Skip to content
cardrip

ripz.gg promo code: none needed

ripz.gg needs no code. Its public offer is read here in its own words, with every condition, on 7 October 2026. Nothing here was claimed.

ripz.gg logo
No code neededA free card & chestat sign-up, with no deposit and no code
Your deposit or first pack
Not published
the offer adds: one free chest
$0
of that, worth in cash
Same at every deposit. On its own: the sell-back rate and the cheapest pack price
Not published

Fixed by its terms. You put in $0.

The answer on 7 October 2026

Read on ripz.gg's own public pages. Nothing was claimed, entered or tested with money.

Public codeNoneNone needed
Welcome offerFree card and chestat sign-up, with no deposit and no code
Deposit to claimNone
Pages read27 Oct 2026
ripz.gg's wording
“Claim a free card & chest”
ripz.gg homepageNo commissionRendered in a browser, 7 Oct 2026
The catchripz.gg pays gems, not money, so the free card has no cash value inside the app.

Every condition, in ripz.gg's words

Tap a figure for its source. A condition the page does not state is marked, not guessed.

Free card and chest: each condition as read on 7 October 2026
Free card and chestWhat the page says
Where it is entered
At sign-up

Read on the operator's own page

“Sign up and open your welcome reward — on the house.”

Checked 7 Oct 2026.

Open the source
“Sign up and open your welcome reward — on the house.”
Deposit or purchase
None

Read on the operator's own page

“Sign up free — no deposit, no catch. See what you pull.”

Checked 7 Oct 2026.

Open the source
“Sign up free — no deposit, no catch. See what you pull.”
How it is paid
One card and one chest

The operator's marketing says this; its terms do not

“Your first chest is on us.”

ripz.gg has no cash withdrawals: sell-backs pay gems.

Checked 7 Oct 2026.

Open the source
“Your first chest is on us.”
When it ends
Not stated

We looked and the operator does not publish it

Checked 7 Oct 2026.

Open the source
Limit
The first chest

The operator's marketing says this; its terms do not

“Your first chest is on us.”

Checked 7 Oct 2026.

Open the source
“Your first chest is on us.”

What it is worth at your deposit

Money in, what the offer adds, and what of that is cash. Where a term is not published the sum says so.

Your deposit or first pack

Free card and chest at $25

  • You put in$0
  • The offer addsNot published
  • Worth in cash$0

Fixed by its terms. ripz.gg has no cash withdrawals.

$25 on its own, with no offer

  • You put in$25
  • It buysNot published

From our dataset. The sell-back rate and the cheapest pack price. This is the published rate or price, not what a pack returns.

The sums are the ones behind the free pack value calculator. What your own deposit returns once it is spent on packs is in the cash-back calculator.

What ripz.gg gives without a code

Daily rewards, the referral scheme and points, as its own pages describe them. A referral scheme is described; no code is printed.

Daily
A daily entry on the homepage

The operator's marketing says this; its terms do not

“Daily”

Our review of 6 October 2026 read the FAQ as a daily wheel spin “for free gems”. The FAQ answers could not be opened on 7 October.

Checked 7 Oct 2026.

Open the source
“Daily”Our review of 6 October 2026 read the FAQ as a daily wheel spin “for free gems”. The FAQ answers could not be opened on 7 October.
Referral
Referral codes and bonuses, terms not read

Only visible after signing in

“What are referral codes and bonuses?”

The FAQ lists the question; its answer stayed closed. Our review of 6 October 2026 read it as bonus gems for both people once the friend buys, with no amount.

Checked 7 Oct 2026.

Open the source
“What are referral codes and bonuses?”The FAQ lists the question; its answer stayed closed. Our review of 6 October 2026 read it as bonus gems for both people once the friend buys, with no amount.
Points
None published

We looked and the operator does not publish it

Gems are bought. No points scheme on the pages read.

Checked 7 Oct 2026.

Gems are bought. No points scheme on the pages read.

Pages opened on 7 October 2026

Each page, how it was opened and what it showed. A page that could not be read is listed as such.

ripz.gg's pages read for a code or offer on 7 October 2026
PageWhat it showed
ripz.gg homepageRendered in a browserThe free card and chest at sign-up. No code.
ripz.gg FAQRendered in a browserQuestions on gems, wheels and referral codes; the answers stayed closed.

Not confirmed

  • What the chest holds and its odds.
  • Whether the free card can be ordered as a physical card.
  • The size of the referral bonus.

Offers change without notice. The rest of what ripz.gg publishes, from odds to cash-out, is in the ripz.gg review.

Codes and offers on other apps

13 of the 27 rated apps print a code or a welcome offer. Each has its own page.

Is there a ripz.gg promo code?

None is needed. ripz.gg's public offer, “Claim a free card & chest”, runs without a code as read on 7 October 2026.

Where do I enter a ripz.gg promo code?

At sign-up, as ripz.gg's own page puts it on 7 October 2026.

Can I withdraw what ripz.gg's offer gives?

One card and one chest. ripz.gg has no cash withdrawals, on the facts in our dataset. The sum for your deposit is above; how each app pays is on the cash-out page.

Why is there no referral code here?

A referral code belongs to one user and pays that user. Printing one would make this page an advert for whoever owns it. ripz.gg's scheme is described above, without a code. Every public offer is on the free packs page.

Sources2

  1. ripz.gg homepage ripz.gg
  2. ripz.gg: ripz.gg FAQ ripz.gg
Alexander Korsager

Alexander Korsager

Every figure was read on public pages between 6 October 2026 and 7 October 2026. Nothing here has been tested with money yet. ripz.gg's offer pages were opened again on 7 October 2026. How apps are scored is on the rating method page.