PrizePicks Packs promo code: PACKS
PrizePicks Packs prints a code for anyone to use: PACKS, 5 free $5 packs after a $5 pack. Read on its own pages on October 24, 2026.
18+ only · How we earn
By Alexander Korsager · Checked Oct 24, 2026



Five $5 Bonus Packs, in PrizePicks Packs' words
“Use promo code PACKS to create your account, then check your welcome bonus Mission in the Rewards tab for full details.”
“buy a pack priced at $5 or more to get $25 in Bonus Packs”
“Choose to sell the card for 100% Fair Market Value (FMV) — instantly added to your PrizePicks account — or ship it to your home (must pay shipping costs).”
“Check each Bonus Pack’s expiration date in your Rewards tab and use it before time runs out.”
“A $5 Bonus Pack lets you open an eligible $5 pack at no cost.”
We may earn a commission when you sign up through our links. Commission is not an input to our ratings.How we earn
The answer on October 24, 2026
Read on PrizePicks Packs' own public pages.
“Buy a $5 Pack, Get $25 in Bonus Packs”PrizePicks promo page: Bonus PacksFetched as served, Oct 24, 2026
How to claim the most PrizePicks Packs gives a new user
Each step is PrizePicks Packs' own instruction, quoted from the page linked under it.
- 1Sign up with code PACKS“Use promo code PACKS to create your account, then check your welcome bonus Mission in the Rewards tab for full details.”Bonus Packs page
- 2Buy a first pack of $5 or more“buy a pack priced at $5 or more to get $25 in Bonus Packs — given to you as 5x $5 Bonus Packs”Bonus Packs page
- 3Apply each Bonus Pack before you rip“Tap your Bonus Pack reward before buying your pack to discount eligible packs to $0.”Bonus Packs page
Every condition, in PrizePicks Packs' words
Tap a figure for its source. A condition the page does not state is marked, not guessed.
| Five $5 Bonus Packs | What the page says |
|---|---|
| Where it is entered | At sign-up, in the promo code fieldRead on the operator's own page “Use promo code PACKS to create your account, then check your welcome bonus Mission in the Rewards tab for full details.” New members only. PrizePicks' own promo-code page prints a second code, MAXBONUS, for the same $25 in Bonus Packs plus a fantasy bonus. Checked Oct 24, 2026. Open the source |
| Deposit or purchase | Buy a first pack of $5 or moreRead on the operator's own page “buy a pack priced at $5 or more to get $25 in Bonus Packs” PrizePicks' promo-code page says the same: “after you buy your first $5 pack”. Checked Oct 24, 2026. Open the source |
| How it is paid | Five free $5 packs; their cards sell back to your balanceRead on the operator's own page “Choose to sell the card for 100% Fair Market Value (FMV) — instantly added to your PrizePicks account — or ship it to your home (must pay shipping costs).” No page says whether a sell-back from a Bonus Pack card is withdrawable. The Packs terms § 9.5: promotional credits and bonuses “cannot be withdrawn for cash” unless otherwise provided. Checked Oct 24, 2026. Open the source |
| When it ends | Each Bonus Pack has its own date, shown in the appOnly visible after signing in “Check each Bonus Pack’s expiration date in your Rewards tab and use it before time runs out.” “Your welcome bonus Mission’s completion deadline may be different from the expiration dates of the Bonus Packs you earn.” No date is on a public page. Checked Oct 24, 2026. Open the source |
| Limit | Five packs, at $5 eachRead on the operator's own page “A $5 Bonus Pack lets you open an eligible $5 pack at no cost.” Checked Oct 24, 2026. Open the source |
What it is worth at your deposit
Money in, what the offer adds, and what of that is cash. Where a term is not published the sum says so.
PrizePicks PacksFive $5 Bonus PacksFive $5 Bonus Packs at $25
Not confirmed. What the pack holds, and whether what is in it can be sold for money, is not published.
$25 on its own, with no offer
From our dataset. Sell-back on a $25 card, at 100%, paid as cash. This is the published rate or price, not what a pack returns.
The sums are the ones behind the free pack value calculator. What your own deposit returns once it is spent on packs is in the cash-back calculator.
What PrizePicks Packs gives without a code
Daily rewards, the referral scheme and points, as its own pages describe them. A referral scheme is described; no code is printed.
Missions and Pack Flash Sales, shown in the app
Only visible after signing in
“The purchase price for an individual Pack will be temporarily reduced, allowing you to buy a Pack at a discount.”
Bonus Packs can also come from “select promotions or by completing Missions”. Which ones run is shown only in the Rewards tab.
Checked Oct 24, 2026.
Open the sourceBonus Balance for referring a friend
Read on the operator's own page
“Share your custom PrizePicks referral code, bring friends on the app, and earn Bonus Balance when eligible referrals sign up and deposit.”
The reward goes to the person who shares a personal code, never printed here, and “can be used to make Player Picks”: it is not a Packs reward.
Checked Oct 24, 2026.
Open the sourceNo points scheme for Packs on the pages read
PrizePicks Packs against Underdog Rips and others
The sign-up terms that can be measured, side by side. Tap a rival to redraw every row; a term an app does not publish is marked, not guessed.
PrizePicks Packsvs
Underdog RipsCheapest pack $1 at PrizePicks Packs, $5 at Underdog Rips. Both pay out as money.
| Term | PrizePicks Packs | Underdog Rips |
|---|---|---|
| Sign-up reward, face value | Five $5 Bonus Packs | |
| Money in before it lands | A first pack of $5 or more | |
| Days to use it | Shown in the app only | |
| Referral, to the new user | Not stated for the new user | A $5 Rips pack |
| Can it leave as money | PrizePicks Packs: Not stated | Underdog Rips: No offer |
| Free claim without paying | PrizePicks Packs: None published | Underdog Rips: None published |
PrizePicks Packs' offer over time
Each monthly Internet Archive copy of the pages PrizePicks Packs uses for offers since October 1, 2025, and the live page on October 24, 2026.
- Offer printed
- No offer printed
- Text not readable
- No copy that month
Pages opened on October 24, 2026
Each page, how it was opened and what it showed. A page that could not be read is listed as such.
| Page | What it showed |
|---|---|
| PrizePicks promo page: Bonus PacksFetched as served | Code PACKS: “5x $5 Bonus Packs” after a first pack of $5 or more. Bonus Packs expire. |
| PrizePicks Packs landing pageFetched as served | “Buy a $5 Pack, Get $25 in Bonus Packs” and code PACKS, which it says also unlocks the fantasy bonus. |
| PrizePicks promo-code pageFetched as served | Code MAXBONUS for “$150 in Bonus Lineups if your first $5+ Lineup wins, plus $25 in Bonus Packs after you buy your first $5 pack”. |
| Help centre: promotional offersFetched as served | A Bonus Pack is one pack “of a predetermined price tier, completely free of charge”; shipping its card still costs. Last updated October 22, 2026. |
| Packs terms of serviceFetched as served | § 9.5: bonuses “have no cash value, are non-transferable, may only be used to purchase Products and cannot be withdrawn for cash”. |
Not confirmed
- Whether the sell-back of a card pulled from a Bonus Pack is withdrawable cash or bonus balance.
- How long the Bonus Packs last, and the welcome Mission's deadline.
- Which of the two codes, PACKS or MAXBONUS, PrizePicks treats as current: each is printed on its own pages.
Offers change without notice. The rest of what PrizePicks Packs publishes, from odds to cash-out, is in the PrizePicks Packs review.
Codes and offers on other apps
14 of the 28 rated apps print a code or a welcome offer. Each has its own page.
Is there a PrizePicks Packs promo code?
Yes, one that PrizePicks Packs prints itself: PACKS. Its listing says “Use promo code PACKS when you sign up, then buy a pack priced at $5 or more to get $25 in Bonus Packs — given to you as 5x $5 Bonus Packs” It was read there again on October 24, 2026.
Where do I enter a PrizePicks Packs promo code?
At sign-up, in the promo code field, as PrizePicks Packs' own page puts it on October 24, 2026. New members only. PrizePicks' own promo-code page prints a second code, MAXBONUS, for the same $25 in Bonus Packs plus a fantasy bonus.
Can I withdraw what PrizePicks Packs' offer gives?
Five free $5 packs; their cards sell back to your balance. PrizePicks Packs pays sell-backs out as money, on the facts in our dataset. The sum for your deposit is above; how each app pays is on the cash-out page.
Why is there no referral code here?
A referral code pays the user who owns it, so none is printed here. Every app's public offers are on the free packs page.
Sources

Every figure was checked between October 6, 2026 and October 24, 2026. PrizePicks Packs' offer pages were opened again on October 24, 2026. How apps are scored is on the rating method page.