10 minutes; Bank payout, 1 to 3 business days; longest wait written down, Within two weeks.Three documents, three figures: about ten minutes, one to three business days, and within two weeks.- Cap
$10,000 a day; $4,000 per 24 hours by Venmo (may apply)
Read on the operator's own page
“Triumph, in its sole discretion, may limit you to no more than $10,000 in withdrawals in any single day, provided that withdrawal via Venmo is capped at no more than $4,000 per rolling twenty-four (24) hours.”
Terms of use, updated 5 October 2026
Checked 7 Oct 2026.
Open the source
Read the Rips by Triumph review - 4
PackzVenmo or PayPal · Stated flat30 minutes to 1 hour
Read on the operator's own page
“Venmo: 30 minutes to 1 hour PayPal: 30 minutes to 1 hour”
Help centre article, edited 14 August 2026
Checked 7 Oct 2026.
Open the sourceAlso stated: Venmo or PayPal, 30 minutes to 1 hour; Real-time payment to a bank (RTP), 30 minutes to 1 hour, in business hours; Debit card (push to card), 1 to 2 business days; Same-day bank transfer (ACH), 1 business day; Standard bank transfer (ACH), 2 to 3 business days.Each method “may be available depending on your account setup”, and no page says how long approval takes.- Minimum
Inside the app
Only visible after signing in
Not published.
Checked 6 Oct 2026.
- Cap
Not stated
We looked and the operator does not publish it
No limit is stated in the help centre or the terms, which point to Packz's “then-current rules”.
Checked 7 Oct 2026.
Read the Packz review - =5
CourtyardVenmo (US only) · TypicalUsually within minutes
Read on the operator's own page
“Funds go to the Venmo account tied to the phone number you enter, usually within minutes.”
Help article, updated 29 August 2026
Checked 7 Oct 2026.
Open the sourceAlso stated: Venmo (US only), Usually within minutes; US bank account (ACH), Same day, or 2 to 3 business days.No time is given for a debit card, PayPal, Interac or a crypto wallet.- Minimum
Not published
We looked and the operator does not publish it
The withdrawal article states no minimum and no fee.
Checked 6 Oct 2026.
- Cap
Not stated
We looked and the operator does not publish it
The withdrawal article states no limit.
Checked 7 Oct 2026.
Read the Courtyard review - =5
Stadium VaultBy payout method and speed chosen · An estimateUnder 1 hour to 3 business days
Read on the operator's own page
“Arrival estimates depend on your payout method and selected transfer speed, from under 1 hour to 3 business days.”
FAQ
Checked 7 Oct 2026.
Open the sourceAlso stated: By payout method and speed chosen, Under 1 hour to 3 business days.One range for every method. Which method gets which end is shown only on the review screen.- Minimum
Inside the app
Only visible after signing in
The FAQ says minimum and maximum amounts “are stated on the withdrawals page”, which sits behind a login.
Checked 6 Oct 2026.
- Cap
Shown at withdrawal
Only visible after signing in
The FAQ says minimum and maximum amounts are on the withdrawals page, behind a login.
Checked 7 Oct 2026.
Read the Stadium Vault review - =5
Tilt RipsTilt Rips' own processing, any withdrawal · An aim1 to 3 hours
Read on the operator's own page
“Due to the high volume of withdrawals we process, we aim to complete all withdrawals within 1–3 hours.”
Help centre
Checked 7 Oct 2026.
Open the sourceAlso stated: Tilt Rips' own processing, any withdrawal, 1 to 3 hours; To show in a bank account or wallet, 1 to 3 hours, then 1 to 3 business days; longest wait written down, 24 hours in most cases, then 1 to 3 business days.The hours are an aim for Tilt Rips to complete the withdrawal. A second article adds 1 to 3 business days for the money to appear.- Minimum
Inside the app
Only visible after signing in
Minimums and fees are not published. The help centre's withdrawal articles state neither.
Checked 6 Oct 2026.
- Cap
Not stated
We looked and the operator does not publish it
The help centre's withdrawal articles state no limit.
Checked 7 Oct 2026.
Read the Tilt Rips review - =8
BOXED.GGEthereum (ETH) only · TypicalAbout a day
Read on the operator's own page
“Once submitted, crypto withdrawals usually process within about a day.”
Help article
Checked 7 Oct 2026.
Open the sourceAlso stated: Ethereum (ETH) only, About a day.Ethereum only, with no bank or card payout, and a manual approval first whose length is not stated.- Minimum
Inside the app
Only visible after signing in
No minimum is published. Limits and fees “vary by account and are always shown at the point of withdrawal”.
Checked 6 Oct 2026.
- Cap
Shown at withdrawal
Only visible after signing in
Limits “vary by account and are always shown at the point of withdrawal”.
Checked 7 Oct 2026.
Read the BOXED.GG review - =8
ClutchPacksMethod not named · Advertised onlyWithin 24 hours
The operator's marketing says this; its terms do not
“Withdraw your balance and get paid within 24 hours.”
Homepage
Checked 7 Oct 2026.
Open the sourceAlso stated: Method not named, Within 24 hours.A homepage line. The terms of service do not repeat it and name no payout method.- Minimum
Inside the app
Only visible after signing in
Not published.
Checked 6 Oct 2026.
- Cap
Not stated
We looked and the operator does not publish it
The terms, updated 30 September 2026, state no limit, method or time.
Checked 7 Oct 2026.
Read the ClutchPacks review - =8
Arena ClubBank account or debit card, through Stripe · Typical1 to 3 business days
Read on the operator's own page
“Withdrawals to your bank or debit card typically take 1-3 business days, but timing may vary based on your Stripe settings and bank policies.”
Help article “How long do withdrawals take?”
Checked 7 Oct 2026.
Open the sourceAlso stated: Bank account or debit card, through Stripe, 1 to 3 business days.No faster route is described, and timing depends on your Stripe settings.- Minimum
$1
Read on the operator's own page
“Stripe limits the minimum amount to $1 so anything less cannot be withdrawn”
Checked 6 Oct 2026.
Open the source- Cap
Not stated
We looked and the operator does not publish it
The help article states no limit.
Checked 7 Oct 2026.
Read the Arena Club review - =8
Crown CardsReview hold before a payout request · Stated flatHeld 24 to 48 hours
Read on the operator's own page
“Net Sale Proceeds are subject to a minimum twenty-four-hour (24-hour) review hold and may be subject to a standard forty-eight-hour (48-hour) review hold.”
Terms, updated June 2026
Checked 7 Oct 2026.
Open the sourceAlso stated: Review hold before a payout request, Held 24 to 48 hours; longest wait written down, A payout delay of up to 7 business days.A hold, not an arrival time. The terms also allow a delay of up to 7 business days, and state no transfer time.- Minimum
Inside the app
Only visible after signing in
The terms say Crown Cards 'may impose minimum payout amounts'; no figure is published.
Checked 6 Oct 2026.
- Cap
Not stated
We looked and the operator does not publish it
The terms say Crown Cards “may impose minimum payout amounts, maximum payout amounts”; no figure is given.
Checked 7 Oct 2026.
Read the Crown Cards review - =12
GameStop Power PacksBank account, through Stripe · Stated flat2 to 5 days
Read on the operator's own page
“Funds will take 2-5 days to transfer to your bank account.”
Power Packs page, set-up steps
Checked 7 Oct 2026.
Open the sourceAlso stated: Bank account, through Stripe, 2 to 5 days.The clock starts at the withdrawal. Sale proceeds reach the wallet within three business days first, by our read of the terms on 6 October.- Minimum
Not published
We looked and the operator does not publish it
No minimum is stated in the terms or the FAQ.
Checked 6 Oct 2026.
- Cap
Not stated
We looked and the operator does not publish it
No limit is stated on the Power Packs page.
Checked 7 Oct 2026.
Read the GameStop Power Packs review - =12
Underdog RipsAny Underdog withdrawal · Stated flat48 to 72 hours, then 1 to 3 business days
Read on the operator's own page
“All withdrawals are processed 48-72 hours after being requested. However, depending on volume, we may complete them even sooner.”
Withdrawals FAQ
Checked 7 Oct 2026.
Open the sourceAlso stated: Any Underdog withdrawal, 48 to 72 hours, then 1 to 3 business days.These are times for the Underdog account. No page read says a Rips sell-back credit can be withdrawn.- Minimum
Not published
We looked and the operator does not publish it
No minimum withdrawal is stated on the help pages or terms read.
Checked 6 Oct 2026.
- Cap
Not stated
We looked and the operator does not publish it
The withdrawals FAQ states no limit.
Checked 7 Oct 2026.
Read the Underdog Rips review - 14
RipitBank transfer (ACH), under $1,000 · Upper limitUp to 5 business days
Read on the operator's own page
“Under $1,000: up to 5 business days”
Help article, updated 10 August 2026
Checked 7 Oct 2026.
Open the sourceAlso stated: Bank transfer (ACH), under $1,000, Up to 5 business days; longest wait written down, Up to 14 days on a first withdrawal.Holds by size, with your bank's posting time on top. Over $10,000 is up to 14 business days.- Minimum
Not published
We looked and the operator does not publish it
No minimum or withdrawal fee is stated in the help centre or terms.
Checked 6 Oct 2026.
- Cap
Not stated
We looked and the operator does not publish it
The help article states no limit.
Checked 7 Oct 2026.
Read the Ripit review - 15
Rip RushAny withdrawal · Upper limitWithin two weeks
Read on the operator's own page
“All withdrawal transactions must be at least $5 or greater, and will process within two weeks of the request.”
Terms, updated 19 August 2026
Checked 7 Oct 2026.
Open the sourceAlso stated: Any withdrawal, Within two weeks.The terms give an outer limit only. No typical time is stated anywhere.- Minimum
$5
Read on the operator's own page
“All withdrawal transactions must be at least $5 or greater, and will process within two weeks of the request.”
Checked 6 Oct 2026.
Open the source- Cap
$250 in any 7 days (may apply)
Read on the operator's own page
“The Company, in its sole discretion, may limit you to no more than $250 in eligible funds during any single period of seven (7) consecutive days.”
Terms, updated 19 August 2026
Checked 7 Oct 2026.
Open the source
Read the Rip Rush review
- The statement ranked
- Its other statements
- Longest wait written down
The scale multiplies at each mark, so minutes and days fit one line. A business day is drawn as 24 hours. Equal figures share a rank. Wording with no figure, such as “within minutes”, sits at the longest time the words allow. A hold and an advertised line with no method are not read as bank times.
Stated is not the same as paid
Most of these times are typical figures or upper limits, and some apps write a much longer one in their terms.
- Stated flat
- 11
- Typical
- 6
- An aim
- 2
- Upper limit
- 2
- Average
- 1
- An estimate
- 1
- Advertised only
- 1
4 of the 15 apps also write down a longer wait than their headline time. Switch the ranking to “Worst case” to order on it. For what a sell-back pays before any of this, see cashing out.
Minimum and cap
A fast route is no use below the minimum or above the cap. Tap any cell for its source.
| App | Best case stated | To a bank | Minimum | Cap |
|---|---|---|---|---|
InstantRead on the operator's own page “Instant transfers to debit cards.” Help article, updated 30 December 2025 Checked 7 Oct 2026. Open the source | 2 to 3 business daysRead on the operator's own page “Standard ACH: Arrives in 2–3 business days.” Help article, updated 30 December 2025 Checked 7 Oct 2026. Open the source | $5Read on the operator's own page “The minimum withdrawal amount is $5 .” Checked 6 Oct 2026. Open the source | $500 a day before review, in up to 3 withdrawals (may apply)Read on the operator's own page “If your successful withdrawals in the past 24 hours exceed this amount, your withdrawal may be sent for review.” Withdrawal FAQ, updated 9 June 2026 Checked 7 Oct 2026. Open the source | |
Within secondsRead on the operator's own page “Wallet withdrawals typically confirm within seconds.” Funds guide Checked 7 Oct 2026. Open the source | 1 to 3 business daysRead on the operator's own page “Bank withdrawals typically take 1-3 business days to arrive in your bank account after the withdrawal is initiated” Funds guide Checked 7 Oct 2026. Open the source | Not publishedWe looked and the operator does not publish it No minimum withdrawal is stated in the funds guide, the FAQ or the terms. Checked 6 Oct 2026. | Not statedWe looked and the operator does not publish it The funds guide states no limit. Checked 7 Oct 2026. | |
About 10 minutesRead on the operator's own page “If you choose the option for instant withdrawal the average time is approximately ten minutes.” FAQ, updated 21 September 2026 Checked 7 Oct 2026. Open the source | 1 to 3 business daysRead on the operator's own page “If you choose to payout to a bank it will take between one to three business days.” FAQ, updated 21 September 2026 Checked 7 Oct 2026. Open the source | $10,000 a day; $4,000 per 24 hours by Venmo (may apply)Read on the operator's own page “Triumph, in its sole discretion, may limit you to no more than $10,000 in withdrawals in any single day, provided that withdrawal via Venmo is capped at no more than $4,000 per rolling twenty-four (24) hours.” Terms of use, updated 5 October 2026 Checked 7 Oct 2026. Open the source | ||
30 minutes to 1 hourRead on the operator's own page “Venmo: 30 minutes to 1 hour PayPal: 30 minutes to 1 hour” Help centre article, edited 14 August 2026 Checked 7 Oct 2026. Open the source | 1 business dayRead on the operator's own page “Same Day (ACH): 1 business day” Help centre article, edited 14 August 2026 Checked 7 Oct 2026. Open the source | Inside the appOnly visible after signing in Not published. Checked 6 Oct 2026. | Not statedWe looked and the operator does not publish it No limit is stated in the help centre or the terms, which point to Packz's “then-current rules”. Checked 7 Oct 2026. | |
Usually within minutesRead on the operator's own page “Funds go to the Venmo account tied to the phone number you enter, usually within minutes.” Help article, updated 29 August 2026 Checked 7 Oct 2026. Open the source | Same day, or 2 to 3 business daysRead on the operator's own page “US bank accounts typically take same-day (within 24 business hours) or standard ACH (2–3 business days).” Help article, updated 29 August 2026 Checked 7 Oct 2026. Open the source | Not publishedWe looked and the operator does not publish it The withdrawal article states no minimum and no fee. Checked 6 Oct 2026. | Not statedWe looked and the operator does not publish it The withdrawal article states no limit. Checked 7 Oct 2026. | |
Under 1 hour to 3 business daysRead on the operator's own page “Arrival estimates depend on your payout method and selected transfer speed, from under 1 hour to 3 business days.” FAQ Checked 7 Oct 2026. Open the source | Under 1 hour to 3 business daysRead on the operator's own page “Arrival estimates depend on your payout method and selected transfer speed, from under 1 hour to 3 business days.” FAQ Checked 7 Oct 2026. Open the source | Inside the appOnly visible after signing in The FAQ says minimum and maximum amounts “are stated on the withdrawals page”, which sits behind a login. Checked 6 Oct 2026. | Shown at withdrawalOnly visible after signing in The FAQ says minimum and maximum amounts are on the withdrawals page, behind a login. Checked 7 Oct 2026. | |
1 to 3 hoursRead on the operator's own page “Due to the high volume of withdrawals we process, we aim to complete all withdrawals within 1–3 hours.” Help centre Checked 7 Oct 2026. Open the source | 1 to 3 hours, then 1 to 3 business daysRead on the operator's own page “Depending on your withdrawal method, it can take 1–3 business days for the funds to appear in your bank account or wallet.” Help centre, article on a completed withdrawal Checked 7 Oct 2026. Open the source | Inside the appOnly visible after signing in Minimums and fees are not published. The help centre's withdrawal articles state neither. Checked 6 Oct 2026. | Not statedWe looked and the operator does not publish it The help centre's withdrawal articles state no limit. Checked 7 Oct 2026. | |
About a dayRead on the operator's own page “Once submitted, crypto withdrawals usually process within about a day.” Help article Checked 7 Oct 2026. Open the source | Not stated | Inside the appOnly visible after signing in No minimum is published. Limits and fees “vary by account and are always shown at the point of withdrawal”. Checked 6 Oct 2026. | Shown at withdrawalOnly visible after signing in Limits “vary by account and are always shown at the point of withdrawal”. Checked 7 Oct 2026. | |
Within 24 hoursThe operator's marketing says this; its terms do not “Withdraw your balance and get paid within 24 hours.” Homepage Checked 7 Oct 2026. Open the source | Not stated | Inside the appOnly visible after signing in Not published. Checked 6 Oct 2026. | Not statedWe looked and the operator does not publish it The terms, updated 30 September 2026, state no limit, method or time. Checked 7 Oct 2026. | |
1 to 3 business daysRead on the operator's own page “Withdrawals to your bank or debit card typically take 1-3 business days, but timing may vary based on your Stripe settings and bank policies.” Help article “How long do withdrawals take?” Checked 7 Oct 2026. Open the source | 1 to 3 business daysRead on the operator's own page “Withdrawals to your bank or debit card typically take 1-3 business days, but timing may vary based on your Stripe settings and bank policies.” Help article “How long do withdrawals take?” Checked 7 Oct 2026. Open the source | $1Read on the operator's own page “Stripe limits the minimum amount to $1 so anything less cannot be withdrawn” Checked 6 Oct 2026. Open the source | Not statedWe looked and the operator does not publish it The help article states no limit. Checked 7 Oct 2026. | |
Held 24 to 48 hoursRead on the operator's own page “Net Sale Proceeds are subject to a minimum twenty-four-hour (24-hour) review hold and may be subject to a standard forty-eight-hour (48-hour) review hold.” Terms, updated June 2026 Checked 7 Oct 2026. Open the source | Not stated | Inside the appOnly visible after signing in The terms say Crown Cards 'may impose minimum payout amounts'; no figure is published. Checked 6 Oct 2026. | Not statedWe looked and the operator does not publish it The terms say Crown Cards “may impose minimum payout amounts, maximum payout amounts”; no figure is given. Checked 7 Oct 2026. | |
2 to 5 daysRead on the operator's own page “Funds will take 2-5 days to transfer to your bank account.” Power Packs page, set-up steps Checked 7 Oct 2026. Open the source | 2 to 5 daysRead on the operator's own page “Funds will take 2-5 days to transfer to your bank account.” Power Packs page, set-up steps Checked 7 Oct 2026. Open the source | Not publishedWe looked and the operator does not publish it No minimum is stated in the terms or the FAQ. Checked 6 Oct 2026. | Not statedWe looked and the operator does not publish it No limit is stated on the Power Packs page. Checked 7 Oct 2026. | |
48 to 72 hours, then 1 to 3 business daysRead on the operator's own page “All withdrawals are processed 48-72 hours after being requested. However, depending on volume, we may complete them even sooner.” Withdrawals FAQ Checked 7 Oct 2026. Open the source | 48 to 72 hours, then 1 to 3 business daysRead on the operator's own page “All withdrawals are processed 48-72 hours after being requested. However, depending on volume, we may complete them even sooner.” Withdrawals FAQ Checked 7 Oct 2026. Open the source | Not publishedWe looked and the operator does not publish it No minimum withdrawal is stated on the help pages or terms read. Checked 6 Oct 2026. | Not statedWe looked and the operator does not publish it The withdrawals FAQ states no limit. Checked 7 Oct 2026. | |
Up to 5 business daysRead on the operator's own page “Under $1,000: up to 5 business days” Help article, updated 10 August 2026 Checked 7 Oct 2026. Open the source | Up to 5 business daysRead on the operator's own page “Under $1,000: up to 5 business days” Help article, updated 10 August 2026 Checked 7 Oct 2026. Open the source | Not publishedWe looked and the operator does not publish it No minimum or withdrawal fee is stated in the help centre or terms. Checked 6 Oct 2026. | Not statedWe looked and the operator does not publish it The help article states no limit. Checked 7 Oct 2026. | |
Within two weeksRead on the operator's own page “All withdrawal transactions must be at least $5 or greater, and will process within two weeks of the request.” Terms, updated 19 August 2026 Checked 7 Oct 2026. Open the source | Within two weeksRead on the operator's own page “All withdrawal transactions must be at least $5 or greater, and will process within two weeks of the request.” Terms, updated 19 August 2026 Checked 7 Oct 2026. Open the source | $5Read on the operator's own page “All withdrawal transactions must be at least $5 or greater, and will process within two weeks of the request.” Checked 6 Oct 2026. Open the source | $250 in any 7 days (may apply)Read on the operator's own page “The Company, in its sole discretion, may limit you to no more than $250 in eligible funds during any single period of seven (7) consecutive days.” Terms, updated 19 August 2026 Checked 7 Oct 2026. Open the source |
“May apply” marks a cap the terms let the app use at its discretion. Fees on a withdrawal are compared in the selling fee comparer.
What comes before the transfer
A hold or a check can outlast the transfer itself. These are the ones each app writes down.
Repackz72 hoursHold on money added by credit cardRead the Repackz reviewSource
Read on the operator's own page
“Funds added by credit card are subject to a 72-hour hold before they can be withdrawn.”
Withdrawal FAQ, updated 9 June 2026
Checked 7 Oct 2026.
Open the source
Repackz4 purchasesNeeded before withdrawals open at allRead the Repackz reviewSource
Read on the operator's own page
“users must complete at least 4 successful purchases before withdrawals become available.”
Withdrawal FAQ, updated 9 June 2026
Checked 7 Oct 2026.
Open the source
RepackzUp to 24 hoursReview of a higher-value withdrawalRead the Repackz reviewSource
Read on the operator's own page
“For higher-value withdrawals, the review may take up to 24 hours.”
Withdrawal FAQ, updated 9 June 2026
Checked 7 Oct 2026.
Open the source
Rips by Triumph$600 a yearWithdrawals pause until tax forms are doneRead the Rips by Triumph reviewSource
Read on the operator's own page
“Withdrawals will be paused once you exceed $600 until such time as the tax forms are completed.”
FAQ, updated 21 September 2026
Checked 7 Oct 2026.
Open the source
Rips by TriumphUp to 5 business daysThe help article's figure for a bank account, longer than the FAQ'sRead the Rips by Triumph reviewSource
Read on the operator's own page
“Bank accounts can take up to 5 business days to receive funds”
Help article, updated 18 August 2026
Checked 7 Oct 2026.
Open the source
PackzApproval firstEvery time runs from approval, not from the requestRead the Packz reviewSource
Read on the operator's own page
“These timeframes apply once your withdrawal has been approved.”
Help centre article, edited 14 August 2026
Checked 7 Oct 2026.
Open the source
PackzExtra checksA further verification of unstated lengthRead the Packz reviewSource
Read on the operator's own page
“Some withdrawals may require additional verification before they are approved, which can add processing time.”
Help centre article, edited 14 August 2026
Checked 7 Oct 2026.
Open the source
Courtyard2 ID checksCourtyard's before a first withdrawal, and possibly the payment partner'sRead the Courtyard reviewSource
Read on the operator's own page
“Our payments partners may require their own KYC as well, and will not send funds until that is approved.”
Help article, updated 29 August 2026
Checked 7 Oct 2026.
Open the source
Tilt Rips1 to 3 business daysAfter a withdrawal shows as Completed, for the money to appearRead the Tilt Rips reviewSource
Read on the operator's own page
“Depending on your withdrawal method, it can take 1–3 business days for the funds to appear in your bank account or wallet.”
Help centre, article on a completed withdrawal
Checked 7 Oct 2026.
Open the source
BOXED.GGNo time givenApproval for crypto access, done by handRead the BOXED.GG reviewSource
Read on the operator's own page
“Crypto access approval is handled manually by our Risk team, so it is not instant and the timing varies with review volume.”
Help article
Checked 7 Oct 2026.
Open the source
Underdog Rips1 to 3 business daysAdded after processing, at the bankRead the Underdog Rips reviewSource
Read on the operator's own page
“after the standard processing period, funds may take an extra 1-3 business days to appear in your bank account”
Withdrawals FAQ
Checked 7 Oct 2026.
Open the source
RipitUp to 14 daysHold on a first withdrawal of any amountRead the Ripit reviewSource
Read on the operator's own page
“Any amount: up to 14 days”
Help article, updated 10 August 2026
Checked 7 Oct 2026.
Open the source
RipitUp to 8 business daysA later withdrawal of $1,000 to $10,000Read the Ripit reviewSource
Read on the operator's own page
“$1,000–$10,000: up to 8 business days”
Help article, updated 10 August 2026
Checked 7 Oct 2026.
Open the source
Most apps also check your identity before a first withdrawal. What each one asks for is in ID checks on card rip apps.
Apps that state no payout time
Left out of the ranking, not out of the page. Each line is what the app's pages say in place of a time.
- Processing time is “displayed through the Service when the request is made”. The terms allow a cap of $10,000 in seven days. Its help centre, read on 6 October, gives a $10 minimum and USDC on Solana only.
LastpackNo time statedRead the Lastpack reviewSource
Read on the operator's own page
“Each Cash Out request is subject to the minimum amount, processing time, availability, fees, and other limits displayed through the Service when the request is made.”
Terms of service, updated 15 July 2026
Checked 7 Oct 2026.
Open the source - Most sell-backs are “processed immediately” into the RipRip wallet. For money leaving it, the page says only that it can take additional time.
RipRip.ioNo time statedRead the RipRip.io reviewSource
Read on the operator's own page
“External cash-outs can take additional time depending on the selected payment method and verification status.”
How it works, FAQ
Checked 7 Oct 2026.
Open the source - The terms, updated 2 October 2026, allow “review periods, and holds” and give no length for either.
GemintNo time statedRead the Gemint reviewSource
Read on the operator's own page
“We may impose withdrawal limits, review periods, and holds, and may delay or decline a withdrawal while we complete fraud, security, or compliance reviews.”
Terms of service, updated 2 October 2026
Checked 7 Oct 2026.
Open the source - No payout time on the pages read on 6 October 2026. From the withdraw screen, which sits behind sign-in. Read in the site's script, not seen rendered.
SlabzNo time statedRead the Slabz reviewSource
Read on the operator's own page
“Withdrawals can't be undone. Check the address above.”
From the withdraw screen, which sits behind sign-in. Read in the site's script, not seen rendered.
Checked 6 Oct 2026.
Open the source - No payout time on the pages read on 6 October 2026. Crypto only, and only as documented for the older Flow site: export the wallet’s private key, then bridge the funds out. No page describes a payout to a bank or card from the current Base site.
BeezieNo time statedRead the Beezie reviewSource
Read on the operator's own page
“Withdraw Funds From Beezie”
Crypto only, and only as documented for the older Flow site: export the wallet’s private key, then bridge the funds out. No page describes a payout to a bank or card from the current Base site.
Checked 6 Oct 2026.
Open the source - No payout time on the pages read on 6 October 2026. There is no balance to withdraw: the sell-back pays USDC to the wallet that signs. Turning USDC into bank money happens outside Collector Crypt and is not described.
Collector CryptNo time statedRead the Collector Crypt reviewSource
Read on the operator's own page
“transfers the NFT back to the original prize wallet and sends USDC to the player”
There is no balance to withdraw: the sell-back pays USDC to the wallet that signs. Turning USDC into bank money happens outside Collector Crypt and is not described.
Checked 6 Oct 2026.
Open the source - No payout time on the pages read on 6 October 2026. No withdrawal page, method, minimum or fee is published. The homepage says “Ship it or cash out”; the terms describe the sell-back only as a USDm offer on MegaETH, into a wallet the user is responsible for.
MNSTRNo time statedRead the MNSTR reviewSource
We looked and the operator does not publish it
No withdrawal page, method, minimum or fee is published. The homepage says “Ship it or cash out”; the terms describe the sell-back only as a USDm offer on MegaETH, into a wallet the user is responsible for.
Checked 6 Oct 2026.
- rip.funNo time statedNo payout time on the pages read on 6 October 2026. Searched all 21 docs pages and the site pages read for a way to move USDC out or turn it into dollars. The only statement is that it “can be used on the marketplace or for future purchases”.Read the rip.fun review
Source
We looked and the operator does not publish it
Searched all 21 docs pages and the site pages read for a way to move USDC out or turn it into dollars. The only statement is that it “can be used on the marketplace or for future purchases”.
Checked 6 Oct 2026.
- The instant buyback pays Fanatics credit, which no page read says can be paid out. Money from a separate marketplace sale goes out on a weekly schedule.
Fanatics Instant RipsNo cash payoutRead the Fanatics Instant Rips reviewSource
Read on the operator's own page
“Processing: Standard weekly schedule”
Fanatics Collect help, “Request a payout”
Checked 7 Oct 2026.
Open the source - No cash payout on a sell-back, on the pages read on 6 October 2026. “There are no cash withdrawals.”Read the Packs.com review
Packs.comNo cash payout - No cash payout on a sell-back, on the pages read on 6 October 2026. The help centre agrees: “Credits cannot be converted into cash”. The purchase terms keep a discretion: “Company may, in its sole discretion, permit users to redeem Credits balances for its cash value”.
DOPANo cash payoutRead the DOPA reviewSource
Read on the operator's own page
“Credits have no cash value and are for entertainment purposes only.”
The help centre agrees: “Credits cannot be converted into cash”. The purchase terms keep a discretion: “Company may, in its sole discretion, permit users to redeem Credits balances for its cash value”.
Checked 6 Oct 2026.
Open the source - No cash payout on a sell-back, on the pages read on 6 October 2026. “Gems cannot be withdrawn from the platform”
ripz.ggNo cash payoutRead the ripz.gg reviewSource
Read on the operator's own page
“Gems cannot be withdrawn from the platform”
Checked 6 Oct 2026.
Open the source
Questions people ask
Are these payout times measured?
No. Nothing here has been timed. Each figure is what the app writes in its own terms, help pages or site, read on the date shown, with the word it uses to hedge it.
Does an instant withdrawal cost extra?
Rips by Triumph states a fee for it: “There is a $1 minimum withdrawal fee for instant transfers”. The other apps that describe a fast route publish no fee for it on the pages read; several say the fee is shown before you confirm.
What is a business day worth on the clock?
A business day is drawn as 24 hours, its shortest possible length. A transfer asked for on a Friday evening takes longer in real hours, so every bank figure here is a floor for the wait, not a forecast.
Why is an app missing from the ranking?
It states no payout time on the pages read, or its sell-back cannot be withdrawn as money. Both groups are listed under apps that state no time.
Sources30
- Rips by Triumph: FAQ, updated 21 September 2026 docs.triumpharcade.com
- Rips by Triumph: Terms of use, updated 5 October 2026 docs.triumpharcade.com
- Rips by Triumph: Help article, updated 18 August 2026 intercom.help
- Courtyard: Help article, updated 29 August 2026 help.courtyard.io
- Tilt Rips: Help centre tiltrips.com
- Tilt Rips: Help centre, article on a completed withdrawal tiltrips.com
- Repackz: Help article, updated 30 December 2025 collectibles.helpscoutdocs.com
- Repackz: Withdrawal FAQ, updated 9 June 2026 collectibles.helpscoutdocs.com
- Phygitals: Funds guide docs.phygitals.com
- Stadium Vault: FAQ stadium-vault.gitbook.io
- Arena Club: Help article “How long do withdrawals take?” arenaclubsupport.zendesk.com
- GameStop Power Packs: Power Packs page, set-up steps gamestop.com
- Underdog Rips: Withdrawals FAQ help.underdogsports.com
- BOXED.GG: Help article helpdesk.boxed.gg
- ClutchPacks: Homepage clutchpacks.io
- Crown Cards: Terms, updated June 2026 crowncards.io
- Ripit: Help article, updated 10 August 2026 support.ripit.co
- Rip Rush: Terms, updated 19 August 2026 riprush.net
- Packz: Help centre article, edited 14 August 2026 help.packz.io
- Lastpack: Terms of service, updated 15 July 2026 support.lastpack.com
- RipRip.io: How it works, FAQ riprip.io
- Gemint: Terms of service, updated 2 October 2026 help.gemint.io
- Fanatics Instant Rips: Fanatics Collect help, “Request a payout” support.fanaticscollect.com
- Slabz: withdrawal terms slabz.com
- Beezie: withdrawal terms docs.beezie.com
- Collector Crypt: withdrawal terms docs.collectorcrypt.com
- Packs.com: withdrawal terms packs.com
- DOPA: withdrawal terms dopa-global.com
- ripz.gg: withdrawal terms ripz.gg
- Arena Club: minimum withdrawal arenaclubsupport.zendesk.com

Every figure was read on public pages between 6 October 2026 and 7 October 2026. Nothing here has been tested with money yet. The order comes from a fixed rule over each app's own statement, never from a hand-set list, and no app pays to be listed.



