Free packs and promo codes, and what each one costs
Looking for a card rips promo code? We looked for a public offer at all 27 apps we rate: one publishes a code anyone can use (ClutchPacks: CP20). Here is what each one does offer, and its conditions.
By Alexander Korsager · Checked 7 October 2026 · We earn nothing from any app on this site
Tilt Rips
Sign-up offer“New Tilt Rips users can claim a free promotional pack by completing a short verification process.”
- Deposit required
- None required
- How it is paid
- One pack, picked from a pool
Each app's published offer, as read. The art is illustration.Every condition, with sources
Every public offer, with its conditions
Tap a poster. The offer is quoted as the app words it; the four tiles are what its terms say, or what is missing. Tap a tile for the source.
Showing 9 of 9 offers, in rating order.
Tilt Rips
Sign-up“New Tilt Rips users can claim a free promotional pack by completing a short verification process.”
The operator's words · Tilt Rips help centre: claiming a free pack · Checked 7 October 2026
Reward: A pack- Deposit required
None required
Read on the operator's own page
“No purchase or deposit is required.”
Checked 7 Oct 2026.
Open the source- How it is paid
One pack, picked from a pool
Read on the operator's own page
“The specific pack you receive may vary and may be selected from a pool. Reward type and value are not guaranteed.”
What the pack holds, and its odds, are not published.
Checked 7 Oct 2026.
Open the source- Expiry
Not stated
We looked and the operator does not publish it
The help article gives no end date. One free pack per eligible participant and per physical device.
Checked 7 Oct 2026.
Open the source- Where to enter
In the mobile app, after verifying the account and device
Read on the operator's own page
“The free pack is now claimed by verifying your account in the Tilt Rips mobile app.”
If you signed up on the website, you still need to install the app and complete device verification.
Checked 7 Oct 2026.
Open the source
Reported by others, not confirmed (1)
- TheLines (Tilt's own help page now says no code and no deposit are needed): A partner code gives a free pack worth about $10 after a first deposit and first rip within 24 hours of registering; PayPal, Venmo and crypto deposits are excluded.
Tilt Rips
Sign-up“Get up to 200% welcome bonus”
The operator's words · tiltrips.com register form · Checked 7 October 2026
Reward: Bonus funds, not withdrawable- Deposit required
Terms not public
Only visible after signing in
A percentage bonus is normally a share of a deposit, but Tilt does not publish the terms.
Checked 7 Oct 2026.
Open the source- How it is paid
Promotional credit, not withdrawable
Read on the operator's own page
“Rip Credits may not be purchased, sold, transferred, assigned, pledged, exchanged for cash, or withdrawn.”
Checked 7 Oct 2026.
Open the source- Expiry
45 days after your last qualifying activity
Read on the operator's own page
“Rip Credits expire forty-five (45) days after your most recent qualifying activity.”
Checked 7 Oct 2026.
Open the source- Where to enter
On the register form
Read on the operator's own page
PayPal and Venmo deposits do not qualify for promotions, under the terms.
Checked 7 Oct 2026.
Open the source
Tilt Rips
Daily“Daily Free Pack”
The operator's words · tiltrips.com promotions · Checked 6 October 2026
Reward: A pack- Deposit required
$10 first, one reviewer says
Reported by a user
A Google Play review dated 18 September 2026. Tilt's help centre says the sign-up free pack needs no deposit; it says nothing about the Daily Free Pack tile.
Checked 6 Oct 2026.
Open the source- How it is paid
One pack a day
The operator's marketing says this; its terms do not
“Daily Free Pack”
What the pack holds, and its odds, are not published.
Checked 6 Oct 2026.
Open the source
Courtyard
Referral“a guaranteed $25+ buyback offer when they purchase their first $25 Vending Machine Starter Pack”
The operator's words · Courtyard docs: referral program · Checked 6 October 2026
Reward: Stablecoin offer- Deposit required
Buy a $25 Starter Pack
Read on the operator's own page
“you'll need to purchase a Vending Machine starter pack”
Checked 6 Oct 2026.
Open the source- How it is paid
A buyback offer, paid in USDC
Read on the operator's own page
“in USDC on their Courtyard wallet/account”
You get an offer of $25 or more for the card. It is not a free pack.
Checked 6 Oct 2026.
Open the source- Expiry
Not stated
We looked and the operator does not publish it
The page gives no end date and may be out of date. Other publishers describe points and 10% off instead.
Checked 6 Oct 2026.
Open the source
Reported by others, not confirmed (1)
- Other publishers: The referral reward is points and 10% off, not a guaranteed buyback.
Courtyard
Sign-upNo sign-up offer on the homepage.
Our reading · courtyard.io · Checked 6 October 2026
- Deposit required
No offer to claim
We looked and the operator does not publish it
Checked 6 Oct 2026.
- How it is paid
No offer to claim
We looked and the operator does not publish it
Checked 6 Oct 2026.
- Expiry
No offer to claim
We looked and the operator does not publish it
Checked 6 Oct 2026.
- Where to enter
Not published
We looked and the operator does not publish it
Checked 6 Oct 2026.
Packz
Sign-up“Your first pack is SWEAT-FREE”
The operator's words · packz.io homepage banner · Checked 7 October 2026
Reward: Bonus funds, not withdrawable- Deposit required
Buy a first pack of up to $100
Read on the operator's own page
“Valid for new users on packs up to $100.”
The words are in a banner image on the homepage. You must be 18 or older and in the United States.
Checked 7 Oct 2026.
Open the source- How it is paid
The shortfall in bonus funds, not withdrawable
Read on the operator's own page
“we'll buy it back for 100% of the pack price, with the difference credited in bonus funds.”
The banner's small print says bonus funds cannot be withdrawn and can go towards any pack purchase.
Checked 7 Oct 2026.
Open the source- Expiry
48 hours after sign-up
Read on the operator's own page
“Offer expires 48 hours after sign-up.”
Checked 7 Oct 2026.
Open the source- Where to enter
Not published
We looked and the operator does not publish it
The banner names no code and no place to claim it.
Checked 7 Oct 2026.
Open the source
Reported by others, not confirmed (2)
- TheLines: First pack bought back at 100% of pack price, up to $100, within 48 hours of registering.
- A YouTube reviewer: The “risk-free” first pack returns losses as bonus credit, not cash.
Rips by Triumph
Referral“either a starter pack or a basic pack”
The operator's words · Rips help centre: referrals · Checked 6 October 2026
Reward: A pack- Deposit required
Not stated
We looked and the operator does not publish it
The help article names no deposit. One video reviewer reports a play-through before withdrawal.
Checked 6 Oct 2026.
Open the source- How it is paid
One pack each
Read on the operator's own page
“either a starter pack or a basic pack”
Checked 6 Oct 2026.
Open the source- Where to enter
At sign-up, first download only
Read on the operator's own page
“must use the code when signing up for the first time”
Checked 6 Oct 2026.
Open the source
Reported by others, not confirmed (2)
- A YouTube reviewer: Only the 70 cents from the free pack could be withdrawn until a $10 deposit had been played through.
- TheLines, Deadspin and TheSpike: The free pack is described as worth $1 to $25 by two sites and $0.01 to $20 by a third.
Rips by Triumph
Sign-upNo sign-up offer on the store listings or the website.
Our reading · App Store listing · Checked 6 October 2026
- Deposit required
No offer to claim
We looked and the operator does not publish it
No sign-up offer is published.
Checked 6 Oct 2026.
- How it is paid
Bonus Cash you cannot withdraw
Read on the operator's own page
Terms, section 6.5.1: promotions are paid in non-withdrawable Bonus Cash.
Checked 6 Oct 2026.
Open the source- Expiry
Bonus Cash is lost if you withdraw
Read on the operator's own page
Terms, section 6.5.1: Bonus Cash is forfeited on any withdrawal.
Checked 6 Oct 2026.
Open the source- Where to enter
Inside the app
Only visible after signing in
Any code field is behind sign-up.
Checked 6 Oct 2026.
Packs.com
Sign-up“every new account gets one free pack”
The operator's words · Packs.com help centre: Welcome Pack · Checked 7 October 2026
Reward: A pack- Deposit required
None to claim; one deposit before the cards can be sold
Read on the operator's own page
“selling cards requires at least one deposit on your account first”
The help centre puts the minimum deposit at $10. Without a deposit you can still have the cards shipped by paying the shipping fee by card.
Checked 7 Oct 2026.
Open the source- How it is paid
One pack you pick; never cash
Read on the operator's own page
“There are no cash withdrawals.”
The cards are yours to ship, or to sell for Coins once you have deposited. Nothing on Packs.com can be withdrawn as money.
Checked 7 Oct 2026.
Open the source- Expiry
Not stated
We looked and the operator does not publish it
The article gives no end date. The Welcome Pack can be claimed once per account.
Checked 7 Oct 2026.
Open the source- Where to enter
The FREE button in the header, after verifying your email
Read on the operator's own page
“click the FREE button at the top of the site”
Checked 7 Oct 2026.
Open the source
The headline offer at 15 more apps
LastpackLastpack promo codeWhat it is
A banner on the site. What the free packs hold, and what you must do to get them, is not on a public page. The rewards page lists a free pack every 10 rips and daily, weekly and monthly packs for active accounts.
Repackz“you're guaranteed to get back at least what you paid”
Repackz promo codeWhat it is
A First Pull Guaranteed pack at $25 or $50, unlocked by completing tasks in the app. If the card is worth the price or less, selling it back returns the full price.
RipitRipit promo codeWhat it is
A sign-up box on the homepage, in return for a name and email address. The help centre describes first-purchase codes in general terms.
RipRip.io“A user's first purchase can qualify for a bonus credit pack.”
RipRip.io promo codeWhat it is
A first-purchase bonus paid in store credits, plus prize draws you enter by buying packs. No free pack without a purchase was found.
Collector Crypt“100,000 points until next free pack”
Collector Crypt promo codeWhat it is
The gacha page counts points towards a free pack. How points are earned is not stated there. No sign-up bonus or promo code was found.
MNSTR“Top 10 ride away with free packs every Sunday”
MNSTR promo codeWhat it is
No sign-up bonus was found. Free packs go to the ten highest point scorers each week, and points come from spending: one point per dollar.
Slabz“New players get 3 free hits on this slab. Nothing to pay.”
Slabz promo codeWhat it is
Three free hits in a game called Crack the Slab for new accounts, and a first-pack discount when you pay by card. The size of the discount is not public.
BOXED.GG“Refer a friend. You both earn up to $20 in gems.”
BOXED.GG promo codeWhat it is
A referral scheme pays each side two 1,000-gem bonuses (about $20 in all). A pop-up also promises a free box for signing up, while the FAQ says there are no free boxes.
Stadium Vault“First pack up to $100 is risk free! We'll buy your 1st card back for at least the pack price*”
Stadium Vault promo codeWhat it is
A one-time floor on the sell-back offer, not a refund: on one eligible first paid pack, the offer is raised to at least the pack price and paid into the Stadium Vault wallet.
Rip Rush“Claim Free Pack — Every 24 Hours”
Rip Rush promo codeWhat it is
One free pack every 24 hours, and a free Starter Pack for you and a friend you invite.
Underdog Rips“a free $5 Rips pack worth up to $150”
Underdog Rips promo codeWhat it is
A help article says a new customer who signs up with another user's referral code may get one free $5 pack.
ClutchPacksPublic code: CP20“Get 20% off your first pack with code CP20.”
ClutchPacks promo codeWhat it is
A first-pack discount code printed on ClutchPacks' own App Store listing. We earn nothing from it.
DOPADOPA promo codeWhat it is
New accounts are offered two free opens of a $2 starter pack. What you pull is a card or credits, never cash.
GemintGemint promo codeWhat it is
A $10 coupon code for giving an email address, following Gemint on X and joining its Discord. What the code can be spent on is not stated on the page.
ripz.gg“Sign up free — no deposit, no catch.”
ripz.gg promo codeWhat it is
A free card and chest on sign-up, a demo pack with no sign-up, and a daily wheel for free gems. What the chest holds is not stated.
No public sign-up offer or promo code was found for: Arena Club, Phygitals, rip.fun, Fanatics Instant Rips, Beezie, GameStop Power Packs, Crown Cards. Each name opens that app's promo code page, which lists the pages we opened.
Every route to a free pack or bonus
Four ways apps hand out packs and bonuses, and which of the 5 apps with full offer terms use each. Tap a line for its source.
Sign-up
3 apps
Tilt RipsA free pack after verifying in the app
Read on the operator's own page
“New Tilt Rips users can claim a free promotional pack by completing a short verification process. No purchase or deposit is required.”
The help article is dated 2 October 2026. The register form also says “Get up to 200% welcome bonus”; that bonus's terms are not public.
Checked 6 Oct 2026.
Open the source
Packs.comOne free Welcome Pack
Read on the operator's own page
“every new account gets one free pack”
Claimed with the “FREE” button in the site header, once the account's email is verified.
Checked 6 Oct 2026.
Open the source
PackzFirst pack bought back at pack price
Read on the operator's own page
“Your first pack is SWEAT-FREE”
A banner on the homepage, for new users on packs up to $100. The shortfall is paid in bonus funds, not cash.
Checked 6 Oct 2026.
Open the source
Daily
1 app
CourtyardDaily points
Read on the operator's own page
“Daily Claims: Log in to your account to claim your daily rewards.”
5,000 points redeem for a $25 credit on pack purchases. Each point lasts one year.
Checked 6 Oct 2026.
Open the source
Referral
4 apps
Tilt RipsA free pack for both people, plus partner commission per pack
Read on the operator's own page
“both the Referrer and the Referred Participant may receive a free promotional pack or pack-based reward”
No purchase or deposit is needed for the referral pack. The partner programme separately pays $0.25 on a $25 pack up to $30 on a $3,000 pack, to the person who referred.
Checked 6 Oct 2026.
Open the source
Courtyard
Rips by TriumphA pack for both people
Read on the operator's own page
“either a starter pack or a basic pack”
Checked 6 Oct 2026.
Open the source
Packs.com5% bonus Coins on a friend's first deposit, up to 100
Read on the operator's own page
“gets +5% bonus Coins on their first deposit”
The person who referred earns 0.5% to 2% of that first deposit, paid in Coins, with a $10 minimum claim.
Checked 6 Oct 2026.
Open the source
Points or tiers
3 apps
Tilt RipsTiers, races and Rip Credits
Read on the operator's own page
“Rip Credits expire forty-five (45) days after your most recent qualifying activity.”
Checked 6 Oct 2026.
Open the source
CourtyardFree packs and shipping as you rip
Read on the operator's own page
“Every tier from Silver up gets a monthly free pack and a guaranteed value pack, scaling by tier”
Silver gets a $15 free pack a month and Diamond a $100 one, with 10 free shipments. Seasons run on three-month windows; the App Store release notes name “Season 02”.
Checked 6 Oct 2026.
Open the source
Rips by TriumphGems and rewards credits
Read on the operator's own page
“Triumph may provide "gems" or other digital items”
The terms say gems have no value and can be withdrawn by Triumph. What they buy is shown only inside the app.
Checked 6 Oct 2026.
Open the source
Why you will not find referral codes here
r/referralcodes: “Free codes for Crown Cards, Rips and Tips Rush”
About 70 of 73
live comments were someone's own code and nothing else.
Read 6 October 2026. Usernames and codes not recorded.
- A referral code pays the person who posts it. That is why threads fill with them.
- If we printed ours, we would be paid too. So this page prints none, and earns nothing from any app on it.
- Want one anyway? Ask someone you know who uses the app. The stated reward goes to both of you.
How to read an offer
Four phrases that sound like free money, and what each has meant in practice.
“Free pack”
$16–$20Free to open, not always free to unlock.
In one thread of codes, several needed a $16 or $20 deposit first.
“Valued at up to $100”
Up to ≠ guaranteedThe best card the pack could hold, not what it will hold.
A poster promising a guaranteed $100 pack conceded it was only “valued at” up to $100.
“Risk-free first pack”
Credit, not cashA refund, usually in credit you must spend on more packs.
Packz's own banner says the difference is credited in bonus funds, which cannot be withdrawn.
“Bonus cash”
$0 withdrawableA balance you can play with and cannot withdraw.
Rips by Triumph's terms: promotions are paid in Bonus Cash, forfeited if you withdraw.
A free pack is still a pack. On 9 of the 12 odds tables we read, most pulls are worth the pack price or less. The pack simulator deals them. See how sell-backs are paid on the cash-out page.
Questions people ask
Is there a promo code for Rips by Triumph?
Triumph publishes none. The only code box in its referral scheme takes another user's personal code at first sign-up, and both people then get a starter pack or a basic pack. We do not print personal codes.
How do you get free Rips packs?
Through the in-app referral scheme, per Triumph's help centre: a first-time downloader enters a friend's code at sign-up and both get a starter or basic pack. No other free pack is published outside the app.
Can I withdraw what I win from a free pack?
Often not straight away. Promotional balances are non-withdrawable on Rips by Triumph and Tilt Rips under their terms, and one reviewer reports a play-through on Rips before a free-pack card's value could be withdrawn.
Why does a promo code I found not work?
Most codes in circulation are personal referral codes, which work once, at first sign-up, for a new account. In the thread we read, users reported codes not being found and nobody could say why.
Sources33
- Rips by Triumph help: referrals intercom.help
- Rips by Triumph terms of use docs.triumpharcade.com
- Courtyard docs: referral program docs.courtyard.io
- Courtyard referral program rules docs.courtyard.io
- Tilt Rips promotions page tiltrips.com
- Tilt Rips terms and conditions tiltrips.com
- Tilt Rips partner programme tiltrips.com
- Tilt Rips help: claiming a free pack tiltrips.com
- Packz terms packz.io
- Packs.com packs.com
- Packs.com help: Welcome Pack help.packs.com
- YouTube: I Tried 13 Pokémon Card Ripping Apps youtube.com
- Tilt Rips: tiltrips.com register form tiltrips.com
- Tilt Rips: offer terms tiltrips.com
- Courtyard: offer terms help.courtyard.io
- Courtyard: offer terms help.courtyard.io
- Packz: packz.io homepage banner packz.io
- Packs.com: offer terms help.packs.com
- Lastpack: offer as quoted support.lastpack.com
- Repackz: offer as quoted collectibles.helpscoutdocs.com
- Ripit: offer as quoted support.ripit.co
- RipRip.io: offer as quoted riprip.io
- Collector Crypt: offer as quoted gacha.collectorcrypt.com
- MNSTR: offer as quoted mnstr.xyz
- Slabz: offer as quoted slabz.com
- BOXED.GG: offer as quoted boxed.gg
- Stadium Vault: offer as quoted stadium-vault.gitbook.io
- Rip Rush: offer as quoted riprush.net
- Underdog Rips: offer as quoted help.underdogsports.com
- ClutchPacks: offer as quoted apps.apple.com
- DOPA: offer as quoted dopa-global.com
- Gemint: offer as quoted gemint.io
- ripz.gg: offer as quoted ripz.gg

Every figure was read on public pages between 6 October 2026 and 7 October 2026. Nothing here has been tested with money yet. No offer on this page has been claimed. Conditions marked as reported come from other people, not from the app.



