Skip to content
cardrip

Highest buyback rates, three ways

Every app that states a sell-back rate, ranked on the headline, on the rate after its fee, and on cash only. Each figure opens the app's own words.

apps state a sell-back rate17 of 27
state 100% as the headline8
pay 100% as money you can withdraw2
Rips by Triumph's stated sell-back rate100%of its own value for the card
After its fee
100%
Paid as
Cash
Cash-only rank
=1
See Rips by Triumph in the ranking

Stated sell-back rates, ranked

One scale from 80% to 100%. Pick the reading to rank on; tap a figure for the app's own words.

The rate each app states, before any fee and whatever it is paid in.

  1. =1Rips by Triumph logo
    Rips by TriumphCash
    100%

    Read on the operator's own page

    “Rips guarantees that it will buy back any card in your Inventory at the FMV in effect at the time of purchase for a minimum of seven days”

    100% of Triumph's own fair market value, which Triumph sets. Promotional cards have no buyback value. The FAQ is dated 21 September 2026.

    Checked 6 Oct 2026.

    Open the source
    of its own value for the card
    Headline 100%; after the fee 100%.Pack prices, odds and shipping fees are visible only inside the app.
    Paid as
    Cash

    Read on the operator's own page

    The terms let you withdraw money from card sales. The same terms word the credit for a return as “additional pack purchase credits”.

    Checked 6 Oct 2026.

    Open the source
    Offer open
    7 days

    Read on the operator's own page

    “for a minimum of seven days from the date the card is added to your Inventory”

    The guarantee runs for at least seven days. The terms let Triumph treat a card stored for seven days as returned.

    Checked 6 Oct 2026.

    Open the source
    Sold for you
    After 7 days

    Read on the operator's own page

    “YOU MAY ONLY STORE A COLLECTIBLE FOR A MAXIMUM OF SEVEN DAYS.”

    At Triumph's sole discretion, under the terms.

    Checked 6 Oct 2026.

    Open the source
    Minimum withdrawal
    $6

    Read on the operator's own page

    Checked 6 Oct 2026.

    Open the source
    Read the Rips by Triumph review
  2. =1Lastpack logo
    LastpackStablecoin
    100%

    Read on the operator's own page

    “Current user-initiated sellback is 100% of fair market value, credited to your Lastpack balance.”

    Of Lastpack's own value: “The FMV that lastpack uses may not match published market values.” The terms state no percentage and say a buyback may “change or expire at any time”.

    Checked 6 Oct 2026.

    Open the source
    of its own value for the card
    Headline 100%; after the fee 100%.The only way to take money out is USDC on Solana, a card left for 7 days is sold back automatically, and the terms ask for a personal US phone number.
    Paid as
    Stablecoin

    Read on the operator's own page

    “Withdrawals are USDC to a Solana address.”

    A sell-back is “credited to your Lastpack balance” and the terms let “Eligible Sale Proceeds” be cashed out. Money you paid in and bonus credit cannot be withdrawn.

    Checked 6 Oct 2026.

    Open the source
    Offer open
    7 days

    Read on the operator's own page

    “Your cards are held in your stash for up to 7 days, giving you time to decide if you want to ship it or sell it.”

    7 days, written here as 168 hours.

    Checked 6 Oct 2026.

    Open the source
    Sold for you
    After 7 days

    Read on the operator's own page

    “YOU MAY ONLY STORE A COLLECTIBLE FOR A MAXIMUM OF SEVEN (7) DAYS FROM THE DATE OF PURCHASE.”

    After that the card is “automatically sold back to lastpack” at the value set when you bought. The next sentence of the terms has a typo: “five (7) days”.

    Checked 6 Oct 2026.

    Open the source
    Minimum withdrawal
    $10

    Read on the operator's own page

    “the current minimum withdrawal value is $10”

    Checked 6 Oct 2026.

    Open the source
    Read the Lastpack review
  3. =1BOXED.GG logo
    BOXED.GGSite credit
    100%

    Read on the operator's own page

    “Any card can be sold back to BOXED for its gem value, at any time.”

    The full gem value, paid in gems. The gem value is set by BOXED from third-party market data; it is not a market price you can realise.

    Checked 6 Oct 2026.

    Open the source
    of its own value for the card
    Headline 100%; after the fee 100%.Selling a card back pays gems, which cannot be turned into money. The only cash route is an Ethereum withdrawal that needs ID, a verified phone and manual approval.
    Paid as
    Site credit

    Read on the operator's own page

    “Gems themselves are an in-app currency and are not converted back into a cash balance.”

    Checked 6 Oct 2026.

    Open the source
    Offer open
    Not stated
    Sold for you
    Not published

    We looked and the operator does not publish it

    No automatic sale is described. After 7 days in inventory, shipping a card whose price has risen costs a withdrawal fee equal to the rise.

    Checked 6 Oct 2026.

    Minimum withdrawal
    Inside the app

    Only visible after signing in

    No minimum is published. Limits and fees “vary by account and are always shown at the point of withdrawal”.

    Checked 6 Oct 2026.

    Read the BOXED.GG review
  4. =1DOPA logo
    DOPASite credit
    100%

    Read on the operator's own page

    “you can convert any card to credits at 100% of its value”

    Stated on the how-it-works page and the App Store listing, not in the terms or purchase terms, which name no rate. The value is DOPA's own figure for the card, not a market price.

    Checked 7 Oct 2026.

    Open the source
    of its own value for the card
    Headline 100%; after the fee 100%.Credits can never be withdrawn, and a card not shipped within 10 days is converted to credits for you.
    Paid as
    Site credit

    Read on the operator's own page

    “Credits cannot be withdrawn, sold, transferred, or converted to fiat currency.”

    A card is converted to credits, which the help centre also calls points. Credits open more packs or pay for shipping.

    Checked 6 Oct 2026.

    Open the source
    Offer open
    Not stated
    Sold for you
    After 10 days

    Read on the operator's own page

    “Once it exceeds 10 days, they will be converted into points.”

    Checked 6 Oct 2026.

    Open the source
    Minimum withdrawal
    Not published

    We looked and the operator does not publish it

    No withdrawals exist.

    Checked 6 Oct 2026.

    Read the DOPA review
  5. =1Packs.com logo
    Packs.comSite credit
    100%

    Read on the operator's own page

    “the full value of the cards from the moment you pulled them”

    Checked 6 Oct 2026.

    Open the source
    of its own value for the card
    Headline 100%; after the fee 100%.You can never withdraw money: selling a card back returns coins to spend on more packs.
    Paid as
    Site credit

    Read on the operator's own page

    “There are no cash withdrawals.”

    Checked 6 Oct 2026.

    Open the source
    Offer open
    Not stated
    Sold for you
    Not published

    We looked and the operator does not publish it

    “it will be considered dormant”

    No day count is stated. The terms say cards left in a dormant account, one inactive for the three to five years state law sets, are sold back to Mejmr at their value when revealed.

    Checked 6 Oct 2026.

    Open the source
    Minimum withdrawal
    Not published

    We looked and the operator does not publish it

    No withdrawals exist.

    Checked 6 Oct 2026.

    Read the Packs.com review
  6. =1Underdog Rips logo
    Underdog RipsForm not confirmed
    100%

    Read on the operator's own page

    “the buyback offer is set at 100% of FMV — the same value determined at pack reveal”

    100% of a value Underdog sets itself, from Alt, CardLadder and its own pricing system. The terms give no percentage: 'you will be credited the fair market value'. The options article adds 'if that option is available for the card'.

    Checked 6 Oct 2026.

    Open the source
    of its own value for the card
    Headline 100%; after the fee 100%.You have three days to choose: after that the card is sold back for you. No public page says whether the credit lands as withdrawable cash, and odds are shown only inside the app.
    Paid as
    Advertised, not in its terms

    The operator's marketing says this; its terms do not

    “Keep it or flip it back for cash.”

    The terms say only that 'you will be credited the fair market value'. Underdog balances are either withdrawable cash or bonus funds, and no page read says which one a Rips credit is.

    Checked 6 Oct 2026.

    Open the source
    Offer open
    3 days

    Read on the operator's own page

    “That offer holds for 3 days from reveal and won't decrease during that window”

    Checked 6 Oct 2026.

    Open the source
    Sold for you
    After 3 days

    Read on the operator's own page

    “Any card that remains in storage for three (3) days or longer will be deemed sold back to Underdog”

    Rips terms, version 1.3, effective 29 September 2026. Four help articles also say 3 days. Underdog 'will attempt' 24 hours' notice by push notification and may extend the deadline.

    Checked 6 Oct 2026.

    Open the source
    Minimum withdrawal
    Not published

    We looked and the operator does not publish it

    No minimum withdrawal is stated on the help pages or terms read.

    Checked 6 Oct 2026.

    Read the Underdog Rips review
  7. =1Arena Club logo
    Arena ClubCash
    100%

    Read on the operator's own page

    “equal to 100% of our estimated value of the item(s), less a 10% fee”

    Recorded as the terms word it: 100% of Arena Club's own estimate, then a 10% fee, which nets 90%. Arena Club sets the estimate.

    Checked 6 Oct 2026.

    Open the source
    of its own value for the card
    Headline 100%; after the fee 90%.The buy-back offer takes a 10% fee and lapses 24 hours after the reveal, and no average pack return is published.
    Its pages also say
    “A $65 card gets a $58.50 offer, described as the 90% Arena Club Offer.”

    Sources disagree

    Stated by Arena Club help centre. The figure ranked is the one recorded from Arena Club's own page.

    Checked 6 Oct 2026.

    Open the source
    Paid as
    Cash

    Read on the operator's own page

    “receive payouts for Arena Club offers, marketplace sales, and accepted cash offers”

    The offer lands in the Arena Club Wallet, which the help centre says can be withdrawn through Stripe. One sentence of the terms reads the other way, though the sentence before it says wallet funds “can also be withdrawn by the Registered User through Stripe at any time”.

    Checked 6 Oct 2026.

    Open the source
    Offer open
    24 hours

    Read on the operator's own page

    “available for 24 hours after initiating your digital reveal product reveal”

    The help centre says only that offers expire after a set period shown with the offer.

    Checked 6 Oct 2026.

    Open the source
    Sold for you
    Not published

    We looked and the operator does not publish it

    No automatic sale is stated. An unaccepted offer lapses and the card stays in the vault.

    Checked 6 Oct 2026.

    Minimum withdrawal
    $1

    Read on the operator's own page

    “Stripe limits the minimum amount to $1 so anything less cannot be withdrawn”

    Checked 6 Oct 2026.

    Open the source
    Read the Arena Club review
  8. =1Stadium Vault logo
    Stadium VaultCash
    100%

    Read on the operator's own page

    “equal to 100% of our estimated value of the Cards, less a 10% fee”

    Recorded as the terms word it: 100% of Stadium Vault's own estimate, then a 10% fee, which nets 90%. Stadium Vault sets the estimate.

    Checked 6 Oct 2026.

    Open the source
    of its own value for the card
    Headline 100%; after the fee 90%.A card you neither ship nor sell within three days is sold back for you, and the terms and the FAQ disagree on how long the offer lasts and which company processes withdrawals.
    Its pages also say
    “The sellback offer is 90% FMV. For example, a card with a $10 USD FMV has a $9 USD sellback offer.”

    Sources disagree

    Stated by Stadium Vault FAQ. The figure ranked is the one recorded from Stadium Vault's own page.

    Checked 6 Oct 2026.

    Open the source
    Paid as
    Cash

    Read on the operator's own page

    “Funds go to your Stadium Vault wallet.”

    The wallet is in US dollars and the FAQ describes withdrawing it. One sentence of the terms reads the other way.

    Checked 6 Oct 2026.

    Open the source
    Offer open
    24 hours

    Read on the operator's own page

    “available for 24 hours after initiating your Stadium Vault Pack reveal”

    The same terms then give three days before an automatic sale, and the FAQ gives three days for the offer itself.

    Checked 6 Oct 2026.

    Open the source
    Sold for you
    After 3 days

    Read on the operator's own page

    “If you do not request shipment before it expires, the card will be automatically sold at the original 90% FMV offer.”

    The terms agree: three days after the reveal, cards are “automatically sold back to Stadium Vault at 90% of fair market value”.

    Checked 6 Oct 2026.

    Open the source
    Minimum withdrawal
    Inside the app

    Only visible after signing in

    The FAQ says minimum and maximum amounts “are stated on the withdrawals page”, which sits behind a login.

    Checked 6 Oct 2026.

    Read the Stadium Vault review
  9. =9RipRip.io logo
    RipRip.ioCash
    90%

    Read on the operator's own page

    “Instant Sell the card for 90% of its estimated value”

    Stated in the FAQ, not in the terms. RipRip sets the estimated value, and the terms say “actual values may differ from our estimated values”.

    Checked 6 Oct 2026.

    Open the source
    of its own value for the card
    Headline 90%; after the fee 90%.You have 24 hours to ship a card before it is sold back at 90% automatically, and a service fee of $0.99 to $9.99 is added to each pack.
    Paid as
    Cash

    Read on the operator's own page

    “Instant Sell proceeds are deposited into your RipRip wallet. They can accumulate across multiple sales and can be withdrawn using Cash Out.”

    The balance is a wallet RipRip creates for you. It can be cashed out to a bank, PayPal or Venmo, or sent as USDC.

    Checked 6 Oct 2026.

    Open the source
    Offer open
    24 hours

    Read on the operator's own page

    “The decision window is 24 hours after opening.”

    Checked 6 Oct 2026.

    Open the source
    Sold for you
    After 1 day

    Read on the operator's own page

    “If no choice is made during that window, the card is automatically sold back for 90% of its estimated value”

    Checked 6 Oct 2026.

    Open the source
    Minimum withdrawal
    Not published

    We looked and the operator does not publish it

    No minimum or withdrawal fee is stated in the FAQ or the terms.

    Checked 6 Oct 2026.

    Read the RipRip.io review
  10. =9Tilt Rips logo
    Tilt RipsCash
    90%

    Read on the operator's own page

    “Sell back to Tilt Rips (90% of market value)”

    The terms add that a buyback quote “is optional unless expressly stated as guaranteed in writing” and may be revised or withdrawn before you accept it.

    Checked 6 Oct 2026.

    Open the source
    of its own value for the card
    Headline 90%; after the fee 90%.Shipping can take up to six weeks, and Tilt Rips published a shipping backlog notice in September 2026.
    Paid as
    Cash

    Read on the operator's own page

    “can withdraw in USD and multiple cryptocurrencies”

    Checked 6 Oct 2026.

    Open the source
    Offer open
    Not stated
    Sold for you
    Not published

    We looked and the operator does not publish it

    Not stated on the pages read.

    Checked 6 Oct 2026.

    Minimum withdrawal
    Inside the app

    Only visible after signing in

    Minimums and fees are not published. The help centre's withdrawal articles state neither.

    Checked 6 Oct 2026.

    Read the Tilt Rips review
  11. =9Gemint logo
    GemintSite credit
    90%

    Read on the operator's own page

    “Instant sell back 90% of FMV”

    On every pack page read. The terms fix no rate: the price is “based on its FMV, less any fee disclosed to you at the time of the transaction”, FMV is set by Gemint “in our sole discretion”, and sell-back is not guaranteed for any card.

    Checked 6 Oct 2026.

    Open the source
    of its own value for the card
    Headline 90%; after the fee 87.3%.How you withdraw, the minimum, the shipping cost and the list of barred states are not on any public page, and the contract is with a British Virgin Islands company.
    Its pages also say
    “Your payout is 90% of the market value, less a 3% platform fee.”

    Sources disagree

    Stated by Gemint, in the reveal panel of its pack page script. The figure ranked is the one recorded from Gemint's own page.

    Checked 6 Oct 2026.

    Open the source
    Paid as
    Site credit

    Read on the operator's own page

    “Sellback proceeds are credited to your Gemint Balance.”

    The terms call the balance “a store credit balance”, and say “you may withdraw eligible amounts”. No public page says a sell-back is paid in USDT or any other token.

    Checked 6 Oct 2026.

    Open the source
    Offer open
    Not stated
    Sold for you
    Not published

    We looked and the operator does not publish it

    No automatic sale is described. Cards stay in the vault until shipped or sold back; after an account is closed there are 90 days to redeem them.

    Checked 6 Oct 2026.

    Minimum withdrawal
    Inside the app

    Only visible after signing in

    The terms say minimums are “shown on the Site”. None is on a public page.

    Checked 6 Oct 2026.

    Read the Gemint review
  12. =9Fanatics Instant Rips logo
    Fanatics Instant RipsSite credit
    90%

    Read on the operator's own page

    “Receive 90% of the card’s market value*, minus 6% Marketplace Fees, in credits when you accept the Instant Credit offer within 48 hours”

    Paid in credit, so it earns nothing under 'money out'. The same page says offers are “typically about 90%” of the value at the pack's seal date, and are made on Fanatics-owned rips, not seller-packed ones.

    Checked 6 Oct 2026.

    Open the source
    of its own value for the card
    Headline 90%; after the fee 84.6%.The instant buyback pays Fanatics credit, not cash: 90% of the card's value, less a 6% fee, for 24 to 48 hours.
    Paid as
    Site credit

    Read on the operator's own page

    “Rewards are promotional credits ... including ... buyback programs (such as Fanatics Collect’s Instant Credit program for Instant Rips)”

    Fanatics Live's launch post calls them 'Fanatics Live credits' for use on purchases.

    Checked 6 Oct 2026.

    Open the source
    Offer open
    2 days

    Read on the operator's own page

    “You’ve got 48 hours to accept the offer.”

    The longest stated. Fanatics Collect's own help page says offers “typically stay open for 24 to 48 hours”.

    Checked 6 Oct 2026.

    Open the source
    Sold for you
    Not published

    We looked and the operator does not publish it

    No automatic sale. An unaccepted offer expires and the card stays in the vault.

    Checked 6 Oct 2026.

    Minimum withdrawal
    Not published

    We looked and the operator does not publish it

    None stated for Instant Credit.

    Checked 6 Oct 2026.

    Read the Fanatics Instant Rips review
  13. =9Repackz logo
    RepackzCash
    90%

    Read on the operator's own page

    “you can sell any unwanted card back to Collectibles.com for 90% of its fair market value”

    The terms give no figure: “a percentage of our determined fair market value”. Paying subscribers get 91% to 95% on packs opened with subscription credit.

    Checked 6 Oct 2026.

    Open the source
    of its own value for the card
    Headline 90%; after the fee 84%.The help centre gives 90% less a 6% fee while pack pages advertise 100%, and withdrawals unlock only after four paid purchases.
    Its pages also say
    “Not satisfied with your pull? Instantly cash out for 100% of its fair market value”

    Sources disagree

    Stated by Collectibles.com, in the description on its pack pages. The figure ranked is the one recorded from Repackz's own page.

    Checked 6 Oct 2026.

    Open the source
    Paid as
    Cash

    Read on the operator's own page

    “The net amount is added to your Collectibles.com account balance instantly, which you can use to purchase more packs or withdraw.”

    Paid into the wallet in US dollars. Withdrawal runs through Coinflow to a bank account or debit card.

    Checked 6 Oct 2026.

    Open the source
    Offer open
    7 days

    Read on the operator's own page

    “The 90% buyback option is available for the first 7 days after you open the pack.”

    Checked 6 Oct 2026.

    Open the source
    Sold for you
    Not published

    We looked and the operator does not publish it

    No automatic sale is described. After the 7-day window a card “is no longer eligible for buyback—you can either redeem it for shipping or keep it stored in the vault”.

    Checked 6 Oct 2026.

    Minimum withdrawal
    $5

    Read on the operator's own page

    “The minimum withdrawal amount is $5 .”

    Checked 6 Oct 2026.

    Open the source
    Read the Repackz review
  14. =14MNSTR logo
    MNSTRStablecoin
    86%

    Read on the operator's own page

    “86 % Buyback”

    The rate is set per pack and rises with the price: Starter 86%, Great 89%, Monster 92%, Ultra 95%, One Piece Adventure 93%, Outlaw 94%. The lowest is recorded here. It is a share of MNSTR's own fair market value for the card.

    Checked 6 Oct 2026.

    Open the source
    of its own value for the card
    Headline 86%; after the fee 86%.The sell-back is paid in a stablecoin on the MegaETH network, no route to a bank account is published, and the terms say the sell-back is not guaranteed to be available.
    Its pages also say
    “Sell it back at up to 95% FMV”

    Sources disagree

    Stated by MNSTR, on its homepage. The figure ranked is the one recorded from MNSTR's own page.

    Checked 6 Oct 2026.

    Open the source
    “At least 85% buyback guaranteed.”

    Sources disagree

    Stated by MNSTR, in its web-app manifest. The figure ranked is the one recorded from MNSTR's own page.

    Checked 6 Oct 2026.

    Open the source
    Paid as
    Stablecoin

    Read on the operator's own page

    “Eligible NFTs may include a published sellback or buyback offer, such as an FMV-based USDm offer on MegaETH.”

    USDm is a dollar token on the MegaETH network. The FAQ also mentions an “MNSTR balance” that can pay for shipping.

    Checked 6 Oct 2026.

    Open the source
    Offer open
    Not stated
    Sold for you
    Not published

    We looked and the operator does not publish it

    No automatic sale is described. The FAQ says of the sell-back “no time limits” and of redemption “There's no deadline”.

    Checked 6 Oct 2026.

    Minimum withdrawal
    Not published

    We looked and the operator does not publish it

    No minimum is stated.

    Checked 6 Oct 2026.

    Read the MNSTR review
  15. =14
    rip.funStablecoin
    86%

    Read on the operator's own page

    “86% Instant Buyback”

    Shown on all three mystery card tiers. The terms say the rate is “as advertised on the product page” and that fair market value “is determined solely by ripdotfun at its discretion”.

    Checked 6 Oct 2026.

    Open the source
    of its own value for the card
    Headline 86%; after the fee 86%.No page says how USDC leaves the wallet, and the buyback rate is stated three ways, the marketplace fee and redemption fee two ways each.
    Its pages also say
    “Sell it back for 85% of fair market value”

    Sources disagree

    Stated by rip.fun, in its docs. The figure ranked is the one recorded from rip.fun's own page.

    Checked 6 Oct 2026.

    Open the source
    “90% Buyback on Gold Mystery Packs; “Temporary Buyback Boost 90%”

    Sources disagree

    Stated by rip.fun, on its mystery page. The figure ranked is the one recorded from rip.fun's own page.

    Checked 6 Oct 2026.

    Open the source
    Paid as
    Stablecoin

    Read on the operator's own page

    “Users will receive funds in USDC to their ripdotfun wallet/account, which can be used on the marketplace or for future purchases”

    Buybacks are described for mystery products only.

    Checked 6 Oct 2026.

    Open the source
    Offer open
    2 days

    Read on the operator's own page

    “Buyback offers are valid for 48 hours.”

    The terms add that offers are “best-effort and limited in duration”, with “no guarantee about the promptness or availability of any offer”.

    Checked 6 Oct 2026.

    Open the source
    Sold for you
    Not published

    We looked and the operator does not publish it

    No automatic sale is described. The terms describe automatic reveal of an unopened pack only.

    Checked 6 Oct 2026.

    Minimum withdrawal
    Not published

    We looked and the operator does not publish it

    No minimum is stated.

    Checked 6 Oct 2026.

    Read the rip.fun review
  16. =16Collector Crypt logo
    Collector CryptStablecoin
    85%

    Read on the operator's own page

    “keep it or sell it back to us on the spot for 85% of its insured value”

    The lowest rate shown. On the gacha page the offer was 85% on four packs, 90% on fifteen and 93% on ten. The percentage is of Collector Crypt's own insured value.

    Checked 6 Oct 2026.

    Open the source
    of its own value for the card
    Headline 85%; after the fee 85%.You need a crypto wallet and USDC, the sell-back offer closes after 72 hours, and the terms say the buyback is run by third parties, not the company.
    Paid as
    Stablecoin

    Read on the operator's own page

    “sell an NFT back for a percentage of its insured value in USDC”

    Checked 6 Oct 2026.

    Open the source
    Offer open
    3 days

    Read on the operator's own page

    “Verifies the NFT was sent out by the gacha within the last 72 hours”

    Checked 6 Oct 2026.

    Open the source
    Sold for you
    Not published

    We looked and the operator does not publish it

    No automatic sale after a set time. With the optional Turbo Mode on, a Common pull is sold back at once; otherwise an unused offer closes after 72 hours and the card stays yours.

    Checked 6 Oct 2026.

    Minimum withdrawal
    Not published

    We looked and the operator does not publish it

    No withdrawal step exists, so no minimum is stated. The docs give a floor of 0.01 USDC for a single sell-back payment.

    Checked 6 Oct 2026.

    Read the Collector Crypt review
  17. =16Phygitals logo
    PhygitalsStablecoin
    85%

    Read on the operator's own page

    “The standard buyback rate is 85% of FMV. Some packs may offer enhanced buyback rates above 85%”

    A share of a value Phygitals sets from third-party pricing (Alt, by the homepage). Of the five pack pages read, two carried an “85% Buyback” badge and three “100% Buyback”. The terms say the buyback “is not guaranteed liquidity” and may be changed or withdrawn.

    Checked 6 Oct 2026.

    Open the source
    of its own value for the card
    Headline 85%; after the fee 85%.The standard sell-back offer lasts 30 minutes and cannot be reopened. Pack pages show expected values below the price while a policy page says every pack holds at least its price, and bank withdrawal fees are shown only at the last step.
    Its pages also say
    “Every card you pull has a guaranteed buyback price set at 85-90% of its Alt Fair Market Value.”

    Sources disagree

    Stated by Phygitals homepage, read through the US reader. The figure ranked is the one recorded from Phygitals's own page.

    Checked 6 Oct 2026.

    Open the source
    Paid as
    Stablecoin

    Read on the operator's own page

    “All buyback payouts are denominated and paid in USDC (a USD-pegged stablecoin), delivered directly to your wallet.”

    The terms say the same: “All buyback payouts are made in USDC on the Solana blockchain.” USDC can then be withdrawn to a bank or an external wallet.

    Checked 6 Oct 2026.

    Open the source
    Offer open
    30 minutes

    Read on the operator's own page

    “Standard cards: 30-minute buyback window.”

    Sealed product cards get 3 days and inventory cards 7 days. The countdown starts at the reveal, and an expired offer “cannot be extended, reopened, or reinstated”.

    Checked 6 Oct 2026.

    Open the source
    Sold for you
    Not published

    We looked and the operator does not publish it

    No automatic sale is stated. An offer you ignore expires and the card stays in your collection: “If you prefer to keep, trade, or hold a card, simply let the offer expire.”

    Checked 6 Oct 2026.

    Minimum withdrawal
    Not published

    We looked and the operator does not publish it

    No minimum withdrawal is stated in the funds guide, the FAQ or the terms.

    Checked 6 Oct 2026.

    Read the Phygitals review
  • The figure ranked
  • Its other figure
  • Taken by the fee
  • Not withdrawable money

Equal figures share a rank. Within a tie the order is the rate after the fee, then cash before stablecoin before credit, then name. Where an app sets its rate per pack, the lowest it shows is the figure ranked.

Where each app lands under each reading

The same apps, three orders. An amber rank is one that moved from the headline order.

lose points to a published fee5
pay the sell-back in site credit5
drop out of cash only8 of 17
Rank and sell-back rate of each app under the headline, after-fee and cash-only readings
AppHeadlineAfter feeCash only
Rips by Triumph=1100%=1100%=1100%
Lastpack=1100%=1100%=1100%
BOXED.GG=1100%=1100%Pays site credit
DOPA=1100%=1100%Pays site credit
Packs.com=1100%=1100%Pays site credit
Underdog Rips=1100%=1100%Cash or credit not confirmed
Arena Club=1100%=790%=390%
RipRip.io=990%=790%=390%
Stadium Vault=1100%=790%=390%
Tilt Rips=990%=790%=390%
Gemint=990%1187.3%Pays site credit
MNSTR=1486%=1286%No withdrawal route published
rip.fun=1486%=1286%No withdrawal route published
Collector Crypt=1685%=1485%=785%
Phygitals=1685%=1485%=785%
Fanatics Instant Rips=990%1684.6%Pays site credit
Repackz=990%1784%984%

7 ranked apps state the rate more than one way on their own pages; the second wording is shown in the row. To set a sell-back beside selling the card yourself, use the selling fee comparer.

A percentage of what

Every rate here is a share of the value the app itself puts on the card. Tap a name's chip for the clause.

What each ranked app's documents say about the value its rate is applied to
  • Names its price source2
    • Packs.com
      TCGplayer

      Read on the operator's own page

      “Card values are based on live TCGplayer market data for the exact printing and condition (Near Mint by default).”

      Help centre: how prices are set. The same article: “The Coin value shown for a card is the market value plus a small amount for taxes and handling”.

      Checked 7 Oct 2026.

      Open the source
    • Fanatics Instant Rips
      Card Ladder

      Read on the operator's own page

      “Offers are transparently based on trusted valuations from Card Ladder data”

      Fanatics Live launch post. The help page for Instant Rips did not render for our reader, so this is the launch post, not the terms.

      Checked 7 Oct 2026.

      Open the source
  • Describes its own model7
    • Rips by Triumph
      Quote

      Read on the operator's own page

      “The FMV that Triumph uses may not match published market values.”

      Terms of use, section 5.4. The section says Triumph “uses realtime sales statistics” and “a proprietary system” that weighs rarity among other factors.

      Checked 7 Oct 2026.

      Open the source
    • Lastpack
      Quote

      Read on the operator's own page

      “The FMV that lastpack uses may not match published market values.”

      Terms of service, section 4.4. “lastpack uses a proprietary system to generate its FMV”, from realtime sales statistics.

      Checked 7 Oct 2026.

      Open the source
    • Arena Club
      Quote

      Read on the operator's own page

      “Factors such as Card condition and grading (as applicable), and item rarity and demand, are considered in this evaluation, and the resulting Arena Club Offer amount is equal to 100% of our estimated value of the item(s), less a 10% fee.”

      Terms of service

      Checked 7 Oct 2026.

      Open the source
    • RipRip.io
      Quote

      Read on the operator's own page

      “Estimated values use recent market data and comparable sales.”

      How it works: FAQ. The answer goes on: “Actual resale value depends on market conditions, card condition, grading, rarity, demand, and other factors.”

      Checked 7 Oct 2026.

      Open the source
    • Stadium Vault
      Quote

      Read on the operator's own page

      “Factors such as Card condition, rarity, and demand are considered in this evaluation, and the resulting Stadium Vault Instant Offer amount is equal to 100% of our estimated value of the Cards, less a 10% fee.”

      Terms of service. A completed sell-back cannot be undone over a “dispute over the estimated value, pricing methodology, or fair market value determination”.

      Checked 7 Oct 2026.

      Open the source
    • Gemint
      Quote

      Read on the operator's own page

      “FMV is determined by us in our sole discretion, may change at any time without notice, and may differ from prices for similar cards on other marketplaces.”

      Terms of service, section 6.2. The method “may take into account recent sales data, market listings, condition, grade, and other factors we consider relevant”.

      Checked 7 Oct 2026.

      Open the source
    • Phygitals
      Quote

      Read on the operator's own page

      “FMV is determined at the time of the pull using pricing data from industry-standard pricing providers for graded collectibles.”

      Docs: pack opening and buyback. The providers are not named on that page. The terms add: “FMV does not guarantee that a card will sell at the indicated price”.

      Checked 7 Oct 2026.

      Open the source
  • Says it does not disclose the model2
    • rip.fun
      Quote

      Read on the operator's own page

      “ripdotfun does not disclose its model for determining fair market value”

      Terms of service. “The fair market value is determined solely by ripdotfun at its discretion and is not subject to negotiation”.

      Checked 7 Oct 2026.

      Open the source
    • Repackz
      Quote

      Read on the operator's own page

      “We alone determine the valuation model and do not disclose its specifics.”

      Collectibles.com terms and conditions. The next sentence of the clause: “It is not negotiable nor subject to debate or dispute.”

      Checked 7 Oct 2026.

      Open the source
  • Says nothing on how5
    • BOXED.GG
      Quote

      Read on the operator's own page

      “Any card can be sold back to BOXED for its gem value, at any time.”

      Help centre: cards. Neither this article nor the gems guide says how a card's gem value is set. The terms page did not load.

      Checked 7 Oct 2026.

      Open the source
    • DOPA
      Quote

      Read on the operator's own page

      “After ripping, you can convert any card to credits at 100% of its value and use those credits to rip more packs.”

      How it works. The terms and conditions say nothing about how a card's value is set.

      Checked 7 Oct 2026.

      Open the source
    • Tilt Rips
      Quote

      Read on the operator's own page

      “historical pricing, marketplace comps, estimated values, floor prices, buyback quotes, ratings, rarity indications, and similar information are informational only and may be inaccurate, incomplete, delayed, or unavailable”

      Terms and conditions. The terms do not say where a card's market value comes from.

      Checked 7 Oct 2026.

      Open the source
    • MNSTR
      Quote

      Read on the operator's own page

      “Every card you win comes with a guaranteed buyback at up to 95% of its fair market value.”

      Homepage FAQ. The terms mention only “an FMV-based USDm offer”. Neither page says how the value is set.

      Checked 7 Oct 2026.

      Open the source
    • Collector Crypt
      Quote

      Read on the operator's own page

      “keep it or sell it back to us on the spot for 85% of its insured value”

      Docs: product info. The page does not say who sets the insured value or from what.

      Checked 7 Oct 2026.

      Open the source
  • Method not read1
    • Underdog Rips
      Quote

      Read on the operator's own page

      “the buyback offer is set at 100% of FMV — the same value determined at pack reveal”

      Help centre: how a card's value is determined. The page refused our request on 7 October. From the dataset: a value Underdog sets itself, from Alt, CardLadder and its own pricing system.

      Checked 6 Oct 2026.

      Open the source

A higher rate on a lower valuation can pay less than a lower rate on a fair one, and no rate here tells you which you have. The clauses are set out in fair market value explained; the route from a sell-back to a bank is in cashing out.

How long the offer stands

A rate applies only while the offer is open. Each bar is the window the app states, shortest first.

state an offer window11 of 17
is the shortest, at Phygitals30 minutes
sell the card for you after a set time6
  1. Phygitals
    30 minutes

    Read on the operator's own page

    “Standard cards: 30-minute buyback window.”

    Sealed product cards get 3 days and inventory cards 7 days. The countdown starts at the reveal, and an expired offer “cannot be extended, reopened, or reinstated”.

    Checked 6 Oct 2026.

    Open the source
  2. Arena Club
    24 hours

    Read on the operator's own page

    “available for 24 hours after initiating your digital reveal product reveal”

    The help centre says only that offers expire after a set period shown with the offer.

    Checked 6 Oct 2026.

    Open the source
  3. RipRip.io
    24 hours

    Read on the operator's own page

    “The decision window is 24 hours after opening.”

    Checked 6 Oct 2026.

    Open the source
    Card sold for you:
    after 1 day

    Read on the operator's own page

    “If no choice is made during that window, the card is automatically sold back for 90% of its estimated value”

    Checked 6 Oct 2026.

    Open the source
  4. Stadium Vault
    24 hours

    Read on the operator's own page

    “available for 24 hours after initiating your Stadium Vault Pack reveal”

    The same terms then give three days before an automatic sale, and the FAQ gives three days for the offer itself.

    Checked 6 Oct 2026.

    Open the source
    Card sold for you:
    after 3 days

    Read on the operator's own page

    “If you do not request shipment before it expires, the card will be automatically sold at the original 90% FMV offer.”

    The terms agree: three days after the reveal, cards are “automatically sold back to Stadium Vault at 90% of fair market value”.

    Checked 6 Oct 2026.

    Open the source
  5. Fanatics Instant Rips
    2 days

    Read on the operator's own page

    “You’ve got 48 hours to accept the offer.”

    The longest stated. Fanatics Collect's own help page says offers “typically stay open for 24 to 48 hours”.

    Checked 6 Oct 2026.

    Open the source
  6. rip.fun
    2 days

    Read on the operator's own page

    “Buyback offers are valid for 48 hours.”

    The terms add that offers are “best-effort and limited in duration”, with “no guarantee about the promptness or availability of any offer”.

    Checked 6 Oct 2026.

    Open the source
  7. Collector Crypt
    3 days

    Read on the operator's own page

    “Verifies the NFT was sent out by the gacha within the last 72 hours”

    Checked 6 Oct 2026.

    Open the source
  8. Underdog Rips
    3 days

    Read on the operator's own page

    “That offer holds for 3 days from reveal and won't decrease during that window”

    Checked 6 Oct 2026.

    Open the source
    Card sold for you:
    after 3 days

    Read on the operator's own page

    “Any card that remains in storage for three (3) days or longer will be deemed sold back to Underdog”

    Rips terms, version 1.3, effective 29 September 2026. Four help articles also say 3 days. Underdog 'will attempt' 24 hours' notice by push notification and may extend the deadline.

    Checked 6 Oct 2026.

    Open the source
  9. Lastpack
    7 days

    Read on the operator's own page

    “Your cards are held in your stash for up to 7 days, giving you time to decide if you want to ship it or sell it.”

    7 days, written here as 168 hours.

    Checked 6 Oct 2026.

    Open the source
    Card sold for you:
    after 7 days

    Read on the operator's own page

    “YOU MAY ONLY STORE A COLLECTIBLE FOR A MAXIMUM OF SEVEN (7) DAYS FROM THE DATE OF PURCHASE.”

    After that the card is “automatically sold back to lastpack” at the value set when you bought. The next sentence of the terms has a typo: “five (7) days”.

    Checked 6 Oct 2026.

    Open the source
  10. Repackz
    7 days

    Read on the operator's own page

    “The 90% buyback option is available for the first 7 days after you open the pack.”

    Checked 6 Oct 2026.

    Open the source
  11. Rips by Triumph
    7 days

    Read on the operator's own page

    “for a minimum of seven days from the date the card is added to your Inventory”

    The guarantee runs for at least seven days. The terms let Triumph treat a card stored for seven days as returned.

    Checked 6 Oct 2026.

    Open the source
    Card sold for you:
    after 7 days

    Read on the operator's own page

    “YOU MAY ONLY STORE A COLLECTIBLE FOR A MAXIMUM OF SEVEN DAYS.”

    At Triumph's sole discretion, under the terms.

    Checked 6 Oct 2026.

    Open the source
State no offer window
  • BOXED.GG
  • DOPAsold for you
    after 10 days

    Read on the operator's own page

    “Once it exceeds 10 days, they will be converted into points.”

    Checked 6 Oct 2026.

    Open the source
  • Packs.com
  • Tilt Rips
  • Gemint
  • MNSTR

4 of the 11 windows close within a day. Where an app sells the card for you, its terms set the day; how fast the money then moves is in fastest stated payouts.

Apps not ranked

Left out of the order, not out of the page. Each card is what the app's own pages say about its rate.

state a rate on their own pages17
advertise one outside their terms6
publish no rate4
  • Beezie logoBeezieAdvertised only
    85%“85% SWAP” A badge on each machine: 85% on the $30 and $50 machines, 90% on the $250 and $500 ones.
    Source

    The operator's marketing says this; its terms do not

    “85% SWAP”

    A badge on each machine: 85% on the $30 and $50 machines, 90% on the $250 and $500 ones. The terms promise only “a specified percentage” of a value Beezie sets alone. The Claw FAQ, re-read 7 October 2026, takes the fee off the swap value shown (“credited with the SWAP amount minus fees (6%)”), so the badge is the rate before the fee: about 79.9% reaches the wallet on an 85% machine if the badge holds. No page states an after-fee figure.

    Checked 6 Oct 2026.

    Open the source
    Read the Beezie review
  • ClutchPacks logoClutchPacksAdvertised only
    No figure“Instant buyback offer of 90%.” Shown on Pokémon and One Piece pack pages only.
    Source

    The operator's marketing says this; its terms do not

    “Instant buyback offer of 90%.”

    Shown on Pokémon and One Piece pack pages only. The terms say “a percentage of the fair market value”, set by ClutchPacks, and let it change or withdraw the offer before you accept. No primary page says 100%.

    Checked 6 Oct 2026.

    Open the source
    Read the ClutchPacks review
  • Crown Cards logoCrown CardsAdvertised only
    No figure“sell it back at market value” The homepage gives no percentage.
    Source

    The operator's marketing says this; its terms do not

    “sell it back at market value”

    The homepage gives no percentage. The terms define the price as whatever is displayed, and say the estimated value 'is not a guarantee of any resale price, cash-out price'.

    Checked 6 Oct 2026.

    Open the source
    Read the Crown Cards review
  • Rip Rush logoRip RushAdvertised only
    No figure“Get paid at real-time market value” The terms state no percentage. A return is credited at a fair market value that Rip Rush sets and says may not match published market values.
    Source

    The operator's marketing says this; its terms do not

    “Get paid at real-time market value”

    The terms state no percentage. A return is credited at a fair market value that Rip Rush sets and says may not match published market values.

    Checked 6 Oct 2026.

    Open the source
    Read the Rip Rush review
  • ripz.gg logoripz.ggAdvertised only
    No figure“Turn duplicates back into gems at up to 90% of market value.” Advertised, not in the terms. One page says “up to 90%”, another a flat 90%.
    Source

    The operator's marketing says this; its terms do not

    “Turn duplicates back into gems at up to 90% of market value.”

    Advertised, not in the terms. One page says “up to 90%”, another a flat 90%.

    Checked 6 Oct 2026.

    Open the source
    Read the ripz.gg review
  • Slabz logoSlabzAdvertised only
    85%“Or sell it back within 72 hours for at least 85% of its current value.” From the How it works tab with the Poké 25 pack selected, read in a browser.
    Source

    The operator's marketing says this; its terms do not

    “Or sell it back within 72 hours for at least 85% of its current value.”

    From the How it works tab with the Poké 25 pack selected, read in a browser. It is worded as a floor and set per pack; other packs were not checked. Its worked example changes between reads and was 85% each time: 102.85 offered on a card worth 121.00 on 6 October 2026, 68.00 on 80.00 on 7 October. The terms state no rate.

    Checked 6 Oct 2026.

    Open the source
    Read the Slabz review
  • GameStop Power Packs logoGameStop Power PacksReported by others
    No figureOther publishers (TheSpike, Deadspin, kokutech) report 90% of the Card Ladder value.
    Source

    Reported by other publishers only

    Other publishers (TheSpike, Deadspin, kokutech) report 90% of the Card Ladder value. The terms speak only of a 'Display Price' shown on the site.

    Checked 6 Oct 2026.

    Read the GameStop Power Packs review
  • Courtyard logoCourtyardNo rate published
    No figureThe terms say the offer is a percentage of fair market value 'as advertised on the product's page'. The public pack page shows no percentage.
    Source

    We looked and the operator does not publish it

    The terms say the offer is a percentage of fair market value 'as advertised on the product's page'. The public pack page shows no percentage.

    Checked 6 Oct 2026.

    Read the Courtyard review
  • Packz logoPackzNo rate published
    No figureThe terms state no percentage.
    Source

    We looked and the operator does not publish it

    The terms state no percentage.

    Checked 6 Oct 2026.

    Read the Packz review
  • Ripit logoRipitNo rate published
    No figureThe offer is shown only after the reveal. The terms say Ripit sets sell-back prices at its sole discretion and state no percentage.
    Source

    We looked and the operator does not publish it

    The offer is shown only after the reveal. The terms say Ripit sets sell-back prices at its sole discretion and state no percentage.

    Checked 6 Oct 2026.

    Read the Ripit review

Questions people ask

Is a 100% buyback really 100%?

8 apps state 100%. 2 of them take a published fee from it, and 3 pay it in site credit. 2 pay 100% as money you can withdraw: Rips by Triumph and Lastpack. Each rate is a share of the app's own value for the card.

Which card rip apps pay a sell-back in cash?

Of the 17 ranked, 9 pay cash or a stablecoin with a withdrawal on their own pages: Rips by Triumph, Lastpack, Arena Club, RipRip.io, Stadium Vault, Tilt Rips, Collector Crypt, Phygitals and Repackz. Switch the ranking to Cash only to order them.

What is a buyback rate a percentage of?

The value the app itself puts on the card, not a price you could sell it for elsewhere. What each app's documents say about that value is in fair market value explained.

Why is an app missing from the ranking?

Its rate is advertised outside its terms, reported only by other publishers, or not published. All 10 are listed under apps not ranked with what their pages say.

Sources57

  1. Rips by Triumph: sell-back rate docs.triumpharcade.com
  2. Rips by Triumph: how a sell-back is paid intercom.help
  3. Rips by Triumph: automatic sale docs.triumpharcade.com
  4. Lastpack: sell-back rate support.lastpack.com
  5. Lastpack: offer window support.lastpack.com
  6. Lastpack: automatic sale support.lastpack.com
  7. Lastpack: minimum withdrawal support.lastpack.com
  8. BOXED.GG: sell-back rate helpdesk.boxed.gg
  9. BOXED.GG: how a sell-back is paid helpdesk.boxed.gg
  10. DOPA: sell-back rate dopa-global.com
  11. DOPA: how a sell-back is paid dopa-global.com
  12. DOPA: automatic sale support.dopa-global.com
  13. Packs.com: sell-back rate packs.com
  14. Packs.com: selling fee help.packs.com
  15. Packs.com: automatic sale packs.com
  16. Packs.com: how it values a card help.packs.com
  17. Underdog Rips: sell-back rate help.underdogsports.com
  18. Underdog Rips: how a sell-back is paid apps.apple.com
  19. Underdog Rips: automatic sale underdogfantasy.pactsafe.io
  20. Arena Club: sell-back rate info.arenaclub.com
  21. Arena Club: selling fee arenaclubsupport.zendesk.com
  22. Arena Club: how a sell-back is paid arenaclubsupport.zendesk.com
  23. Arena Club: minimum withdrawal arenaclubsupport.zendesk.com
  24. Arena Club: a second statement of its rate arenaclubsupport.zendesk.com
  25. RipRip.io: sell-back rate riprip.io
  26. RipRip.io: how it values a card riprip.io
  27. Stadium Vault: sell-back rate stadium-vault.gitbook.io
  28. Stadium Vault: how a sell-back is paid stadium-vault.gitbook.io
  29. Tilt Rips: sell-back rate tiltrips.com
  30. Tilt Rips: how it values a card tiltrips.com
  31. Gemint: sell-back rate gemint.io
  32. Gemint: how a sell-back is paid help.gemint.io
  33. MNSTR: sell-back rate mnstr.xyz
  34. MNSTR: how a sell-back is paid mnstr.xyz
  35. MNSTR: how it values a card mnstr.xyz
  36. MNSTR: a second statement of its rate mnstr.xyz
  37. rip.fun: sell-back rate rip.fun
  38. rip.fun: how a sell-back is paid docs.rip.fun
  39. rip.fun: offer window docs.rip.fun
  40. Collector Crypt: sell-back rate docs.collectorcrypt.com
  41. Collector Crypt: how a sell-back is paid docs.collectorcrypt.com
  42. Phygitals: sell-back rate docs.phygitals.com
  43. Phygitals: a second statement of its rate phygitals.com
  44. Fanatics Instant Rips: sell-back rate support.fanaticscollect.com
  45. Fanatics Instant Rips: selling fee about.fanatics.live
  46. Fanatics Instant Rips: how a sell-back is paid support.fanaticscollect.com
  47. Fanatics Instant Rips: offer window fanatics.live
  48. Repackz: sell-back rate collectibles.helpscoutdocs.com
  49. Repackz: minimum withdrawal collectibles.helpscoutdocs.com
  50. Repackz: how it values a card collectibles.com
  51. Repackz: a second statement of its rate collectibles.com
  52. Beezie: what it says about its rate beezie.com
  53. ClutchPacks: what it says about its rate clutchpacks.io
  54. Crown Cards: what it says about its rate crowncards.io
  55. Rip Rush: what it says about its rate riprush.net
  56. ripz.gg: what it says about its rate ripz.gg
  57. Slabz: what it says about its rate slabz.com
Alexander Korsager

Alexander Korsager

Every figure was read on public pages between 6 October 2026 and 7 October 2026. Nothing here has been tested with money yet. The order comes from a fixed rule over each app's stated rate, fee and form of payment, never from a hand-set list, and no app pays to be listed.