Skip to content
cardrip

Gemint promo code: sent by email

Gemint prints no code. It sends one to an email address you give it. The offer reads “Claim Your $10 Coupon” on 7 October 2026. Nothing here was claimed.

Gemint logo
Code sent by email$10 coupona code sent after three tasks
Your deposit or first pack
$10
the offer adds: a coupon
Not confirmed
of that, worth in cash
Same at every deposit. On its own: sell-back on a $25 card, at 87.3%, paid as site credit
$21.83

Not confirmed. You put in $25.

The answer on 7 October 2026

Read on Gemint's own public pages. Nothing was claimed, entered or tested with money.

Public codeNoneSent by email, not printed
Welcome offer$10 coupona code sent after three tasks
Deposit to claimThree tasks first; spend not stated
Pages read27 Oct 2026
Gemint's wording
“Claim Your $10 Coupon”
gemint.io coupon pageNo commissionThrough a page reader, 7 Oct 2026
The catchThe coupon costs an email address and two follows, and the page does not say what it can be spent on.

Every condition, in Gemint's words

Tap a figure for its source. A condition the page does not state is marked, not guessed.

$10 coupon: each condition as read on 7 October 2026
$10 couponWhat the page says
Where it is entered
Not stated

We looked and the operator does not publish it

The page says how to get the code, not where it is typed.

Checked 7 Oct 2026.

Open the source
Deposit or purchase
Three tasks first; spend not stated

Read on the operator's own page

“Complete 3 simple tasks to unlock your exclusive coupon code”

The tasks: enter an email address, follow Gemint on X, join its Discord.

Checked 7 Oct 2026.

Open the source
“Complete 3 simple tasks to unlock your exclusive coupon code”
How it is paid
A coupon code, by email

Read on the operator's own page

“Enter your email to receive your coupon code and latest updates.”

Checked 7 Oct 2026.

Open the source
“Enter your email to receive your coupon code and latest updates.”
When it ends
Not stated

We looked and the operator does not publish it

Checked 7 Oct 2026.

Open the source
Limit
$10

Read on the operator's own page

“Claim Your $10 Coupon”

What it can be spent on, and any smallest order, are not stated.

Checked 7 Oct 2026.

Open the source
“Claim Your $10 Coupon”

What it is worth at your deposit

Money in, what the offer adds, and what of that is cash. Where a term is not published the sum says so.

Your deposit or first pack

$10 coupon at $25

  • You put in$25
  • The offer adds$10
  • Worth in cashNot confirmed

Not confirmed. The coupon page does not say what the coupon can be spent on, its smallest order or when it runs out.

$25 on its own, with no offer

  • You put in$25
  • Card sells back$21.83

From our dataset. Sell-back on a $25 card, at 87.3%, paid as site credit. This is the published rate or price, not what a pack returns.

The sums are the ones behind the free pack value calculator. What your own deposit returns once it is spent on packs is in the cash-back calculator.

What Gemint gives without a code

Daily rewards, the referral scheme and points, as its own pages describe them. A referral scheme is described; no code is printed.

Daily
None published

We looked and the operator does not publish it

Nothing on the homepage.

Checked 7 Oct 2026.

Open the source
Nothing on the homepage.
Referral
None published

We looked and the operator does not publish it

No referral terms on a public page.

Checked 7 Oct 2026.

No referral terms on a public page.
Points
None published

We looked and the operator does not publish it

No points scheme on the pages read.

Checked 7 Oct 2026.

No points scheme on the pages read.

Pages opened on 7 October 2026

Each page, how it was opened and what it showed. A page that could not be read is listed as such.

Gemint's pages read for a code or offer on 7 October 2026
PageWhat it showed
gemint.io coupon pageThrough a page readerThe $10 coupon and its three tasks.
gemint.io homepageThrough a page readerA “Coupon” link in the menu. No code printed.

Not confirmed

  • The code itself: it is sent by email and is not printed.
  • What the coupon applies to, its smallest order and its end date.

Offers change without notice. The rest of what Gemint publishes, from odds to cash-out, is in the Gemint review.

Codes and offers on other apps

13 of the 27 rated apps print a code or a welcome offer. Each has its own page.

Is there a Gemint promo code?

Not a printed one. Gemint sends a code to an email address you give it. The offer reads “Claim Your $10 Coupon” on 7 October 2026. The code itself is not public, so it is not shown here.

Where do I enter a Gemint promo code?

Gemint does not say on the page read on 7 October 2026. The page says how to get the code, not where it is typed.

Can I withdraw what Gemint's offer gives?

A coupon code, by email. Gemint pays sell-backs out as money, on the facts in our dataset. The sum for your deposit is above; how each app pays is on the cash-out page.

Why is there no referral code here?

A referral code belongs to one user and pays that user. Printing one would make this page an advert for whoever owns it. Gemint publishes no referral scheme on the pages read. Every public offer is on the free packs page.

Alexander Korsager

Alexander Korsager

Every figure was read on public pages between 6 October 2026 and 7 October 2026. Nothing here has been tested with money yet. Gemint's offer pages were opened again on 7 October 2026. How apps are scored is on the rating method page.