Sites like Tilt Rips: who pays more than 90%
6 of 26 alternatives state a higher sell-back rate after fees. 1 of the 6 pays it as cash you can withdraw. All 26 are scored on how alike they are to Tilt Rips, with what switching gains and costs.
By Alexander Korsager · Checked 7 October 2026
Closest to Tilt Rips · likeness out of 100
+You gain: A published withdrawal minimum, and 1 more
−You lose: A cheaper first pack
What switching to Arena Club gains and costsWhat you would be replacing
What Tilt Rips puts in writing, and the one drawback it documents itself.

The app you are replacing
Tilt Rips
#5 of 27 on rating
Web and app pack ripping with raw and graded cards, plus casino-style bonuses, tiers and races.
How money comes outCash to Venmo, a debit card, a bank account or crypto, at 90% of market value
- Sell-back
90%
Read on the operator's own page
“Sell back to Tilt Rips (90% of market value)”
The terms add that a buyback quote “is optional unless expressly stated as guaranteed in writing” and may be revised or withdrawn before you accept it.
Checked 6 Oct 2026.
Open the source- Paid as
Cash
Read on the operator's own page
“can withdraw in USD and multiple cryptocurrencies”
Checked 6 Oct 2026.
Open the source- Time limit
Not published
We looked and the operator does not publish it
Not stated on the pages read.
Checked 6 Oct 2026.
!Its documented downside: Shipping can take up to six weeks, and Tilt Rips published a shipping backlog notice in September 2026.
Sell-back rate, after fees
What each app pays for a card you sell straight back, set against Tilt Rips' 90%.
Tilt Ripsthe one you are replacing90%
Read on the operator's own page
“Sell back to Tilt Rips (90% of market value)”
The terms add that a buyback quote “is optional unless expressly stated as guaranteed in writing” and may be revised or withdrawn before you accept it.
Checked 6 Oct 2026.
Open the source
Rips by TriumphCash100%
Read on the operator's own page
“Rips guarantees that it will buy back any card in your Inventory at the FMV in effect at the time of purchase for a minimum of seven days”
100% of Triumph's own fair market value, which Triumph sets. Promotional cards have no buyback value. The FAQ is dated 21 September 2026.
Checked 6 Oct 2026.
Open the source
LastpackStablecoin100%
Read on the operator's own page
“Current user-initiated sellback is 100% of fair market value, credited to your Lastpack balance.”
Of Lastpack's own value: “The FMV that lastpack uses may not match published market values.” The terms state no percentage and say a buyback may “change or expire at any time”.
Checked 6 Oct 2026.
Open the source
BOXED.GGSite credit100% in credit
Read on the operator's own page
“Any card can be sold back to BOXED for its gem value, at any time.”
The full gem value, paid in gems. The gem value is set by BOXED from third-party market data; it is not a market price you can realise.
Checked 6 Oct 2026.
Open the source
DOPASite credit100% in credit
Read on the operator's own page
“you can convert any card to credits at 100% of its value”
Stated on the how-it-works page and the App Store listing, not in the terms or purchase terms, which name no rate. The value is DOPA's own figure for the card, not a market price.
Checked 7 Oct 2026.
Open the source
Packs.comSite credit100% in credit
Read on the operator's own page
“the full value of the cards from the moment you pulled them”
Checked 6 Oct 2026.
Open the source
Underdog RipsForm not confirmed100%
Read on the operator's own page
“the buyback offer is set at 100% of FMV — the same value determined at pack reveal”
100% of a value Underdog sets itself, from Alt, CardLadder and its own pricing system. The terms give no percentage: 'you will be credited the fair market value'. The options article adds 'if that option is available for the card'.
Checked 6 Oct 2026.
Open the source
Arena ClubCash90% after fee
Read on the operator's own page
“equal to 100% of our estimated value of the item(s), less a 10% fee”
The published rate is 100%, less a 10% selling fee. Recorded as the terms word it: 100% of Arena Club's own estimate, then a 10% fee, which nets 90%. Arena Club sets the estimate.
Checked 6 Oct 2026.
Open the source
RipRip.ioCash90%
Read on the operator's own page
“Instant Sell the card for 90% of its estimated value”
Stated in the FAQ, not in the terms. RipRip sets the estimated value, and the terms say “actual values may differ from our estimated values”.
Checked 6 Oct 2026.
Open the source
Stadium VaultCash90% after fee
Read on the operator's own page
“equal to 100% of our estimated value of the Cards, less a 10% fee”
The published rate is 100%, less a 10% selling fee. Recorded as the terms word it: 100% of Stadium Vault's own estimate, then a 10% fee, which nets 90%. Stadium Vault sets the estimate.
Checked 6 Oct 2026.
Open the source
GemintSite credit87.3% in credit
Read on the operator's own page
“Instant sell back 90% of FMV”
The published rate is 90%, less a 3% selling fee. On every pack page read. The terms fix no rate: the price is “based on its FMV, less any fee disclosed to you at the time of the transaction”, FMV is set by Gemint “in our sole discretion”, and sell-back is not guaranteed for any card.
Checked 6 Oct 2026.
Open the source
MNSTRStablecoin86%
Read on the operator's own page
“86 % Buyback”
The rate is set per pack and rises with the price: Starter 86%, Great 89%, Monster 92%, Ultra 95%, One Piece Adventure 93%, Outlaw 94%. The lowest is recorded here. It is a share of MNSTR's own fair market value for the card.
Checked 6 Oct 2026.
Open the source- RFrip.funStablecoin
86%
Read on the operator's own page
“86% Instant Buyback”
Shown on all three mystery card tiers. The terms say the rate is “as advertised on the product page” and that fair market value “is determined solely by ripdotfun at its discretion”.
Checked 6 Oct 2026.
Open the source
Collector CryptStablecoin85%
Read on the operator's own page
“keep it or sell it back to us on the spot for 85% of its insured value”
The lowest rate shown. On the gacha page the offer was 85% on four packs, 90% on fifteen and 93% on ten. The percentage is of Collector Crypt's own insured value.
Checked 6 Oct 2026.
Open the source
PhygitalsStablecoin85%
Read on the operator's own page
“The standard buyback rate is 85% of FMV. Some packs may offer enhanced buyback rates above 85%”
A share of a value Phygitals sets from third-party pricing (Alt, by the homepage). Of the five pack pages read, two carried an “85% Buyback” badge and three “100% Buyback”. The terms say the buyback “is not guaranteed liquidity” and may be changed or withdrawn.
Checked 6 Oct 2026.
Open the source
Fanatics Instant RipsSite credit84.6% in credit
Read on the operator's own page
“Receive 90% of the card’s market value*, minus 6% Marketplace Fees, in credits when you accept the Instant Credit offer within 48 hours”
The published rate is 90%, less a 6% selling fee. Paid in credit, so it earns nothing under 'money out'. The same page says offers are “typically about 90%” of the value at the pack's seal date, and are made on Fanatics-owned rips, not seller-packed ones.
Checked 6 Oct 2026.
Open the source
RepackzCash84% after fee
Read on the operator's own page
“you can sell any unwanted card back to Collectibles.com for 90% of its fair market value”
The published rate is 90%, less a 6% selling fee. The terms give no figure: “a percentage of our determined fair market value”. Paying subscribers get 91% to 95% on packs opened with subscription credit.
Checked 6 Oct 2026.
Open the source
Rates are after any published selling fee. Each row names the form the rate is paid in. 10 of 26 alternatives state no rate and are not drawn.
A rate paid in site credit only buys more packs. What $100 of packs returns at each app.
How long the buyback offer stays open
Tilt Rips states no window. These apps state theirs.
- Tilt Ripsthe one you are replacingNo window stated
Courtyard7 days
Read on the operator's own page
“You have 7 days to accept the offer before it expires.”
The help article, dated 23 March 2026, says a buyback offer lasts 7 days.
Checked 6 Oct 2026.
Open the source
GameStop Power Packs7 days
Read on the operator's own page
“a period of up to 7 days after your purchase of a Power Pack”
The terms end the window early if you try another kind of sale or withdraw the card from the PSA Vault before the 7 days are up.
Checked 6 Oct 2026.
Open the source
Lastpack7 days
Read on the operator's own page
“Your cards are held in your stash for up to 7 days, giving you time to decide if you want to ship it or sell it.”
7 days, written here as 168 hours.
Checked 6 Oct 2026.
Open the source
Repackz7 days
Read on the operator's own page
“The 90% buyback option is available for the first 7 days after you open the pack.”
Checked 6 Oct 2026.
Open the source
Rips by Triumph7 days
Read on the operator's own page
“for a minimum of seven days from the date the card is added to your Inventory”
The guarantee runs for at least seven days. The terms let Triumph treat a card stored for seven days as returned.
Checked 6 Oct 2026.
Open the source
Collector Crypt3 days
Read on the operator's own page
“Verifies the NFT was sent out by the gacha within the last 72 hours”
Checked 6 Oct 2026.
Open the source
Slabz3 days
Read on the operator's own page
“This slab's 72 hour sellback window has closed.”
Also: “Sell it within 72 hours, or ship it home anytime.” Read in the site's script. An offer is not guaranteed: “No sell offer on this slab right now.”
Checked 6 Oct 2026.
Open the source
Underdog Rips3 days
Read on the operator's own page
“That offer holds for 3 days from reveal and won't decrease during that window”
Checked 6 Oct 2026.
Open the source
Fanatics Instant Rips2 days
Read on the operator's own page
“You’ve got 48 hours to accept the offer.”
The longest stated. Fanatics Collect's own help page says offers “typically stay open for 24 to 48 hours”.
Checked 6 Oct 2026.
Open the source- RFrip.fun
2 days
Read on the operator's own page
“Buyback offers are valid for 48 hours.”
The terms add that offers are “best-effort and limited in duration”, with “no guarantee about the promptness or availability of any offer”.
Checked 6 Oct 2026.
Open the source
Arena Club24 hours
Read on the operator's own page
“available for 24 hours after initiating your digital reveal product reveal”
The help centre says only that offers expire after a set period shown with the offer.
Checked 6 Oct 2026.
Open the source
Ripit24 hours
Read on the operator's own page
“Ripit offers a 24 hour sellback window on your slab.”
Checked 6 Oct 2026.
Open the source
RipRip.io24 hours
Read on the operator's own page
“The decision window is 24 hours after opening.”
Checked 6 Oct 2026.
Open the source
Stadium Vault24 hours
Read on the operator's own page
“available for 24 hours after initiating your Stadium Vault Pack reveal”
The same terms then give three days before an automatic sale, and the FAQ gives three days for the offer itself.
Checked 6 Oct 2026.
Open the source
Phygitals30 minutes
Read on the operator's own page
“Standard cards: 30-minute buyback window.”
Sealed product cards get 3 days and inventory cards 7 days. The countdown starts at the reveal, and an expired offer “cannot be extended, reopened, or reinstated”.
Checked 6 Oct 2026.
Open the source
Beezie15 minutes
Read on the operator's own page
“You will have 15 minutes to either accept the SWAP offer or add the collectibles to your collection.”
Checked 6 Oct 2026.
Open the source
Bars are on a log scale: each doubling of time is one step. 10 of 26 alternatives state no window and are not drawn; some sell an unclaimed card for you instead.
A lapsed offer is not a lost card: it can still be held or shipped where the app allows. Keep, sell or ship compared.
Hold, resell or redeem: who else lets you
The three things you can do with a card you do not sell back. Pick one.
–Tilt Ripsthe one you are replacing
No automatic sale stated
We looked and the operator does not publish it
Not stated on the pages read.
Checked 6 Oct 2026.
✓Vault in Oregon
Read on the operator's own page
“Designed in California. Vaulted in Oregon.”
No automatic sale is stated. An unaccepted offer lapses and the card stays in the vault.
Checked 6 Oct 2026.
Open the source
✓Stays in the vault
Read on the operator's own page
No automatic sale is described. After the 7-day window a card “is no longer eligible for buyback—you can either redeem it for shipping or keep it stored in the vault”.
Checked 6 Oct 2026.
✓Ripit's PSA vault
Read on the operator's own page
“stored in Ripit’s PSA vault on your behalf”
No automatic sale is stated. The help centre says there are no storage fees; the terms reserve the right to add them.
Checked 6 Oct 2026.
Open the source
✓Vaulted and insured
Read on the operator's own page
“Digital Packs, Physical Cards. Vaulted and insured.”
No automatic sale is stated. An unaccepted buyback offer lapses after 7 days.
Checked 6 Oct 2026.
Open the source
✓PSA Vault in Delaware
Read on the operator's own page
“keep the card securely stored in your PSA Vault”
After 7 days the buyback lapses and the card stays in the PSA Vault.
Checked 6 Oct 2026.
Open the source
✓Fanatics Collect Vault
Read on the operator's own page
“authenticated, graded, and secured in the Fanatics Collect Vault”
The Instant Rips help page says: “No storage fee is applied to your Instant Rips purchases.” Shipping a card out carries a 1% fulfilment fee, or 3% within 90 days.
Checked 6 Oct 2026.
Open the source
✓Stays in the vault
Read on the operator's own page
No automatic sale is described. Cards stay in the vault until shipped or sold back; after an account is closed there are 90 days to redeem them.
Checked 6 Oct 2026.
–No automatic sale stated
We looked and the operator does not publish it
No automatic sale or time limit on the offer is stated.
Checked 6 Oct 2026.
–No automatic sale stated
We looked and the operator does not publish it
No automatic sale is stated. An offer you ignore expires and the card stays in your collection: “If you prefer to keep, trade, or hold a card, simply let the offer expire.”
Checked 6 Oct 2026.
–Sold for you after 3 days
Read on the operator's own page
“three (3) days or longer may, in Packz's sole discretion, be treated as a Return”
At Packz's discretion, under the terms.
Checked 6 Oct 2026.
Open the source
–Sold for you after 3 days
Read on the operator's own page
“If you do not request shipment before it expires, the card will be automatically sold at the original 90% FMV offer.”
The terms agree: three days after the reveal, cards are “automatically sold back to Stadium Vault at 90% of fair market value”.
Checked 6 Oct 2026.
Open the source
–Sold for you after 10 days
Read on the operator's own page
“Once it exceeds 10 days, they will be converted into points.”
Checked 6 Oct 2026.
Open the source
–Sold for you after 7 days
Read on the operator's own page
“YOU MAY ONLY STORE A COLLECTIBLE FOR A MAXIMUM OF SEVEN DAYS.”
After seven days a card can be treated as a return at Rip Rush's discretion, with at least 24 hours' notice by push notification.
Checked 6 Oct 2026.
Open the source
–Sold for you after 7 days
Read on the operator's own page
“YOU MAY ONLY STORE A COLLECTIBLE FOR A MAXIMUM OF SEVEN DAYS.”
At Triumph's sole discretion, under the terms.
Checked 6 Oct 2026.
Open the source
–Sold for you after 1 day
Read on the operator's own page
“If no choice is made during that window, the card is automatically sold back for 90% of its estimated value”
Checked 6 Oct 2026.
Open the source
–No automatic sale stated
We looked and the operator does not publish it
No automatic sale after a set time. With the optional Turbo Mode on, a Common pull is sold back at once; otherwise an unused offer closes after 72 hours and the card stays yours.
Checked 6 Oct 2026.
–No automatic sale stated
We looked and the operator does not publish it
No automatic sale after the window: “After 72 hours, it stays yours.” Separately, Turbo Mode sells common pulls the moment you rip and “is always on for multi-pack rips”.
Checked 6 Oct 2026.
–Sold for you after 7 days
Read on the operator's own page
“YOU MAY ONLY STORE A COLLECTIBLE FOR A MAXIMUM OF SEVEN (7) DAYS FROM THE DATE OF PURCHASE.”
After that the card is “automatically sold back to lastpack” at the value set when you bought. The next sentence of the terms has a typo: “five (7) days”.
Checked 6 Oct 2026.
Open the source
–Sold for you after 7 days
Read on the operator's own page
“CrownCards may store revealed Items for up to seven (7) days”
After that it may extend storage, require shipment, charge storage fees or repurchase the card, at its discretion and without required notice. The app may state a different period.
Checked 6 Oct 2026.
Open the source
–No automatic sale stated
We looked and the operator does not publish it
No automatic sale is described. The FAQ says of the sell-back “no time limits” and of redemption “There's no deadline”.
Checked 6 Oct 2026.
–No automatic sale stated
We looked and the operator does not publish it
No automatic sale is described. An item you do not swap “remains in your Collection”, and storage is “completely free of charge”.
Checked 6 Oct 2026.
- RF–
No automatic sale stated
We looked and the operator does not publish it
No automatic sale is described. The terms describe automatic reveal of an unopened pack only.
Checked 6 Oct 2026.
–No automatic sale stated
We looked and the operator does not publish it
No automatic sale is described. After 7 days in inventory, shipping a card whose price has risen costs a withdrawal fee equal to the rise.
Checked 6 Oct 2026.
–Sold for you after 3 days
Read on the operator's own page
“Any card that remains in storage for three (3) days or longer will be deemed sold back to Underdog”
Rips terms, version 1.3, effective 29 September 2026. Four help articles also say 3 days. Underdog 'will attempt' 24 hours' notice by push notification and may extend the deadline.
Checked 6 Oct 2026.
Open the source
–No automatic sale stated
We looked and the operator does not publish it
“it will be considered dormant”
No day count is stated. The terms say cards left in a dormant account, one inactive for the three to five years state law sets, are sold back to Mejmr at their value when revealed.
Checked 6 Oct 2026.
Open the source
–No automatic sale stated
We looked and the operator does not publish it
No automatic sale is described on the pages read.
Checked 6 Oct 2026.
Alternatives to Tilt Rips
Tap what you want to change, or what you want to keep. The list re-ranks for it.
26 apps, most like Tilt Rips first. The most any app can score here is 100. Tap a poster for what switching gains and costs.
- 1
- 2
- 3
- 4
- 5
- 6
- 7
- 8
- 9
- 10
- 11
- 12
- 13
- 14
- 15
- 16
- 17
- 18
- 19
- 20
- 21
- 22
- 23
- 24
- 25
- 26
Arena Club
Rating 4.4 / 5 · #1 overall
You gain (2)
- +A published withdrawal minimumFrom $1.
- +A published shipping fee$1 a card, plus shipping and insurance that vary by package.
You lose (1)
- −A cheaper first packPacks from $25, against $0.10.
- Pays as
Cash
Read on the operator's own page
“receive payouts for Arena Club offers, marketplace sales, and accepted cash offers”
The offer lands in the Arena Club Wallet, which the help centre says can be withdrawn through Stripe. One sentence of the terms reads the other way, though the sentence before it says wallet funds “can also be withdrawn by the Registered User through Stripe at any time”.
Checked 6 Oct 2026.
Open the source- Sell-back
90% after fee
Read on the operator's own page
“equal to 100% of our estimated value of the item(s), less a 10% fee”
The published rate is 100%, less a 10% selling fee. Recorded as the terms word it: 100% of Arena Club's own estimate, then a 10% fee, which nets 90%. Arena Club sets the estimate.
Checked 6 Oct 2026.
Open the source
!Know first: The buy-back offer takes a 10% fee and lapses 24 hours after the reveal, and no average pack return is published.
How the likeness score works
Five parts, 100 points. Every point comes from a fact both apps publish.
- Payout form · 25 pointsFull marks where a sell-back is paid in the same form. Half where one pays cash and the other stablecoin. Nothing against site credit.
- Card types · 25 pointsThe card types both list, as a share of every type either lists.
- Devices · 20 pointsOf web, iPhone and Android, the share on which the two give the same answer.
- Price range · 15 pointsHow much of the two price ladders overlap, counted in doublings of price.
- Where odds are shown · 15 pointsFull marks where both show odds in the same place: a public page, or only inside the app.
| App | Total/100 | Pay/25 | Cards/25 | Dev./20 | Price/15 | Odds/15 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Arena Club | 86 | 25 | 19 | 20 | 7 | 15 |
| ClutchPacks | 85 | 25 | 25 | 13 | 7 | 15 |
| Repackz | 82 | 25 | 19 | 20 | 3 | 15 |
| Phygitals | 76 | 13 | 19 | 20 | 9 | 15 |
| Packz | 74 | 25 | 13 | 13 | 8 | 15 |
| Stadium Vault | 72 | 25 | 25 | 13 | 9 | 0 |
| Ripit | 71 | 25 | 17 | 7 | 7 | 15 |
| Courtyard | 70 | 13 | 15 | 20 | 7 | 15 |
| GameStop Power Packs | 69 | 25 | 17 | 20 | 7 | – |
| DOPA | 64 | 0 | 17 | 20 | 12 | 15 |
| Rip Rush | 63 | 25 | 8 | 20 | 10 | 0 |
| Rips by Triumph | 63 | 25 | 25 | 13 | – | 0 |
| RipRip.io | 62 | 25 | 8 | 7 | 7 | 15 |
| Collector Crypt | 61 | 13 | 19 | 7 | 7 | 15 |
| Slabz | 61 | 13 | 19 | 7 | 7 | 15 |
| Lastpack | 60 | 13 | 13 | 7 | 12 | 15 |
| Crown Cards | 60 | 25 | 17 | 13 | 5 | – |
| Fanatics Instant Rips | 59 | 0 | 17 | 20 | 7 | 15 |
| MNSTR | 57 | 13 | 17 | 7 | 5 | 15 |
| Beezie | 56 | 13 | 17 | 7 | 4 | 15 |
| rip.fun | 51 | 13 | 13 | 7 | 3 | 15 |
| BOXED.GG | 43 | 0 | 15 | 13 | – | 15 |
| Underdog Rips | 39 | – | 17 | 13 | 9 | 0 |
| Packs.com | 39 | 0 | 10 | 7 | 7 | 15 |
| Gemint | 36 | 0 | 8 | 7 | 6 | 15 |
| ripz.gg | 35 | 0 | 13 | 7 | – | 15 |
Likeness is not quality. The rating says how much an app puts in writing; where each one operates is on the availability page.
Head to head
Tilt Rips against one rival at a time, term by term.


vs
Tilt Rips vs Rips by TriumphTilt Rips rates higher than Rips by Triumph on what it puts in writing, 3.9 against 3.1 out of 5. Tilt Rips publishes its pack prices; Rips by Triumph states a $6 withdrawal minimum.

vs
Tilt Rips vs CourtyardTilt Rips rates higher than Courtyard on what it puts in writing, 3.9 against 3.8 out of 5. Tilt Rips publishes a 90% sell-back rate.

vs
Tilt Rips vs PackzTilt Rips rates higher than Packz on what it puts in writing, 3.9 against 3.5 out of 5. Tilt Rips publishes a 90% sell-back rate.
Questions people ask
What is the closest site to Tilt Rips?
Arena Club scores 86 out of 100 on the likeness score, the highest of 26. Switching lists 2 gains and 1 loss against Tilt Rips. Likeness is not quality: the rating is separate.
Which Tilt Rips alternatives state a higher sell-back rate after fees?
6 of 26: DOPA, Rips by Triumph, Lastpack, BOXED.GG, Underdog Rips and Packs.com. Tilt Rips pays 90% after fees, as cash. 1 of the 6 pays it as cash you can withdraw.
Which Tilt Rips alternatives pay cash?
11 of 26 pay a sell-back as cash and document a way to withdraw it. Tilt Rips itself pays cash. How each app pays out.
Is Tilt Rips' sell-back rate published?
Yes: 90% after fees. 16 of 26 alternatives state one.
Sources
- 1Arena Club: terms
- 2Arena Club: store listing
- 3Arena Club: website
- 4Arena Club: pack page
- 5Arena Club: help centre
- 6Arena Club: help centre (2)
- 7Arena Club: help centre (3)
- 8Arena Club: help centre (4)
- 9Arena Club: help centre (5)
- 10Arena Club: help centre (6)
- 11Arena Club: help centre (7)
- 12Arena Club: help centre (8)
- 13Arena Club: help centre (9)
- 14Lastpack: terms
- 15Lastpack: website
- 16Lastpack: pack page
- 17Lastpack: pack page (2)
- 18Lastpack: help centre
- 19Lastpack: help centre (2)
- 20Lastpack: help centre (3)
- 21Lastpack: help centre (4)
- 22Phygitals: terms
- 23Phygitals: store listing
- 24Phygitals: help centre
- 25Phygitals: help centre (2)
- 26Phygitals: pack page
- 27Phygitals: pack page (2)
- 28Phygitals: pack page (3)
- 29Phygitals: help centre (3)
- 30Phygitals: help centre (4)
- 31Phygitals: help centre (5)
- 32Repackz: terms
- 33Repackz: store listing
- 34Repackz: help centre
- 35Repackz: pack page
- 36Repackz: pack page (2)
- 37Repackz: help centre (2)
- 38Repackz: help centre (3)
- 39Repackz: help centre (4)
- 40Repackz: help centre (5)
- 41Repackz: help centre (6)
- 42Repackz: help centre (7)
- 43Tilt Rips: terms
- 44Tilt Rips: terms (2)
- 45Tilt Rips: store listing
- 46Tilt Rips: website
- 47Tilt Rips: pack page
- 48Tilt Rips: help centre
- 49Courtyard: terms
- 50Courtyard: store listing
- 51Courtyard: website
- 52Courtyard: website (2)
- 53Courtyard: website (3)
- 54Courtyard: pack page
- 55Courtyard: help centre
- 56Courtyard: help centre (2)
- 57Courtyard: help centre (3)
- 58Courtyard: help centre (4)
- 59Ripit: terms
- 60Ripit: website
- 61Ripit: help centre
- 62Ripit: help centre (2)
- 63Ripit: pack page
- 64Ripit: help centre (3)
- 65Ripit: help centre (4)
- 66Ripit: help centre (5)
- 67Packz: terms
- 68Packz: store listing
- 69Packz: website
- 70Packz: pack page
- 71RipRip.io: terms
- 72RipRip.io: website
- 73RipRip.io: pack page
- 74RipRip.io: pack page (2)
- 75RipRip.io: help centre
- 76rip.fun: terms
- 77rip.fun: website
- 78rip.fun: website (2)
- 79rip.fun: pack page
- 80rip.fun: pack page (2)
- 81rip.fun: pack page (3)
- 82rip.fun: help centre
- 83rip.fun: help centre (2)
- 84Collector Crypt: terms
- 85Collector Crypt: website
- 86Collector Crypt: website (2)
- 87Collector Crypt: help centre
- 88Collector Crypt: help centre (2)
- 89Collector Crypt: help centre (3)
- 90MNSTR: terms
- 91MNSTR: website
- 92MNSTR: pack page
- 93MNSTR: pack page (2)
- 94Rips by Triumph: terms
- 95Rips by Triumph: store listing
- 96Rips by Triumph: help centre
- 97Rips by Triumph: help centre (2)
- 98Rips by Triumph: help centre (3)
- 99Slabz: terms
- 100Slabz: website
- 101BOXED.GG: terms
- 102BOXED.GG: help centre
- 103BOXED.GG: website
- 104BOXED.GG: help centre (2)
- 105BOXED.GG: help centre (3)
- 106BOXED.GG: website (2)
- 107BOXED.GG: pack page
- 108BOXED.GG: help centre (4)
- 109BOXED.GG: help centre (5)
- 110BOXED.GG: help centre (6)
- 111BOXED.GG: website (3)
- 112BOXED.GG: help centre (7)
- 113Stadium Vault: terms
- 114Stadium Vault: help centre
- 115Stadium Vault: store listing
- 116Stadium Vault: pack page
- 117Stadium Vault: pack page (2)
- 118Rip Rush: terms
- 119Rip Rush: store listing
- 120Rip Rush: website
- 121Underdog Rips: terms
- 122Underdog Rips: store listing
- 123Underdog Rips: help centre
- 124Underdog Rips: terms (2)
- 125Underdog Rips: help centre (2)
- 126Underdog Rips: help centre (3)
- 127Underdog Rips: help centre (4)
- 128Underdog Rips: help centre (5)
- 129Underdog Rips: help centre (6)
- 130Underdog Rips: help centre (7)
- 131Fanatics Instant Rips: store listing
- 132Fanatics Instant Rips: website
- 133Fanatics Instant Rips: website (2)
- 134Fanatics Instant Rips: terms
- 135Fanatics Instant Rips: pack page
- 136Fanatics Instant Rips: help centre
- 137Fanatics Instant Rips: website (3)
- 138Fanatics Instant Rips: website (4)
- 139Fanatics Instant Rips: help centre (2)
- 140Fanatics Instant Rips: help centre (3)
- 141ClutchPacks: terms
- 142ClutchPacks: store listing
- 143ClutchPacks: pack page
- 144ClutchPacks: pack page (2)
- 145Beezie: terms
- 146Beezie: website
- 147Beezie: pack page
- 148Beezie: pack page (2)
- 149Beezie: pack page (3)
- 150Beezie: pack page (4)
- 151Beezie: help centre
- 152Beezie: pack page (5)
- 153Beezie: help centre (2)
- 154Beezie: help centre (3)
- 155Beezie: help centre (4)
- 156DOPA: terms
- 157DOPA: store listing
- 158DOPA: website
- 159DOPA: pack page
- 160DOPA: pack page (2)
- 161DOPA: pack page (3)
- 162DOPA: terms (2)
- 163DOPA: website (2)
- 164DOPA: help centre
- 165DOPA: help centre (2)
- 166DOPA: help centre (3)
- 167DOPA: help centre (4)
- 168DOPA: help centre (5)
- 169Packs.com: website
- 170Packs.com: terms
- 171Packs.com: pack page
- 172Packs.com: pack page (2)
- 173Packs.com: help centre
- 174Packs.com: pack page (3)
- 175Packs.com: help centre (2)
- 176Packs.com: help centre (3)
- 177Packs.com: help centre (4)
- 178GameStop Power Packs: terms
- 179GameStop Power Packs: store listing
- 180GameStop Power Packs: website
- 181GameStop Power Packs: store listing (2)
- 182GameStop Power Packs: terms (2)
- 183GameStop Power Packs: help centre
- 184Gemint: terms
- 185Gemint: website
- 186Gemint: website (2)
- 187Gemint: pack page
- 188Gemint: pack page (2)
- 189Crown Cards: terms
- 190Crown Cards: website
- 191Crown Cards: store listing
- 192ripz.gg: website
- 193ripz.gg: website (2)
- 194ripz.gg: website (3)
- 195ripz.gg: terms
- 196ripz.gg: pack page
- 197ripz.gg: pack page (2)
- 198ripz.gg: help centre
- 199ripz.gg: terms (2)
- 200Arena Club: marketplace wording
- 201Repackz: marketplace wording
- 202Courtyard: vault wording
- 203Courtyard: marketplace wording
- 204Ripit: vault wording
- 205Ripit: marketplace wording
- 206RipRip.io: marketplace wording
- 207rip.fun: marketplace wording
- 208Collector Crypt: marketplace wording
- 209BOXED.GG: marketplace wording
- 210Fanatics Instant Rips: marketplace wording
- 211Beezie: marketplace wording
- 212Packs.com: marketplace wording

Every figure was checked between 6 October 2026 and 7 October 2026. The likeness score is separate from the rating, which is explained on how we rate.



