Collector Crypt review: what do you get back?
Collector Crypt shows four value tiers with a chance on every pack and pays a sell-back in USDC to your own wallet. You need crypto to play, and its terms say the buyback is not the company's.
By Alexander Korsager · Checked 7 October 2026 · We earn nothing from any app on this site
Desk rating · #11 of 27
Based on documents we read, not on testing.
Evidence: public pages · 7 October 2026
Is Collector Crypt worth it?
You need a crypto wallet and USDC, the sell-back offer closes after 72 hours, and the terms say the buyback is run by third parties, not the company.
Paid as
Stablecoin
USDC stablecoin to your own crypto wallet
You keep
85%
of the value it puts on the card, on a sell-back, paid as stablecoin.
Offer open for
3 days
after the reveal, by its own pages.
For
- Odds by value tier on every pack, public without an account.
- The sell-back rate is printed on each pack: 85%, 90% or 93%.
- Paid in USDC to your own wallet, with no site balance in between.
- The draw can be checked against an on-chain record, by its docs.
Against
- Needs a crypto wallet and USDC. No refunds once bought.
- The terms say third parties, not the company, provide the buyback.
- The offer ends after 72 hours.
- Shipping prices, delivery times, storage limits and excluded places are not published.
Pick it if
Someone who already holds USDC in a wallet, wants to read the odds first, and decides within three days whether to sell or keep.
Skip it if
Anyone without a crypto wallet, anyone who wants a card in hand at a known shipping price, or anyone who needs spending limits.
One rip on Collector Crypt, step by step
Tap through a rip in the order it happens. Each step shows the figure its own pages give for it.
Step 1 of 5
Pick a pack
From $25
8 tiers, each one price for one pack. A crypto “gacha machine”: pay in USDC from a wallet for one random tokenised collectible held in a vault, mostly Pokémon and sports cards.
Where Collector Crypt says soHands-on: a rip on Collector Crypt, recorded
Coming to this review. Four things will sit here, each dated.
Four tiers and a chance on every pack
Read on the gacha page without signing in. The dollar ranges are Collector Crypt's insured values, not sale prices.
Elite Pokémon Gacha Pack, $50: share of pulls by card value
- $30 to $60◆ spans the pack price80%
- $60 to $110▲ pack price or more15%
- $110 to $250▲ pack price or more4%
- $250+▲ pack price or more1%
- Pack price
- $50
- Stated average
- $54.60
- Pulls at or under price
- Up to 80 in 100
At published odds, read 7 October 2026. Not a measured outcome. Pack page
Pack prices: two ranges read on Collector Crypt's own pages
- Docs product page$50 to $250Where we read it
- Live machine list$25 to $5,000Where we read it◂ The range this page uses
Pack prices, lowest to highest
- $25Starter
- $50Elite
- $100Bronze
- $250Legendary
- $500Hyper
- $1,000Grail
- $2,500Mythic
- $5,000Celestial
The ladder is the Pokémon packs, in USDC. The Elite tiers run 80 / 15 / 4 / 1; most other packs run 75 / 20 / 4 / 1. The Elite figure is recomputed and moved during the day. It is insured value at published odds, before the sell-back.
Collector Crypt · Elite Pokémon Gacha Pack · $50
Simulated. No money, no real cards. For adults.
- Spent
- $50
- Cash back
- $38.25
- Net
- −$11.75
One typical pack, sold back. A kept card costs a shipping fee to receive, so it is not counted as money back.
The odds this deals fromOpen the full pack simulator
- $30 to $6080.00%
- $60 to $11015.00%
- $110 to $2504.00%
- $250+1.00%
Is the sell-back offer fair?
Set a card value. The bars show what the same card returns on every app that publishes a rate.
Collector Crypt offers
$55.25
85% of the value, as stablecoin. #15 of the 17 apps that publish a rate. The offer is open for 72 hours.
Elite pack: a stated $54.60 of insured value, sold back at 85%, is $46.41 on $50.
The same $65 card, sold back on each app
- Lastpackstablecoin$65
- Rips by Triumphcash$65
- BOXED.GGsite credit$65
- Underdog Ripsform not settled$65
- DOPAsite credit$65
- Packs.comsite credit$65
- Arena Clubcash$58.50
- Tilt Ripscash$58.50
- RipRip.iocash$58.50
- Stadium Vaultcash$58.50
- Gemintsite credit$56.75
- rip.funstablecoin$55.90
- MNSTRstablecoin$55.90
- Phygitalsstablecoin$55.25
- Collector Cryptstablecoin$55.25
- Fanatics Instant Ripssite credit$54.99
- Repackzcash$54.60
Check a real offer against the card's market price with the offer checker.
Three ways out: cash, post or keep
Switch between the routes to compare what each costs and how long it takes.
USDC stablecoin to your own crypto wallet
- Sell the card back85%, 90% or 93%Of Collector Crypt's insured value, by pack. “0 transaction fees”; a network fee applies to blockchain transactions.Source
- Paid asUSDC to your walletThe transaction “sends USDC to the player”. There is no site balance to withdraw.Source
- USDC to a bankNot coveredThat step happens outside Collector Crypt, at an exchange of your choice.Source
Where Collector Crypt's pages disagree
≠“Sell it back to us on the spot for 85% of its insured value.”
Collector Crypt, docs product page
Terms 5.3: the company “does not itself provide, operate, or facilitate any … instant-buyback”. Third-party liquidity providers do.
The other page
≠“Spend $50 or $250 USDC for a random on-chain Pokemon card.”
Collector Crypt, docs product page
The live machine list runs from 25 to 5,000 USDC across Pokémon, One Piece, sports, watches and more.
The other page
≠“The highest E(V) digital repack product in existence.”
Collector Crypt, docs product page
Its own claim. The Elite pack showed “$54.60 Expected Value” on $50, in insured value. Sold back at 85% that is $46.41.
The other page
≠“Users who bet $50 receive $55 back on average.”
Decrypt
The $54.60 is insured value, not money back. The sell-back on that pack pays 85% of it.
The other page
≠Buybacks “at a 10% to 15% discount compared to market prices”.
Decrypt
The gacha page shows 85%, 90% or 93% of insured value: a 7% to 15% cut, from Collector Crypt's own valuation.
The other page
≠The firm said it “facilitated $1 billion in total sales over its 18-month existence”.
Decrypt
No sales figure appears on the pages we read. Sales count every repeat purchase, including packs sold straight back.
The other page
Why Collector Crypt is #11 of 27
Five weighted parts make the rating. Lay any other app over it.
Collector Crypt Median of 27 apps
| Part, and its weight | Collector Crypt | Median |
|---|---|---|
| Money out 30% | 61% | 60% |
| Odds shown 25% | 95% | 85% |
| Accountability 20% | 50% | 70% |
| Cost to hold the card 15% | 65% | 65% |
| Access 10% | 42% | 58% |
A term the operator does not publish scores zero. The formula is on how we rate.
Collector Crypt fact sheet
28 / 38
facts read on its own pages. Tap a value for the source.
- Sell-back paid as
Stablecoin
Read on the operator's own page
“sell an NFT back for a percentage of its insured value in USDC”
Checked 6 Oct 2026.
Open the source- Sell-back rate
85%
Read on the operator's own page
“keep it or sell it back to us on the spot for 85% of its insured value”
The lowest rate shown. On the gacha page the offer was 85% on four packs, 90% on fifteen and 93% on ten. The percentage is of Collector Crypt's own insured value.
Checked 6 Oct 2026.
Open the source- Selling fee
0%
Read on the operator's own page
“0 transaction fees.”
The terms add that every blockchain transaction carries a network fee outside the company's control.
Checked 6 Oct 2026.
Open the source- Auto-sold after
Not published
We looked and the operator does not publish it
No automatic sale after a set time. With the optional Turbo Mode on, a Common pull is sold back at once; otherwise an unused offer closes after 72 hours and the card stays yours.
Checked 6 Oct 2026.
- Withdrawals
Yes
Read on the operator's own page
“transfers the NFT back to the original prize wallet and sends USDC to the player”
There is no balance to withdraw: the sell-back pays USDC to the wallet that signs. Turning USDC into bank money happens outside Collector Crypt and is not described.
Checked 6 Oct 2026.
Open the source- Withdrawal minimum
Not published
We looked and the operator does not publish it
No withdrawal step exists, so no minimum is stated. The docs give a floor of 0.01 USDC for a single sell-back payment.
Checked 6 Oct 2026.
- Withdrawal fee
None: paid to your own wallet
Read on the operator's own page
“keep it or sell it back to us on the spot for 85% of its insured value. 0 transaction fees.”
A buyback pays USDC straight to your Solana wallet, so there is no balance to withdraw. You pay the network fee.
Checked 6 Oct 2026.
Open the source- Marketplace fee
Up to 2%
Read on the operator's own page
“Platform fees : Configurable basis points (0% - 2%)”
A product page adds 2% royalties on top.
Checked 6 Oct 2026.
Open the source
Where it works, and for whom
From its terms and store listings. We report what they say, not what the law is where you live.
Its terms do not say which states
No App Store or Google Play listing was found, and the site links to none. The API docs mention an Android app without a link.
Is it gambling, and playing safely
No ruling we can cite, and we do not say whether it is legal where you live.
- The terms define “Gacha Mechanics” as a “loot box, or chance-based mechanism” giving NFTs “of variable value”.
- The terms rely on a free entry route and sweepstakes rules. Neither was published when we read them.
- Decrypt reported the chief executive “acknowledging that the service borders on gambling”. That is a press report of his words.
- No self-exclusion tool or spending limit was found. Turbo Mode and a 100-pack “Yolo” mode speed play up.
The wider question is covered in are card rip apps legit?
Safer play on Collector Crypt
Not published
We looked and the operator does not publish it
No self-exclusion tool, spending limit or cooling-off option found on the pages read.
Checked 6 Oct 2026.
- 1No self-exclusion tool or spending limit was found on Collector Crypt's public pages.
- 2Turbo Mode sells Common pulls back automatically, which makes repeat buying faster. It is optional.
- 3“Expected Value” is insured value at published odds. The sell-back pays 85% to 93% of it.
- 4Decide before you open whether you would keep the card: the offer closes after 72 hours.
More on limits and blocks in responsible play. If ripping stops being fun, the National Council on Problem Gambling lists free, confidential help.
Free packs and sign-up offers
Free packs and codes
Only offers the operator itself publishes. No personal referral codes.
Points pack
What the operator says“100,000 points until next free pack.”
The catchHow points are earned is not stated on the page. Source
No-purchase entry
What the operator saysThe terms say chance features need “no purchase, payment, or expenditure of cryptocurrency”.
The catchThe rules that would explain how are “[content coming soon]”. Source
Every app's public offer, side by side, is on the free packs page.
Before you sign up
The public offer, in the operator's words
“100,000 points until next free pack”
The gacha page counts points towards a free pack. How points are earned is not stated there. No sign-up bonus or promo code was found.
- The terms promise a free way to enter under “Official Sweepstakes Rules”. The link reads “[content coming soon]”.
- Anything won is an NFT for a card in a vault. Shipping it costs extra.
Alternatives to Collector Crypt
Chosen by likeness in the dataset: payout form, card types and devices. Not by commission; there is none.
Also pays sell-backs as stablecoin

#3 on our desk rating · 4.2 / 5
Phygitals
Digital packs on Solana, each a random card that Phygitals describes as graded and holds in a PSA, Fanatics or Alt vault. Sell it back for USDC, trade it, or ship it.
How money comes outUSDC to your wallet at 85% of the card's value, then a bank payout or a crypto transfer
- Sell-back
85%
Read on the operator's own page
“The standard buyback rate is 85% of FMV. Some packs may offer enhanced buyback rates above 85%”
A share of a value Phygitals sets from third-party pricing (Alt, by the homepage). Of the five pack pages read, two carried an “85% Buyback” badge and three “100% Buyback”. The terms say the buyback “is not guaranteed liquidity” and may be changed or withdrawn.
Checked 6 Oct 2026.
Open the source- Lowest pack
$5
Read on the operator's own page
“Boost Sport$5”
The lowest price on the three ladders read (Pokémon from $10, One Piece from $10, Sports from $5). Seven other category tabs were not opened.
Checked 6 Oct 2026.
Open the source- Odds
Public
Read on the operator's own page
“Live odds? $13-$25 80% $25-$50 15% $50-$150 4% $150-$10,000 1%”
Five pack pages showed odds and an expected value without a login.
Checked 6 Oct 2026.
Open the source
Know first: The standard sell-back offer lasts 30 minutes and cannot be reopened. Pack pages show expected values below the price while a policy page says every pack holds at least its price, and bank withdrawal fees are shown only at the last step.
Read the Phygitals reviewQuestions, sources and changes
Is Collector Crypt legit?
It publishes terms, odds for every pack and a method to check each draw. Its terms name Collector Crypt Corp. with no address and say the buyback is run by third parties. We have not tested a purchase, a sell-back or a delivery.
How much is a Collector Crypt pack?
On 6 October 2026 the public packs ran from 25 to 5,000 USDC. The docs still describe $50 and $250 packs.
What is the Collector Crypt buyback rate?
85%, 90% or 93% of Collector Crypt's insured value, depending on the pack, paid in USDC within a 72-hour window.
Can you cash out on Collector Crypt?
A sell-back pays USDC to your own wallet. Turning USDC into bank money happens elsewhere and is not covered by its pages.
Does Collector Crypt ship real cards?
Its docs say you burn the NFT and “we ship the physical card to you”, and you pay shipping. No price list or delivery time is published.
Do I need the CARDS token?
Not for packs, by the pages we read: every pack price and payout is in USDC.
6 Oct 2026
First read of public pages. No wallet connected, nothing tested.
9 Jun 2026
Collector Crypt last revised its terms of service.
More on Collector Crypt
Sources12
- Collector Crypt terms of service (9 Jun 2026) collectorcrypt.com
- Gacha machine page gacha.collectorcrypt.com
- Public machine list gacha.collectorcrypt.com
- Docs: products docs.collectorcrypt.com
- Docs: marketplace fees docs.collectorcrypt.com
- Docs: gacha API docs.collectorcrypt.com
- Docs: provable fairness docs.collectorcrypt.com
- Docs: withdrawing cards docs.collectorcrypt.com
- Docs: depositing cards docs.collectorcrypt.com
- Docs: shipping API docs.collectorcrypt.com
- Docs: $CARDS token docs.collectorcrypt.com
- Decrypt (14 Jun 2026) decrypt.co

Every figure on this page was read on public pages between 6 October 2026 and 7 October 2026. Nothing has been tested with money. cardrip earns nothing from Collector Crypt.