Skip to content
cardrip

BOXED.GG promo code: none is named

BOXED.GG names no code beside its public offer. The offer is read here in its own words, with every condition, on 7 October 2026. Nothing here was claimed.

BOXED.GG logo
No code namedA free signup boxnamed in its help centre; its items stay locked until you buy 500 gems
Your deposit or first pack
Not published
the offer adds: one free box
Not confirmed
of that, worth in cash
Same at every deposit. On its own: sell-back on a $25 card, at 100%, paid as site credit
$25

Not confirmed. You put in $0.

The answer on 7 October 2026

Read on BOXED.GG's own public pages. Nothing was claimed, entered or tested with money.

Public codeNoneNone named with the offer
Welcome offerFree signup boxnamed in its help centre; its items stay locked until you buy 500 gems
Deposit to claimNone stated; 500 gems bought to unlock its items
Pages read47 Oct 2026
BOXED.GG's wording
“Items from the free signup box are restricted until you have purchased at least 500 gems on your account.”
BOXED.GG help centre: cards, sell back and withdrawNo commissionRendered in a browser, 7 Oct 2026
The catchThe free box's items cannot be sold or withdrawn until you buy 500 gems, and what the box holds is not stated.

Every condition, in BOXED.GG's words

Tap a figure for its source. A condition the page does not state is marked, not guessed.

Free signup box: each condition as read on 7 October 2026
Free signup boxWhat the page says
Where it is entered
Not stated

We looked and the operator does not publish it

The article names the box and not where it is claimed. Our review of 6 October 2026 recorded a sign-up pop-up reading “Get a FREE box!”; the homepage could not be read on 7 October.

Checked 7 Oct 2026.

Open the source
Deposit or purchase
None stated; 500 gems bought to unlock its items

Read on the operator's own page

“Once you make a gem purchase of 500 gems or more, those items unlock and can be sold or withdrawn like anything else in your inventory.”

Checked 7 Oct 2026.

Open the source
“Once you make a gem purchase of 500 gems or more, those items unlock and can be sold or withdrawn like anything else in your inventory.”
How it is paid
Items in your inventory, locked at first

Read on the operator's own page

“items from the free signup box cannot be sold or withdrawn until you have purchased at least 500 gems on your account”

A sold item pays gems, on the facts in our dataset.

Checked 7 Oct 2026.

Open the source
“items from the free signup box cannot be sold or withdrawn until you have purchased at least 500 gems on your account”
When it ends
Not stated

We looked and the operator does not publish it

The article, marked “Updated over 2 weeks ago”, gives no end date.

Checked 7 Oct 2026.

Open the source
Limit
One box, at sign-up

The operator's marketing says this; its terms do not

“the free signup box”

What the box holds is not stated.

Checked 7 Oct 2026.

Open the source
“the free signup box”

What it is worth at your deposit

Money in, what the offer adds, and what of that is cash. Where a term is not published the sum says so.

Your deposit or first pack

Free signup box at $25

  • You put in$0
  • The offer addsNot published
  • Worth in cashNot confirmed

Not confirmed. What the box holds, and whether what is in it can be sold for money, is not published.

$25 on its own, with no offer

  • You put in$25
  • Card sells back$25

From our dataset. Sell-back on a $25 card, at 100%, paid as site credit. This is the published rate or price, not what a pack returns.

The sums are the ones behind the free pack value calculator. What your own deposit returns once it is spent on packs is in the cash-back calculator.

What BOXED.GG gives without a code

Daily rewards, the referral scheme and points, as its own pages describe them. A referral scheme is described; no code is printed.

Daily
Free Daily Rewards, by level

The operator's marketing says this; its terms do not

“Level up and get more loot!”

A menu entry on the site. Its terms sit on a page that could not be read.

Checked 7 Oct 2026.

Open the source
“Level up and get more loot!”A menu entry on the site. Its terms sit on a page that could not be read.
Referral
Up to 2,000 Gems each, after two purchases

Read on the operator's own page

“One thousand (1,000) Gems upon (i) completion of phone verification, and (ii) a first qualifying purchase of nineteen dollars and ninety-eight cents ($19.98) or more”

A second 1,000 Gems follow identity verification and a second $19.98 purchase, all within seven days of creating the account. Through a personal link. Terms dated 30 July 2026.

Checked 7 Oct 2026.

Open the source
“One thousand (1,000) Gems upon (i) completion of phone verification, and (ii) a first qualifying purchase of nineteen dollars and ninety-eight cents ($19.98) or more”A second 1,000 Gems follow identity verification and a second $19.98 purchase, all within seven days of creating the account. Through a personal link. Terms dated 30 July 2026.
Points
Gems with no cash value

Read on the operator's own page

“Gem credits issued under this Program have no cash value, are non-transferable, non-refundable, and are not redeemable for cash, cryptocurrency, or any other form of payment outside the Service.”

Checked 7 Oct 2026.

Open the source
“Gem credits issued under this Program have no cash value, are non-transferable, non-refundable, and are not redeemable for cash, cryptocurrency, or any other form of payment outside the Service.”

Pages opened on 7 October 2026

Each page, how it was opened and what it showed. A page that could not be read is listed as such.

BOXED.GG's pages read for a code or offer on 7 October 2026
PageWhat it showed
Help centre: cards, sell back and withdrawRendered in a browserNames “the free signup box” twice, with the 500-gem lock on its items. Marked “Updated over 2 weeks ago”.
Referral program termsThrough a page readerTwo 1,000-Gem rewards and their conditions. Last updated 30 July 2026.
boxed.gg FAQThrough a page readerThe questions on free boxes and affiliate codes are listed; their answers stayed closed. The site's public chat shows users posting their own codes, which are not listed here.
boxed.gg homepageRendered in a browserCould not be read: it returned a security check.

Not confirmed

  • Whether the free signup box is still given. Our review of 6 October 2026 read the FAQ's answer on free boxes as “Not at this time”; that answer could not be opened on 7 October.
  • What the box holds, and what 500 gems cost in dollars at checkout.
  • What an affiliate code gives the person who enters it.

Offers change without notice. The rest of what BOXED.GG publishes, from odds to cash-out, is in the BOXED.GG review.

Codes and offers on other apps

13 of the 27 rated apps print a code or a welcome offer. Each has its own page.

Is there a BOXED.GG promo code?

None is named. BOXED.GG's public offer, “Items from the free signup box are restricted until you have purchased at least 500 gems on your account.”, carries no code as read on 7 October 2026. Whether anything is typed when it is claimed is not confirmed.

Where do I enter a BOXED.GG promo code?

BOXED.GG does not say on the page read on 7 October 2026. The article names the box and not where it is claimed. Our review of 6 October 2026 recorded a sign-up pop-up reading “Get a FREE box!”; the homepage could not be read on 7 October.

Can I withdraw what BOXED.GG's offer gives?

Items in your inventory, locked at first. BOXED.GG pays out in crypto only, on the facts in our dataset. The sum for your deposit is above; how each app pays is on the cash-out page.

Why is there no referral code here?

A referral code belongs to one user and pays that user. Printing one would make this page an advert for whoever owns it. BOXED.GG's scheme is described above, without a code. Every public offer is on the free packs page.

Alexander Korsager

Alexander Korsager

Every figure was read on public pages between 6 October 2026 and 7 October 2026. Nothing here has been tested with money yet. BOXED.GG's offer pages were opened again on 7 October 2026. How apps are scored is on the rating method page.