Stadium Vault promo code: none needed
Stadium Vault needs no code. Its public offer is read here in its own words, with every condition, on 7 October 2026. Nothing here was claimed.
By Alexander Korsager · Checked 7 October 2026 · We earn nothing from any app on this site

- Up to $25
- the offer adds: wallet credit
- Up to $25
- of that, worth in cash
If the top-up can be withdrawn. You put in $25.
The answer on 7 October 2026
Read on Stadium Vault's own public pages. Nothing was claimed, entered or tested with money.
“If a qualifying card's sellback offer is below the eligible pack price, Stadium Vault raises the sellback offer to at least that price.”Stadium Vault FAQNo commissionThrough a page reader, 7 Oct 2026
Every condition, in Stadium Vault's words
Tap a figure for its source. A condition the page does not state is marked, not guessed.
| First Rip Guarantee | What the page says |
|---|---|
| Where it is entered | At checkout, on packs that show itRead on the operator's own page “Eligible packs display the guarantee before checkout.” Promotional codes are a separate thing: they go under “Rewards & Promo Codes” in the iOS app only. Checked 7 Oct 2026. Open the source |
| Deposit or purchase | Buy an eligible first packRead on the operator's own page “The First Rip Guarantee applies only once, to an eligible paid rip.” Checked 7 Oct 2026. Open the source |
| How it is paid | Wallet credit, not a card refundRead on the operator's own page “This is not an automatic refund to your payment card or bank account. It is a credit to your Stadium Vault wallet.” Checked 7 Oct 2026. Open the source |
| When it ends | Not statedWe looked and the operator does not publish it The FAQ, marked “Last updated 1 month ago”, gives no end date. Checked 7 Oct 2026. Open the source |
| Limit | Once, at the pack's priceRead on the operator's own page “The First Rip Guarantee returns the eligible pack price to your wallet in USD.” Which packs are eligible is shown at checkout, not on a public page. Checked 7 Oct 2026. Open the source |
What it is worth at your deposit
Money in, what the offer adds, and what of that is cash. Where a term is not published the sum says so.
First Rip Guarantee at $25
- You put in$25
- The offer addsUp to $25
- Worth in cashUp to $25
If the top-up can be withdrawn. The most it can add, on a card worth nothing, and only if the top-up can be withdrawn like any other sell-back. The page does not say.
$25 on its own, with no offer
- You put in$25
- Card sells back$22.50
From our dataset. Sell-back on a $25 card, at 90%, paid as cash. This is the published rate or price, not what a pack returns.
The sums are the ones behind the free pack value calculator. What your own deposit returns once it is spent on packs is in the cash-back calculator.
What Stadium Vault gives without a code
Daily rewards, the referral scheme and points, as its own pages describe them. A referral scheme is described; no code is printed.
A free pack for both, after a purchase
Read on the operator's own page
“Under the friend-referral program, both users receive their reward after the qualifying purchase.”
A personal code, entered in the iOS app “before, or within 24 hours of, your first pack purchase”. “The referral limit is 10 people.”
Checked 7 Oct 2026.
Open the sourceNone published
We looked and the operator does not publish it
Nothing on the homepage or in the FAQ.
Checked 7 Oct 2026.
Open the sourceNone published
We looked and the operator does not publish it
No points scheme in the FAQ.
Checked 7 Oct 2026.
Pages opened on 7 October 2026
Each page, how it was opened and what it showed. A page that could not be read is listed as such.
| Page | What it showed |
|---|---|
| Stadium Vault FAQThrough a page reader | The First Rip Guarantee, where codes are entered and the referral scheme. Marked “Last updated 1 month ago”. |
| stadiumvault.io homepageThrough a page reader | How it works. No code and no offer text. |
Not confirmed
- Which packs carry the guarantee.
- Whether the guarantee's wallet credit can be withdrawn.
- What the referral pack holds.
Offers change without notice. The rest of what Stadium Vault publishes, from odds to cash-out, is in the Stadium Vault review.
Codes and offers on other apps
13 of the 27 rated apps print a code or a welcome offer. Each has its own page.
Repackz$25 or $50 backNone needed
Tilt Rips1 free packNone needed
Ripit10% offSent by email, not printed
PackzUp to $100 backNone named with the offer
RipRip.ioA bonus credit packNone needed
BOXED.GGA free signup boxNone named with the offer
Rip Rush1 free pack a dayNone needed
ClutchPacksCP20Printed by the app
Is there a Stadium Vault promo code?
None is needed. Stadium Vault's public offer, “If a qualifying card's sellback offer is below the eligible pack price, Stadium Vault raises the sellback offer to at least that price.”, runs without a code as read on 7 October 2026.
Where do I enter a Stadium Vault promo code?
At checkout, on packs that show it, as Stadium Vault's own page puts it on 7 October 2026. Promotional codes are a separate thing: they go under “Rewards & Promo Codes” in the iOS app only.
Can I withdraw what Stadium Vault's offer gives?
Wallet credit, not a card refund. Stadium Vault pays sell-backs out as money, on the facts in our dataset. The sum for your deposit is above; how each app pays is on the cash-out page.
Why is there no referral code here?
A referral code belongs to one user and pays that user. Printing one would make this page an advert for whoever owns it. Stadium Vault's scheme is described above, without a code. Every public offer is on the free packs page.
Sources2
- Stadium Vault FAQ stadium-vault.gitbook.io
- Stadium Vault: stadiumvault.io homepage stadiumvault.io

Every figure was read on public pages between 6 October 2026 and 7 October 2026. Nothing here has been tested with money yet. Stadium Vault's offer pages were opened again on 7 October 2026. How apps are scored is on the rating method page.