Ripit review: what do you get back?
Ripit showed pull rates on both pack pages read, without a login, and its terms say those odds are fixed once a pack is published. The sell-back offer is not published, and it lasts 24 hours.
By Alexander Korsager · Checked 6 October 2026 · We earn nothing from any app on this site
Desk rating · #7 of 27
Based on documents we read, not on testing.
Evidence: public pages · 6 October 2026
Is Ripit worth it?
The sell-back offer is not published and lasts 24 hours, platform fees are shown only at checkout, and a first withdrawal can be held up to 14 days.
Paid as
Cash
Wallet balance you can withdraw to a US bank account, after a review hold
You keep
Not published
No sell-back rate is on its public pages.
Offer open for
24 hours
after the reveal, by its own pages.
For
- Pull rates are on public pack pages, by tier and rank.
- The terms say a published pack's odds are fixed.
- Bank withdrawals are documented, with hold times.
- The shipping fee and dispatch time are published.
- Free vault storage, and no automatic sale stated.
Against
- The sell-back price is not published, and the offer lasts 24 hours.
- Platform fees are shown only at checkout.
- A first withdrawal can be held up to 14 days.
- Packs start at $25, and there is no app.
- No self-exclusion tool found.
Pick it if
A US collector who wants to read the odds before paying and is happy to use a website.
Skip it if
Anyone who wants the sell-back rate and checkout fees in writing first, wants packs under $25, or needs fast withdrawals.
One rip on Ripit, step by step
Tap through a rip in the order it happens. Each step shows the figure its own pages give for it.
Step 1 of 5
Pick a pack
From $25
10 tiers, each one price for one pack. Web-only digital packs, each holding one graded card kept in a PSA vault. Sell it back, vault it, or ship it.
Where Ripit says soHands-on: a rip on Ripit, recorded
Coming to this review. Four things will sit here, each dated.
Odds by tier and rank, public and fixed
What you can read before you pay, and what you cannot.
Pack prices, lowest to highest
- $25Starter
- $50Great
- $95Super Shiny
- $100Super
- $157Legends
- $250Alpha
- $349LARP
- $500Ultra
- $1,000Master
- $2,500Grail
The ten tiers are the Pokémon packs; baseball, basketball and football each show Starter, Great, Super and Alpha. The $25 Pokémon Starter page gives Mega 4%, Elite 46%, Heat 50%; the $2,500 Grail page gives Mega 2.5%, Elite 37.5%, Heat 60%. Each tier splits into ranks with their own rates. No dollar value or average return is shown.
The sell-back rate is not public, so we cannot simulate a session here. Try the pack simulator on an app that publishes its odds and its sell-back rate.
Is the sell-back offer fair?
Set a card value. The bars show what the same card returns on every app that publishes a rate.
Ripit sell-back rate
Not published
So it has no bar. The bars show the 17 apps that do publish one.
The same $65 card, sold back on each app
- Lastpackstablecoin$65
- Rips by Triumphcash$65
- BOXED.GGsite credit$65
- Underdog Ripsform not settled$65
- DOPAsite credit$65
- Packs.comsite credit$65
- Arena Clubcash$58.50
- Tilt Ripscash$58.50
- RipRip.iocash$58.50
- Stadium Vaultcash$58.50
- Gemintsite credit$56.75
- rip.funstablecoin$55.90
- MNSTRstablecoin$55.90
- Phygitalsstablecoin$55.25
- Collector Cryptstablecoin$55.25
- Fanatics Instant Ripssite credit$54.99
- Repackzcash$54.60
Check a real offer against the card's market price with the offer checker.
Three ways out: cash, post or keep
Switch between the routes to compare what each costs and how long it takes.
Wallet balance you can withdraw to a US bank account, after a review hold
- Take the offer% not statedShown after the reveal and open for 24 hours. Ripit sets the price.Source
- Wallet balanceNot all withdrawable at once“New funds can take time to become available for withdrawal”.Source
- WithdrawBank transfer (ACH)To a personal US bank account matching your ID. No minimum or fee is stated.Source
Where Ripit's own pages disagree
One place where a Ripit page says something another does not.
≠“Ripit currently offers packs across three categories: Pokémon, basketball, and baseball.”
Ripit help centre
The pack list shows four: Pokémon, baseball, basketball and football.
The other page
Why Ripit is #7 of 27
Five weighted parts make the rating. Lay any other app over it.
Ripit Median of 27 apps
| Part, and its weight | Ripit | Median |
|---|---|---|
| Money out 30% | 60% | 60% |
| Odds shown 25% | 80% | 85% |
| Accountability 20% | 70% | 70% |
| Cost to hold the card 15% | 100% | 65% |
| Access 10% | 42% | 58% |
A term the operator does not publish scores zero. The formula is on how we rate.
Ripit fact sheet
24 / 35
facts read on its own pages. Tap a value for the source.
- Sell-back paid as
Cash
Read on the operator's own page
“Available to Withdraw: the portion of your balance you can transfer to your bank.”
A sell-back is added to your wallet balance. New funds can take time to become withdrawable.
Checked 6 Oct 2026.
Open the source- Sell-back rate
Not published
We looked and the operator does not publish it
The offer is shown only after the reveal. The terms say Ripit sets sell-back prices at its sole discretion and state no percentage.
Checked 6 Oct 2026.
- Selling fee
Not published
We looked and the operator does not publish it
No selling fee is stated.
Checked 6 Oct 2026.
- Auto-sold after
Not published
We looked and the operator does not publish it
No automatic sale is stated. The terms say an item you do nothing with may be stored in the vault by default.
Checked 6 Oct 2026.
- Withdrawals
Yes
Read on the operator's own page
“Withdrawals route through our payment processor and standard bank transfer rails (ACH)”
Checked 6 Oct 2026.
Open the source- Withdrawal methods
Bank (ACH)
Read on the operator's own page
“standard bank transfer rails (ACH)”
A personal US bank account in the name on your verified ID. Business accounts are not accepted.
Checked 6 Oct 2026.
Open the source- Withdrawal minimum
Not published
We looked and the operator does not publish it
No minimum or withdrawal fee is stated in the help centre or terms.
Checked 6 Oct 2026.
- Withdrawal fee
Not published
We looked and the operator does not publish it
“Withdrawals route through our payment processor and standard bank transfer rails (ACH), which have their own settlement timelines outside Ripit's control.”
Not stated; ACH to a US bank account after a review hold.
Checked 6 Oct 2026.
Open the source- Marketplace fee
No marketplace
Read on the operator's own page
“Once the initial 24 hours ends, you have the option to submit an offer to Ripit.”
A slab can only be sold to Ripit.
Checked 6 Oct 2026.
Open the source
Where it works, and for whom
From its terms and store listings. We report what they say, not what the law is where you live.
No US state is excluded by its terms
No app was found. The site, terms and help centre link to none, and App Store and Google Play searches for Ripit returned no listing by Ripit, LLC. “Rip It!!” on the App Store is an unrelated golf sound app.
Is it gambling, and playing safely
No ruling we can cite, and we do not say whether it is legal where you live.
- You pay a fixed price for one graded card of unknown value, and the sale is final.
- Pack pages carry “No purchase necessary”, and Ripit publishes sweepstakes rules with a free mail-in entry.
- The terms call the sell-back “a separate, secondary-market convenience” that “does not constitute a payout, refund, or return”.
- No self-exclusion tool or spending limit was found on the pages read.
The wider question is covered in are card rip apps legit?
Safer play on Ripit
Not published
We looked and the operator does not publish it
No self-exclusion tool or spending limit found in the terms or the 21 help articles.
Checked 6 Oct 2026.
- 1No self-exclusion tool or spending limit was found on Ripit's public pages.
- 2Set a spending limit before you open the site, and stop when you reach it.
- 3The sell-back offer lasts 24 hours. A card you keep stays in the vault at no charge.
More on limits and blocks in responsible play. If ripping stops being fun, the National Council on Problem Gambling lists free, confidential help.
Free packs and sign-up offers
Promo codes and the free mail-in entry
From the help centre and the sweepstakes rules dated 1 October 2026.
First-rip discount
What the operator says“Get 10% Off Your First Rip!” on the homepage sign-up box.
The catchCodes work only on $25, $50 and $100 packs, once, and expire. Source
What a code discounts
What the operator says“a markdown to your overall purchase inclusive of platform fees”.
The catchShipping is a separate transaction. Source
“No purchase necessary”
What the operator saysSweepstakes rules give a mail-in entry on a 3x5 card, 1 October to 31 December 2026.
The catchIt enters a prize draw for named grail cards. It is not a free pack. Source
Every app's public offer, side by side, is on the free packs page.
Before you sign up
The public offer, in the operator's words
“Get 10% Off Your First Rip!”
A sign-up box on the homepage, in return for a name and email address. The help centre describes first-purchase codes in general terms.
- Codes “may only be used to rip packs priced at $25, $50, or $100”.
- A code can be used once, expires, and is unlikely to work on a shipping request.
- The discount applies to the “overall purchase inclusive of platform fees”.
Alternatives to Ripit
Chosen by likeness in the dataset: payout form, card types and devices. Not by commission; there is none.
Also sells Sports and Pokémon packs

#1 on our desk rating · 4.4 / 5
Arena Club
Slab Packs: digital packs holding one graded card kept in an Oregon vault. Sell it back, list it or ship it.
How money comes outCash to a bank account or debit card through Stripe, from $1
- Sell-back
90% after fee
Read on the operator's own page
“equal to 100% of our estimated value of the item(s), less a 10% fee”
The published rate is 100%, less a 10% selling fee. Recorded as the terms word it: 100% of Arena Club's own estimate, then a 10% fee, which nets 90%. Arena Club sets the estimate.
Checked 6 Oct 2026.
Open the source- Odds
Public
Read on the operator's own page
“Grail Hit rate per card 0.02%”
A $50 soccer pack page showed its checklist and hit rates without a login.
Checked 6 Oct 2026.
Open the source
Know first: The buy-back offer takes a 10% fee and lapses 24 hours after the reveal, and no average pack return is published.
Read the Arena Club reviewQuestions, sources and changes
Is Ripit legit?
It names its company, Ripit, LLC, and publishes terms, pack odds, a shipping fee and withdrawal hold times. We have not bought a pack, withdrawn money or received a card. Its sell-back price and platform fees are not public.
Is Ripit an app?
We found no App Store or Google Play listing by Ripit, LLC on 6 October 2026. It runs on the website ripit.co.
Is Ripit owned by Logan Paul?
The pages we read do not say who owns it. The terms name Ripit, LLC, a Delaware company. The help centre mentions Logan Paul once, in a warning that neither he nor Ripit will ask for your wallet credentials.
Does Ripit buy cards back?
Yes, at a price it sets. An offer is shown after the reveal and lasts 24 hours; after that you can submit your own offer, which Ripit may decline.
Can you withdraw money from Ripit?
Yes, by bank transfer to a personal US account in your name. A first withdrawal can be held up to 14 days, and later ones 5 to 14 business days by amount.
Can you use Ripit outside the US?
No. From Germany the site showed “Ripit is currently only available to U.S. Residents”, and it ships only to the United States and Puerto Rico.
6 Oct 2026
First read of public pages. No account, nothing tested.
1 Oct 2026
Ripit dated its sweepstakes rules; the entry period runs to 31 December 2026.
11 Aug 2026
Ripit's terms of service were last updated.
More on Ripit
Sources12
- Ripit terms (11 Aug 2026) docs.ripit.co
- Ripit help centre support.ripit.co
- Pack list ripit.co
- $25 Pokémon Starter pack page ripit.co
- $2,500 Pokémon Grail pack page ripit.co
- Sweepstakes rules (1 Oct 2026) docs.ripit.co
- Ripit help centre: withdrawals, withdrawal methods, withdrawal fee support.ripit.co
- Ripit help centre: how a sale is paid support.ripit.co
- Ripit help centre: offer window, excluded states support.ripit.co
- Ripit help centre: minimum age support.ripit.co
- Ripit help centre: shipping, shipping fee, shipping time support.ripit.co
- Ripit help centre: marketplace fee support.ripit.co

Every figure on this page was read on public pages on 6 October 2026. Nothing has been tested with money. cardrip earns nothing from Ripit.