Skip to content
cardrip

ClutchPacks promo code: CP20

ClutchPacks prints one code for anyone to use: CP20, 20% off your first pack. Read on its own listing on 7 October 2026. Nothing here was entered at a checkout.

ClutchPacks logo
Public codeCP2020% off your first pack
Your deposit or first pack
$5
the offer adds: off the pack price
$5
of that, worth in cash

If the code is accepted at checkout. You put in $20.

The answer on 7 October 2026

Read on ClutchPacks' own public pages. Nothing was claimed, entered or tested with money.

Public codeCP20Printed by the app
Welcome offer20% off your first packwith code CP20
Deposit to claimBuy a first pack
Pages read27 Oct 2026
ClutchPacks' wording
“Get 20% off your first pack with code CP20.”
ClutchPacks App Store listingNo commissionThrough a page reader, 7 Oct 2026
The catchThe code is printed in the App Store description only; the website does not mention it or say where it goes.

Every condition, in ClutchPacks' words

Tap a figure for its source. A condition the page does not state is marked, not guessed.

20% off your first pack: each condition as read on 7 October 2026
20% off your first packWhat the page says
Where it is entered
Not stated

We looked and the operator does not publish it

The listing prints the code and does not say where it is typed.

Checked 7 Oct 2026.

Open the source
Deposit or purchase
Buy a first pack

Read on the operator's own page

“Get 20% off your first pack with code CP20.”

Checked 7 Oct 2026.

Open the source
“Get 20% off your first pack with code CP20.”
How it is paid
A lower price, not a credit

Read on the operator's own page

“20% off your first pack”

Checked 7 Oct 2026.

Open the source
“20% off your first pack”
When it ends
Not stated

We looked and the operator does not publish it

The listing gives no end date. Its version 1.1 was published on the day it was read.

Checked 7 Oct 2026.

Open the source
Limit
First pack only; no largest pack stated

Read on the operator's own page

“your first pack”

Checked 7 Oct 2026.

Open the source
“your first pack”

What it is worth at your deposit

Money in, what the offer adds, and what of that is cash. Where a term is not published the sum says so.

Your deposit or first pack

20% off your first pack at $25

  • You put in$20
  • The offer adds$5
  • Worth in cash$5

If the code is accepted at checkout. Money you do not spend, if the code is accepted at checkout. Nothing is paid into the account.

$25 on its own, with no offer

  • You put in$25
  • It buys1 pack

From our dataset. What $25 buys at its cheapest pack price, $25. This is the published rate or price, not what a pack returns.

The sums are the ones behind the free pack value calculator. What your own deposit returns once it is spent on packs is in the cash-back calculator.

What ClutchPacks gives without a code

Daily rewards, the referral scheme and points, as its own pages describe them. A referral scheme is described; no code is printed.

Daily
None published

We looked and the operator does not publish it

Nothing on the homepage or the store listing.

Checked 7 Oct 2026.

Open the source
Nothing on the homepage or the store listing.
Referral
None published

We looked and the operator does not publish it

No referral scheme on the pages read.

Checked 7 Oct 2026.

Open the source
No referral scheme on the pages read.
Points
None published

We looked and the operator does not publish it

No points scheme on the pages read.

Checked 7 Oct 2026.

Open the source
No points scheme on the pages read.

Pages opened on 7 October 2026

Each page, how it was opened and what it showed. A page that could not be read is listed as such.

ClutchPacks' pages read for a code or offer on 7 October 2026
PageWhat it showed
App Store listingThrough a page reader“Get 20% off your first pack with code CP20.” in the description of version 1.1.
clutchpacks.io homepageThrough a page readerNo code and no offer on the homepage or in its FAQ.

Not confirmed

  • Whether the code is accepted on the website as well as in the app.
  • Any largest pack or largest saving.
  • When the code stops running.

Offers change without notice. The rest of what ClutchPacks publishes, from odds to cash-out, is in the ClutchPacks review.

Codes and offers on other apps

13 of the 27 rated apps print a code or a welcome offer. Each has its own page.

Is there a ClutchPacks promo code?

Yes, one that ClutchPacks prints itself: CP20. Its listing says “Get 20% off your first pack with code CP20.” That was read on 7 October 2026; the code was not entered at a checkout, so whether it is still accepted is not confirmed.

Where do I enter a ClutchPacks promo code?

ClutchPacks does not say on the page read on 7 October 2026. The listing prints the code and does not say where it is typed.

Can I withdraw what ClutchPacks' offer gives?

A lower price, not a credit. ClutchPacks pays sell-backs out as money, on the facts in our dataset. The sum for your deposit is above; how each app pays is on the cash-out page.

Why is there no referral code here?

A referral code belongs to one user and pays that user. Printing one would make this page an advert for whoever owns it. ClutchPacks publishes no referral scheme on the pages read. Every public offer is on the free packs page.

Alexander Korsager

Alexander Korsager

Every figure was read on public pages between 6 October 2026 and 7 October 2026. Nothing here has been tested with money yet. ClutchPacks' offer pages were opened again on 7 October 2026. How apps are scored is on the rating method page.