Crown Rips vs Crown Cards: which pays you more?
Neither has a cash figure for $100 of packs: Crown Rips pays sell-backs in site credit, and Crown Cards publishes too little to work it out. Crown Cards rates higher on what it puts in writing, 3.1 against 2.3 out of 5.



Crown Rips2.3/5#28 of 30Sell-backs are paid in site credit, not cash; only the app's own withdrawal rules turn a balance into money.
?no squares to draw
Crown Cards3.1/5#19 of 30Rates higherNo average return is published on a public page.
?no squares to drawMoney back: Neither has a cash figure. Crown Cards rates higher, 3.1 to 2.3.
18+ only · How we earn
By Alexander Korsager · Checked Oct 24, 2026
By Alexander Korsager · Checked Oct 24, 2026
We may earn a commission when you sign up through our links. Commission is not an input to our ratings.How we earn
Who each app is better for
Use case by use case, on figures each app puts in writing. Tap a figure for its source and the day it was read.
Crown Rips is better for
No use case where both figures are in writing and Crown Rips comes out ahead.
Crown Cards is better for
- Cash you can withdraw
- A card you keep
- Odds before you pay
10 of 13 use cases have no winner: a figure is missing from one app's pages, or the two are level.
| Crown Rips | Crown Cards |
|---|---|
| Cash you can withdraw | |
Site credit onlyRead on the operator's own page “Sell your card instantly and receive 100% of its current Fair Market Value (FMV) as Cash Balance.” “Cash Balance can be used for eligible purchases or redeemed if you meet the applicable redemption requirements.” The Redeem menu has a separate Cash option. Checked Oct 23, 2026. Open the source | ✓ BetterCashRead on the operator's own page “Your Wallet records U.S. dollar-denominated Net Sale Proceeds derived from the Sale concerning Items” Wallet proceeds can be requested as a cash payout where the feature is available. A buyback offer is at Crown Cards' discretion: it 'is not required to make any buyback or cash-out offer'. The store listings name only two options, collect or ship. Checked Oct 23, 2026. Open the source |
| Selling a card straight back | |
100% in creditRead on the operator's own page “receive 100% of its current Fair Market Value (FMV) as Cash Balance” 100% of a value Crown Rips sets; “every collectible card has a Fair Market Value (FMV), which may change over time”. How FMV is set is not stated. A sale cannot be reversed. Checked Oct 23, 2026. Open the source | Advertised, not in its termsThe operator's marketing says this; its terms do not “Yes! You can accept an available buyback offer for 100% FMV.” Read Oct 23, 2026: the FAQ now states 100% FMV; until then only the homepage's "sell it back at market value" was found. Still a claim, not a term: the terms (October 15, 2026) say Crown Cards "is not required to make any buyback or cash-out offer", define the price as whatever is displayed, and allow an unstated Sale Fee. Checked Oct 23, 2026. Open the source |
| Fee on a sell-back | |
Not publishedWe looked and the operator does not publish it No selling fee in the help article. The App Store listing says “no listing fees”. Checked Oct 23, 2026. | Not publishedWe looked and the operator does not publish it “CrownCards may deduct a Sale Fee, processing fee, tax, chargeback reserve, fraud reserve, shipping fee, storage fee” A Sale Fee may be deducted from the displayed price; the terms give no percentage. Checked Oct 12, 2026. Open the source |
| Time to take a buyback offer | |
Open 3 daysRead on the operator's own page “Cards remain in your Vault for 3 days.” 3 days, written here as 72 hours. Checked Oct 23, 2026. Open the source | No window statedWe looked and the operator does not publish it Checked Oct 23, 2026. |
| A card you keep | |
Sold for you after 3 daysRead on the operator's own page “If no action is taken before the timer expires, the card will automatically be sold at its current Fair Market Value” The proceeds go to Cash Balance. Checked Oct 23, 2026. Open the source | ✓ BetterSold for you after 7 daysRead on the operator's own page “CrownCards may retain any Inventory Entry in your Account for up to seven (7) days.” After that it may extend storage, require shipment, charge storage fees or repurchase the card, at its discretion and without required notice. The app may state a different period. Checked Oct 12, 2026. Open the source |
| Odds before you pay | |
Inside the appRead on the operator's own page “Each Thrill Level displays an estimated value distribution before you make your selection.” Shown before you open, in the app. The distribution was not seen (it needs an account), and the help article publishes no odds. The App Store listing claims “Transparent Odds & Fair Value”. Checked Oct 23, 2026. Open the source | ✓ BetterPublicRead on the operator's own page “Every pack shows the odds for each rarity and its top hits before you open.” Read 2026-10-23 logged out: each pack page on app.crowncards.io draws its odds from a public API (packs.getPrePurchaseOdds), which answered without an account for all 68 packs and every mode (248 tables, src/data/crown-cards-packs.ts). The crowncards.io homepage shows no odds. Until 2026-10-23 this field read in_app, from the store listing's "clearly labeled card pools, rarity tiers, value ranges, and pull rates". Checked Oct 23, 2026. Open the source |
| Cheapest first pack | |
Not publishedWe looked and the operator does not publish it No pack price: “The Crown Rips pack is included as a free gift” with an eligible Crown Coins package, and the package prices are shown in the store after sign-up. Checked Oct 23, 2026. | $1Read on the operator's own page “"name":"Pokémon Starter Pack" ... "price":100” Read 2026-10-23 from the pack list behind app.crowncards.io/packs: three $1 packs (Pokémon, One Piece and Blood Moon Starter), none sold out. Prices are in cents (Pokémon Bronze is 2500 there and "$25" on the homepage). The homepage still shows only six Pokémon tiers, $25 to $1,000; until 2026-10-23 this field read $25. Checked Oct 23, 2026. Open the source |
| Fee to withdraw | |
Not publishedWe looked and the operator does not publish it Not found on the pages read. Checked Oct 6, 2026. | Inside the appOnly visible after signing in “Applicable fees will be shown at checkout, shipment request, Sale acceptance, Sale Proceeds Request, or another relevant point in the Platform flow” No figure published; terms say payout ('Sale Proceeds Request') fees may apply and are shown at the request step. Checked Oct 6, 2026. Open the source |
| Where you live | |
Not Idaho, Louisiana, Michigan, Montana, Nevada, WashingtonRead on the operator's own page “You will be unable to create an account or access the platform if you are a resident of: Idaho Louisiana Michigan Montana Nevada Washington” New Jersey, Connecticut, Tennessee and Maine can open an account but have no Sweeps Coins. The Crown Rips article does not say whether Crown Rips runs there. Checked Oct 23, 2026. Open the source | Not publishedWe looked and the operator does not publish it “The Platform may be restricted or unavailable in certain jurisdictions.” The terms name no state or country. Accounts need a US phone number and shipments go to US addresses. Checked Oct 12, 2026. Open the source |
| Your device | |
Web, iPhone, AndroidRead on the operator's own page “Open Crown Rips from the CrownCoins homepage.” Crown Rips also has an app of its own on the App Store (released August 23, 2026) and on Google Play (com.crownrips.app). Checked Oct 23, 2026. Open the source | Web, iPhone, AndroidRead on the operator's own page “Guests can buy one pack. Connect your account to open it and buy more.” Read 2026-10-23: the web app at app.crowncards.io sells and opens packs ("Open real packs and keep real cards."); a guest can buy one pack, an account is needed to open it and buy more. The crowncards.io homepage still links its pack tiles to the App Store. Both store listings load (2026-10-12). Until 2026-10-23 this field read web false. Checked Oct 23, 2026. Open the source |
| Posting a card to you | |
Inside the appOnly visible after signing in “shipping fees vary depending on your destination and shipping method” No amount is published; you choose a method and pay before shipping. A shipping request cannot be cancelled. Checked Oct 23, 2026. Open the source | Inside the appOnly visible after signing in You pay shipping, insurance and handling, 'disclosed when you request shipment'. No fee is published. Checked Oct 12, 2026. |
| Store rating | |
4.6 from 511 (App Store) | 4.6 from 22K (App Store) |
| Locking yourself out | |
YesRead on the operator's own page “Permanent Account Closure (Self-Exclusion)” Also purchase limits (daily, weekly, monthly) and a cooldown of up to 90 days. Checked Oct 23, 2026. Open the source | Not publishedWe looked and the operator does not publish it No self-exclusion or spending-limit tool found in the terms, FAQ or store listings. Checked Oct 12, 2026. |
The same $100 card, both ways
What each app pays for a card worth $100 that you sell straight back, then both price ladders on one axis.
100% in credit
Read on the operator's own page
“receive 100% of its current Fair Market Value (FMV) as Cash Balance”
100% of a value Crown Rips sets; “every collectible card has a Fair Market Value (FMV), which may change over time”. How FMV is set is not stated. A sale cannot be reversed.
Checked Oct 23, 2026.
Open the sourcePaid as site credit. The offer stays open 3 days.
Advertised, not in its terms
The operator's marketing says this; its terms do not
“Yes! You can accept an available buyback offer for 100% FMV.”
Read Oct 23, 2026: the FAQ now states 100% FMV; until then only the homepage's "sell it back at market value" was found. Still a claim, not a term: the terms (October 15, 2026) say Crown Cards "is not required to make any buyback or cash-out offer", define the price as whatever is displayed, and allow an unstated Sale Fee.
Checked Oct 23, 2026.
Open the sourceNo offer window stated.
The rate is after any published selling fee. Striped squares are site credit: it buys more packs and cannot be withdrawn.
Not published
We looked and the operator does not publish it
No pack price: “The Crown Rips pack is included as a free gift” with an eligible Crown Coins package, and the package prices are shown in the store after sign-up.
Checked Oct 23, 2026.
$1
Read on the operator's own page
“"name":"Pokémon Starter Pack" ... "price":100”
Read 2026-10-23 from the pack list behind app.crowncards.io/packs: three $1 packs (Pokémon, One Piece and Blood Moon Starter), none sold out. Prices are in cents (Pokémon Bronze is 2500 there and "$25" on the homepage). The homepage still shows only six Pokémon tiers, $25 to $1,000; until 2026-10-23 this field read $25.
Checked Oct 23, 2026.
Open the source$10,000
Read on the operator's own page
“"name":"Handbag Ultimate Box" ... "price":1000000”
Read 2026-10-23 from the pack list behind app.crowncards.io/packs: the Handbag Ultimate Box, $10,000. The dearest card packs are $5,000 (Pokémon and Football Diamond). Until 2026-10-23 this field read $1,000 (the homepage's top tier).
Checked Oct 23, 2026.
Open the sourceEach step on the axis is ten times the price. Dots are the price points read on the app's public pack pages, where they were recorded.
Crown Cards in action
Its own marketing. We found no promo video or store screenshots for Crown Rips.
Score by score
The five parts of the rating, as a share of the points available. Unpublished terms earn nothing.
Money out · 30% of the rating
Odds shown · 25% of the rating
Accountability · 20% of the rating
Cost to hold the card · 15% of the rating
Access · 10% of the rating
Darker bar leads. The formula is on how we rate.
Fact by fact
Tap any value for its source. A grey value is not confirmed on the app's own pages, so no winner is marked on that row.
- Not publishedwe looked; it is not on its pages
- Inside the appshown only after you sign in
- Advertised, not in its termssaid in its marketing only
| Crown Rips 0 marked better | Crown Cards 2 marked better |
|---|---|
| How money comes out | |
Cash Balance at 100% of current fair market value, which you can spend or redeem once the redemption requirements are metRead on the operator's own page “You can redeem your eligible Cash Balance directly through the CrownCoins website.” Only eligible Cash Balance: “Purchased Cash Balance must be used before it becomes eligible for redemption”, and redemption and verification requirements apply. Checked Oct 23, 2026. Open the source | Sale proceeds in a dollar wallet, paid out after a review holdRead on the operator's own page “where CrownCards makes the feature available, to submit a Sale Proceeds Request to a supported payout method” Only proceeds from sold cards can be paid out; purchased credit and promotional credit cannot. Proceeds sit under a 24 to 48 hour review hold and Crown Cards may add up to 7 business days. Terms last updated October 15, 2026 (re-read Oct 23, 2026; the quote stands). Checked Oct 23, 2026. Open the source |
| Sell-back rate | |
100% in creditRead on the operator's own page “receive 100% of its current Fair Market Value (FMV) as Cash Balance” 100% of a value Crown Rips sets; “every collectible card has a Fair Market Value (FMV), which may change over time”. How FMV is set is not stated. A sale cannot be reversed. Checked Oct 23, 2026. Open the source | 100% (advertised, not in its terms)The operator's marketing says this; its terms do not “Yes! You can accept an available buyback offer for 100% FMV.” Read Oct 23, 2026: the FAQ now states 100% FMV; until then only the homepage's "sell it back at market value" was found. Still a claim, not a term: the terms (October 15, 2026) say Crown Cards "is not required to make any buyback or cash-out offer", define the price as whatever is displayed, and allow an unstated Sale Fee. Checked Oct 23, 2026. Open the source |
| Days before an unclaimed card is sold for you | |
3 daysRead on the operator's own page “If no action is taken before the timer expires, the card will automatically be sold at its current Fair Market Value” The proceeds go to Cash Balance. Checked Oct 23, 2026. Open the source | ✓ Better7 daysRead on the operator's own page “CrownCards may retain any Inventory Entry in your Account for up to seven (7) days.” After that it may extend storage, require shipment, charge storage fees or repurchase the card, at its discretion and without required notice. The app may state a different period. Checked Oct 12, 2026. Open the source |
| Withdrawal minimum | |
Not publishedWe looked and the operator does not publish it No minimum is stated in the Cash redemption article. Checked Oct 23, 2026. | Inside the appOnly visible after signing in The terms say Crown Cards 'may impose minimum payout amounts'; no figure is published. Checked Oct 12, 2026. |
| Withdrawal methods | |
Not publishedWe looked and the operator does not publish it The Cash redemption article names no payout method. Checked Oct 23, 2026. | Inside the appOnly visible after signing in The terms speak of a 'supported payout account' and mention bank account and debit card information; no method is named on public pages. Checked Oct 12, 2026. |
| Lowest pack | |
Not publishedWe looked and the operator does not publish it No pack price: “The Crown Rips pack is included as a free gift” with an eligible Crown Coins package, and the package prices are shown in the store after sign-up. Checked Oct 23, 2026. | $1Read on the operator's own page “"name":"Pokémon Starter Pack" ... "price":100” Read 2026-10-23 from the pack list behind app.crowncards.io/packs: three $1 packs (Pokémon, One Piece and Blood Moon Starter), none sold out. Prices are in cents (Pokémon Bronze is 2500 there and "$25" on the homepage). The homepage still shows only six Pokémon tiers, $25 to $1,000; until 2026-10-23 this field read $25. Checked Oct 23, 2026. Open the source |
| Highest pack | |
Not publishedWe looked and the operator does not publish it No pack price: the pack is a free gift with an eligible Crown Coins package. Checked Oct 23, 2026. | $10,000Read on the operator's own page “"name":"Handbag Ultimate Box" ... "price":1000000” Read 2026-10-23 from the pack list behind app.crowncards.io/packs: the Handbag Ultimate Box, $10,000. The dearest card packs are $5,000 (Pokémon and Football Diamond). Until 2026-10-23 this field read $1,000 (the homepage's top tier). Checked Oct 23, 2026. Open the source |
| Odds shown | |
Inside the appRead on the operator's own page “Each Thrill Level displays an estimated value distribution before you make your selection.” Shown before you open, in the app. The distribution was not seen (it needs an account), and the help article publishes no odds. The App Store listing claims “Transparent Odds & Fair Value”. Checked Oct 23, 2026. Open the source | ✓ BetterPublicRead on the operator's own page “Every pack shows the odds for each rarity and its top hits before you open.” Read 2026-10-23 logged out: each pack page on app.crowncards.io draws its odds from a public API (packs.getPrePurchaseOdds), which answered without an account for all 68 packs and every mode (248 tables, src/data/crown-cards-packs.ts). The crowncards.io homepage shows no odds. Until 2026-10-23 this field read in_app, from the store listing's "clearly labeled card pools, rarity tiers, value ranges, and pull rates". Checked Oct 23, 2026. Open the source |
| Cards | |
Pokémon, SportsRead on the operator's own page “Current collections include: Pokémon Multi Sport” Pokémon packs: Starter, Sapphire, Amethyst and Premium. Multi Sport packs: Starter, Premium and Pro. “Available collections may change over time.” Checked Oct 23, 2026. Open the source | Pokémon, One Piece, Sports, OtherRead on the operator's own page “Pokémon, sports, and more” Read 2026-10-23 from the pack list behind app.crowncards.io/packs (68 packs, field `kind`): Pokémon 21, One Piece 11, football 9, basketball 6, and outside cards handbags 9, watches 6 and sneakers 6 (Other). The quote is the homepage's own summary; its six tiles are all Pokémon. Checked Oct 23, 2026. Open the source |
| US states | |
Not Idaho, Louisiana, Michigan, Montana, Nevada, WashingtonRead on the operator's own page “You will be unable to create an account or access the platform if you are a resident of: Idaho Louisiana Michigan Montana Nevada Washington” New Jersey, Connecticut, Tennessee and Maine can open an account but have no Sweeps Coins. The Crown Rips article does not say whether Crown Rips runs there. Checked Oct 23, 2026. Open the source | Not publishedWe looked and the operator does not publish it “The Platform may be restricted or unavailable in certain jurisdictions.” The terms name no state or country. Accounts need a US phone number and shipments go to US addresses. Checked Oct 12, 2026. Open the source |
| Shipping time | |
May take up to 11 days after the request is confirmedRead on the operator's own page “shipping may take up to 11 days” You get a tracking number. After 11 days with no card or no tracking updates, contact Support. Checked Oct 23, 2026. Open the source | Not publishedWe looked and the operator does not publish it “Shipments are currently limited to eligible U.S. domestic addresses” No delivery time is published; estimates are shown at the shipment request 'when available'. US addresses only. Checked Oct 12, 2026. Open the source |
| Self-exclusion tool | |
YesRead on the operator's own page “Permanent Account Closure (Self-Exclusion)” Also purchase limits (daily, weekly, monthly) and a cooldown of up to 90 days. Checked Oct 23, 2026. Open the source | Not publishedWe looked and the operator does not publish it No self-exclusion or spending-limit tool found in the terms, FAQ or store listings. Checked Oct 12, 2026. |
| App Store rating | |
4.6 from 511 | 4.6 from 22K |
| Company | |
Stiarsia Ltd. (Sunflower Group)Read on the operator's own page “Crown Coins Social Casino wird von Stiarsia Ltd. (Sunflower Group) betrieben.” From the footer of the Crown Coins home page, which a German connection is served in German. The App Store seller of Crown Rips is Sunflower Ltd.; the Crown Coins terms (June 25, 2026) name Stiarsia Ltd as Merchant of Record and do not mention Crown Rips. Checked Oct 23, 2026. Open the source | Crown Cards LLCRead on the operator's own page “Crown Cards LLC ("CrownCards," "we," "us," or "our") operates the CrownCards website, mobile application, and related services” Checked Oct 12, 2026. Open the source |
Showing 14 of 18 facts. “Better” is marked only where both apps' figures were read on their own pages and can be ordered.
Pick this one if you want…
Tap what matters to you. Each answer comes from a confirmed fact, not a preference.
Know first: You buy Crown Coins, not the pack, so a pack costs no stated price, and no odds table or state list for Crown Rips is public. A card left in the Vault is sold after 3 days.
How Crown Rips worksKnow first: Buybacks are at Crown Cards' discretion, no sell-back percentage or fee is published, and a payout can be held for up to seven business days.
How Crown Cards worksCrown Cards: Sale proceeds in a dollar wallet, paid out after a review hold.
Go deeper
Switching between Crown Rips and Crown Cards
Pick the way you are moving. Each step uses the figures from the app you are leaving or joining.
- 1
Clear the cards you hold at Crown Rips
- A buyback offer is
Open 3 days
Read on the operator's own page
“Cards remain in your Vault for 3 days.”
3 days, written here as 72 hours.
Checked Oct 23, 2026.
Open the source- Posting a card out
Inside the app
Only visible after signing in
“shipping fees vary depending on your destination and shipping method”
No amount is published; you choose a method and pay before shipping. A shipping request cannot be cancelled.
Checked Oct 23, 2026.
Open the source- Delivery
May take up to 11 days after the request is confirmed
Read on the operator's own page
“shipping may take up to 11 days”
You get a tracking number. After 11 days with no card or no tracking updates, contact Support.
Checked Oct 23, 2026.
Open the source
- 2
Take your balance out of Crown Rips
- Paid as
Site credit
Read on the operator's own page
“Sell your card instantly and receive 100% of its current Fair Market Value (FMV) as Cash Balance.”
“Cash Balance can be used for eligible purchases or redeemed if you meet the applicable redemption requirements.” The Redeem menu has a separate Cash option.
Checked Oct 23, 2026.
Open the source- Minimum
Not published
We looked and the operator does not publish it
No minimum is stated in the Cash redemption article.
Checked Oct 23, 2026.
- Fee
Not published
We looked and the operator does not publish it
Not found on the pages read.
Checked Oct 6, 2026.
- 3
Check Crown Cards takes you
- States
Not published
We looked and the operator does not publish it
“The Platform may be restricted or unavailable in certain jurisdictions.”
The terms name no state or country. Accounts need a US phone number and shipments go to US addresses.
Checked Oct 12, 2026.
Open the source- Minimum age
18+
Read on the operator's own page
“you must be at least 18 years old and the age of majority in the jurisdiction from which you access the Platform”
The App Store page shows an 18+ age rating; Google Play shows Mature 17+.
Checked Oct 12, 2026.
Open the source- Runs on
Web, iPhone, Android
Read on the operator's own page
“Guests can buy one pack. Connect your account to open it and buy more.”
Read 2026-10-23: the web app at app.crowncards.io sells and opens packs ("Open real packs and keep real cards."); a guest can buy one pack, an account is needed to open it and buy more. The crowncards.io homepage still links its pack tiles to the App Store. Both store listings load (2026-10-12). Until 2026-10-23 this field read web false.
Checked Oct 23, 2026.
Open the source
At Crown Cards you gain (5)
- Paid in cash, not site creditSale proceeds in a dollar wallet, paid out after a review hold
- Odds on a public pageReadable before you sign up or pay.
- Pack prices you can see firstFrom $1 to $10,000. Crown Rips does not publish this.
- More time before a forced saleSold for you after 7 days, against 3.
At Crown Cards you lose (2)
- A sell-back rate in writingCrown Rips states 100% after fees. Crown Cards advertises this without backing in its terms.
- A self-exclusion toolNone found on Crown Cards' public pages.
What neither app publishes
We looked on both apps' terms, help pages, pack pages and store listings. These are missing from both.
A third option that publishes more
Lastpack · 4.4 / 5
Bank through Coinflow, its payments partner, on the website and iOS, or USDC on the Solana blockchain on the website. The minimum is shown only on the Cash out screen.
Switch opponent
Questions people ask
Which is better, Crown Rips or Crown Cards?
It depends on what you need: Crown Cards for cash you can withdraw, a card you keep and odds before you pay. Only Crown Rips states what it pays for a card sold straight back: $100 in site credit on a $100 card. Crown Cards puts no rate in writing.
Can you withdraw cash from Crown Rips and Crown Cards?
Crown Rips: Cash Balance at 100% of current fair market value, which you can spend or redeem once the redemption requirements are met. Its withdrawal methods and minimum are not published. Crown Cards: Sale proceeds in a dollar wallet, paid out after a review hold. Its withdrawal methods and minimum are not published. Each route out is set side by side on the cash-out page.
Which US states can use Crown Rips and Crown Cards?
Crown Rips excludes 6 states, including Idaho, Louisiana and Michigan. Crown Cards does not publish a list of excluded states. Both set a minimum age of 18. Every app by state is on the availability page.
Which pays more when you sell a card back, Crown Rips or Crown Cards?
Crown Rips: 100% in credit. Crown Cards: 100% (advertised, not in its terms). No winner is marked, because one of the two is not in writing. The cash-back calculator turns a published rate into dollars.
Which shows its odds before you pay, Crown Rips or Crown Cards?
Crown Rips: Inside the app. Crown Cards: Public. Crown Cards is ahead here, and both values were read on the apps' own pages.
Which has the cheaper pack, Crown Rips or Crown Cards?
Crown Rips: not published. Crown Cards: $1. No winner is marked, because one of the two is not in writing. Every app's price ladder is on best slab packs.
Sources
- 1Crown Rips help center: withdrawals
- 2Crown Rips help center: how a sale is paid, sell-back rate, offer window and 7 more
- 3Crown Rips help center: excluded states
- 4Crown Rips help center: minimum age
- 5Crown Rips help center: self-exclusion
- 6Crown Rips site: company
- 7Crown Rips on the App Store
- 8Crown Rips on Google Play
- 9Crown Cards terms
- 10Crown Cards help center: sell-back rate
- 11Crown Cards pack page: lowest pack, highest pack, card types
- 12Crown Cards pack page: odds, odds detail, devices
- 13Crown Cards on the App Store
- 14Crown Cards on Google Play

Every figure was checked on October 6, 2026. How each app pays out is compared in full on the cash-out page.